FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $35

Nudist Multi-Use Color Duo

Regular Price: $24.99

Special Price: $18.74

Availability: Out of stock

Gray ENERGY GLUTEN GMO NATURAL ORGANIC VEGAN
Product Description Ingredients Application Tips
4.7 / 5.0
53 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
46
3
2
1
1
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes (48)
No (4)
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
A lovely cream duo
A beautiful cream duo. Very nice soft semi-matte finish no shimmer, nicely pigmented and non toxic too! Feels velvety on the skin and looks glamorous. It's more noticeable on lighter skin tones.
June 7, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Would you recommend to a friend?
No
Sensitive Skin & Sensitive to smells
I really wanted to like this. I use and love W3ll's Bio Brightener Powder. Colors is this duo are pretty but consistency was too tacky. And the smell was too strong for me, kinda of like play-doh. However, I do love what W3ll is trying to do for sensitive people like me.
June 7, 2019
Response from W3LL People
Thank you for your honest feedback!
June 11, 2019
Gabrielle C
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
cream blush
I like the 2 colors in one package. The peach color is a little light for me ( I have a medium complexion). I usually use the coral blush in the tube-it's a little darker. The pink color is nice-I use it in the tube also. Overall, They are both nice colors-I like them better on my cheeks than the lips.
May 23, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Cheeky colors!
The color combo works well for me. Sometimes I add a bit of the Bio Bronzer Stick for a warmer look. Just try not to use these with too much moisturizer on as this will just come off easily.
February 28, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Great product! Use it every day.
I love this product! I prefer cream based makeup for my dry skin. I simply dab it on my cheeks and it stays on all day. I wouldn’t use it as an eye shadow because it does crease throughout the day, but otherwise it’s a very light formula with flattering hues.
February 5, 2019
Response from W3LL People
We are thrilled that you love this product! Pro tip - apply the cream to the orbital bones for a beautiful, warm glow that makes your eyes pop.
February 22, 2019
Gabrielle C
Would you recommend to a friend?
No
Not what I expected
I bought this a few months ago and tried using it many times. It reminds me of old Bonnie Bell blush. The colors are hard to work with and it goes on streaky requiring a lot of working with to make look natural.
October 9, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
My most favorite !!!
This is my most favorite w3ll people product, and I’m a huge fan !! The colors are perfection. They are made with the right amount of cream; no slipping off. The color lasts all day. It creates the perfect rosy cheek glow. I use my fingers to put it on, and it’s so easy. I love this product !!
September 22, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
No
It didn't work for me
I used this twice, but it didn't give me the "coverage" or lasting quality I needed. I like that it's a "clean" product, but I must have something that works for me.
August 17, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
No
For Light Skin
There are some pink colors that look really good on my olive skin (MAC dillydazzle gloss); this is not one. Both the pink and orange brown make me look washed out, on top of the ghostly foundation stick & moisturizer (tried separately). I was really looking forward to finding amaaazing makeup that gave me a wonderful natural glow. I found neither. I am biracial, with an olive skin tone, and this duo merely accented the ghostliness. :) I guess I'm medium golden, but if you look at their find your shade page, there really isn't much variety in ethnicity. So, I'm still on the hunt for a natural makeup company that includes more ethnicities.
PLUS, they stick you with the shipping fee when returning an unsatisfactory product; not fair or on the same level with other websites.
August 14, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Love this!
I bought this a few weeks ago and am glad I did. This is now my go to blush. It leaves my skin glowy and lasts all day. I will repurchase!
August 12, 2018
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 28 answers
Why did you choose this?
W3LL People Store
I love this blush it is creamy and easy to apply
Colleen H on May 9, 2019
I love this duo!!!
Susanne M on Apr 30, 2019
I love this blush it is creamy and easy to apply
Colleen H on May 9, 2019
I want to try the nude peach and I ned more nude berry
Rhonda on Apr 30, 2019
I love this duo!!!
Susanne M on Apr 30, 2019
I love the natural sophisticated look I get when using this duo on my eyes and cheeks. Nothing heavy or fake about these products! Pure and beautiful!
Jeannie H on Apr 12, 2019
Have used in the past. Like having a choice on hand of both a cool and warm color that can be used on cheeks and lips
Holly D on Apr 10, 2019
i have used your color sticks in the past and loved that the products are all natural and work well with my skin.
Julia G on Apr 7, 2019
The lip butter was out of stock...so thought I'd try this.
Chelsea T on Apr 6, 2019
I selected the Multi-Use Color Duo so that I could address my cheeks and lips and change up the colors.
Katie M on Mar 30, 2019
I have breast cancer and I am getting rid of all things "carcinogenic" in my world. Found this brand from "Chris Beat Cancer."
Barb R on Mar 18, 2019
I use this every day and love it!
Rae R on Mar 16, 2019
looks pretty and mulit-purpose
Emily A on Mar 16, 2019
I just want one simple product to use on eyes and cheeks. I liked the colors.
Cynthia M on Mar 16, 2019
I purchased this product because I'm looking for clean make up that has multiple use options such as lips, eyes & cheeks. All in one products are real life multi tasking tools.
RaeAnna C on Mar 15, 2019
I wanted a cream blush
J L on Mar 13, 2019
It was recommended in blog and the reviews were good.
Rhonda L on Mar 9, 2019
Like light color/creamy eye shadows for the day time
M E C on Mar 7, 2019
I am excited to try this as I need new blush and lip color. I like that it can serve both purposes and the ingredients.
Stephanie S on Feb 25, 2019
Great multi use product.
Dawn L on Feb 19, 2019
I have been wanting to try this, and am happy to try 2 colors in one package. And the sale price doesn't hurt!
Allison B on Feb 19, 2019
Prefer clean makeup and cream blush to powder
Nannette G on Feb 16, 2019
To get a natural looking cream based blush
Ariel Levy M on Feb 13, 2019
I'm looking for a multi-use cream color for my cheeks, eyes and or lips. Hopefully I'll love this!
Mykel H on Feb 9, 2019
I love the two sticks that I have. I like to go camping and I am looking for an easy to pack option. The product keeps my face moisturized and fresh looking.
Jan S on Feb 9, 2019
Want healthier beauty products
Hannah V on Feb 6, 2019
I liked the Bio Bronzer stick and wanted to try the two colors on this Multi-Use Duo (for cheeks and lips). It was confirmed by a W3LL People representative via email that the two colors for this duo are Nude Rose & Nude Peach. Wish they'd add this info to their website.
Med A on Jan 31, 2019
I like it
Julie S on Jan 24, 2019
Neutral shades
David L on Jan 13, 2019
I want to try it
surinthorn w on Jan 8, 2019
I want to try the nude peach and I ned more nude berry
Rhonda on Apr 30, 2019
I love the natural sophisticated look I get when using this duo on my eyes and cheeks. Nothing heavy or fake about these products! Pure and beautiful!
Jeannie H on Apr 12, 2019