FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $35

Nudist Multi-Use Powder Duo

$24.99

Availability: In stock

Gray ENERGY GLUTEN GMO NATURAL ORGANIC VEGAN
Product Description Ingredients Application Tips
4.7 / 5.0
26 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
21
3
2
0
0
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes (24)
No (1)
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Surprisingly impressed
I thought these colors might be too light for me. But not at all! I love them both separately and together. Bush, highlighter, I have even used on eye lids and lips. Really enjoying this product. Thanks!
September 18, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
So pretty!!
I bought this last minute with my order and I'm so glad I did!! The colors are beautiful, I purchased the nude blush/nude glow. If you are a natural girl, this may be exactly what you are looking for! I use the "glow" for a subtitle highlighter, but also on my lids, brow bone and inner corners (eyes). I am so happy, it's not sparkly or super glittery, but true to the title.
September 15, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Love This!
I have been using the Nudist Multi-Use Powder Duo for 2 weeks. I love it! Normally if I am going out in the evening or have an evening event for work I need to reapply my makeup. With this as my blush, it stays on beautifully until I take it off. I love the slight fragrance and how it feels on my face.
August 22, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Best makeup like ever!
I have been a makeup artist for over a decade. I have had the hardest finding something that agrees with my sensitive skin. I’ve been using the bio correct, bio bronzer, bio brightening powder with this nudist palette for all eyes blush and highlight and I have never gotten so many compliments! Keep doing what you do W3LL PEOPLE!
August 16, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Go-To Glow
I love this duo so much. The blush is such a pretty color. It adds life and warmth to my skin. The highlight is so pretty as well. It's one of my favorite champagne-y hues for a highlight. The glow it provides is subtle, and it's very "lit-from-within."
July 28, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Nice, Subtle Colors
I wasn’t sure I would like this color combination, but I have found multiple uses for them. Subtle blush & highlighter, soft eye shadow & highlighter. Quick & easy when you want just a little color.
July 6, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Great Powder Duo
Works Great! I was a little afraid that it would be to dark but it was very blend able and left a natural healthy look. In my search for green cosmetics this brand is definitely on my list.
June 26, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Great pigment
I really like a powder blush and this one does great. It is very highly pigmented so a little goes along way. I like the highlighter for the tops of cheeks (this is subtle as I am not a highlighter girl) and I brush it over eye lids for a touch of glimmer. I look forward to other colors, maybe one in a soft pink. This color is very natural looking. I enjoy it with the grapefruit lipgloss and a touch of your bronzer.
May 20, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Great colors!
These are nice soft colors. I have very sensitive skin and a lot of products will feel dry and itchy. These powder colors don’t fell like I have anything on my skin. I have used W3ll People mascara and really like it, so I thought I would try this for an upcoming wedding.
May 7, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
LOVE!
The colors are beautiful. Very pigmented. Stays put all day, and comes in a convenient little compact. The best part is that it’s non toxic! You can’t go wrong. Will definitely purchase again.
May 4, 2018
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
W3LL People Store
Love the contrasting shades!
Maddie M on Jan 12, 2019
Love the contrasting shades!
Maddie M on Jan 12, 2019
Nudist Multi-Use Powder Duo is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice color, texture, too soft! Nice product, packaged nicely, smells nice. The colors are mild but nice, I use it as eye shadow. My only issue is that it is very soft. It started breaking apart after the first day. I have to keep it in its only special spot in a drawer so it doesn't get agitated and I won't travel with it, it will surely be in pieces!
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This! I have been using the Nudist Multi-Use Powder Duo for 2 weeks. I love it! Normally if I am going out in the evening or have an evening event for work I need to reapply my makeup. With this as my blush, it stays on beautifully until I take it off. I love the slight fragrance and how it feels on my face.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warmer than bio brightened and glory blush=awesome I love the powder highlighter for darker skin tones or for a more “ bronze goddess” look because it’s warmer than the bio brighter cream highlighter. If I apply the blush with a wet brush or sponge it marries so beautifully dewy/glowy goodness with a highlighter contour sandwich on the cheek. Love!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Bought this a month ago and it goes in super smooth and blends perfect it last all day and doesn’t requiere a lot to show which is the look a like to achieve. I just don’t want to look like I’m caked with make up so this is perfect to add some powered look for fall weather
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors! These are nice soft colors. I have very sensitive skin and a lot of products will feel dry and itchy. These powder colors don’t fell like I have anything on my skin. I have used W3ll People mascara and really like it, so I thought I would try this for an upcoming wedding.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-To Glow I love this duo so much. The blush is such a pretty color. It adds life and warmth to my skin. The highlight is so pretty as well. It's one of my favorite champagne-y hues for a highlight. The glow it provides is subtle, and it's very "lit-from-within."
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy cheeks :) If your complexion is complimented by warm peach tones this is such an effortless way to have happy cheeks, with the perfect amount of dewy glow. I’m very happy with its stay power and the pigments are strong. I don’t have to apply more than once to see it.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the duo I was expecting the colors shown on the website. It’s finely milled and the products applies well. Just not the colors I had expected. Especially, if you are of a deeper complexion. I still will recommend for more fair complexion.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous powders Love this duo. Perfect peachy shade of blush and gorgeous subtle highlighter. I use a face oil before makeup application and it is stunning! I wish you guys made the highlighter available for sale separately.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly impressed I thought these colors might be too light for me. But not at all! I love them both separately and together. Bush, highlighter, I have even used on eye lids and lips. Really enjoying this product. Thanks!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, Subtle Colors I wasn’t sure I would like this color combination, but I have found multiple uses for them. Subtle blush & highlighter, soft eye shadow & highlighter. Quick & easy when you want just a little color.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! The colors are beautiful. Very pigmented. Stays put all day, and comes in a convenient little compact. The best part is that it’s non toxic! You can’t go wrong. Will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Powder Duo Works Great! I was a little afraid that it would be to dark but it was very blend able and left a natural healthy look. In my search for green cosmetics this brand is definitely on my list.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi use product! This product feels so light on my skin, and adds such warmth! I love this product, I mostly wear it for a little blush and glow, however it also doubles great as a beautiful eyeshadow duo!
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect combination I use the nude glow on my eyelids and a sweep of the nude blush on the apple of each cheek and it is the perfect combination! They have staying power and provide a healthy, natural look.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the right color Product is fine, just not the right color for me. Unfortunately, on the website it looked like 2 blushes, but it's really a blush and a highlighter. I only wanted blush.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! The blush and highlighter in this set are absolutely beautiful! I love the natural color and shimmer of each. It is definitely a new staple of my beauty routine.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful warm color Gives a nice warm glow and subtle shine. I use on my eyes and cheeks, and can build it for a more dramatic evening out look.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors! I am very happy with this buy. Love the color and the light floral smell it has.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Been using it for a year love it. Great price also
Date published: 2018-04-04
  • y_2019, m_1, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_150_bv32_130-f, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_w3llpeople
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 89.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63.35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;