FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $35

Nudist Multi-Use Color Duo

Regular Price: $24.99

Special Price: $18.74

Availability: Out of stock

Gray ENERGY GLUTEN GMO NATURAL ORGANIC VEGAN
Product Description Ingredients Application Tips
4.8 / 5.0
50 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
45
2
1
1
1
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes (46)
No (3)
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Cheeky colors!
The color combo works well for me. Sometimes I add a bit of the Bio Bronzer Stick for a warmer look. Just try not to use these with too much moisturizer on as this will just come off easily.
February 28, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Great product! Use it every day.
I love this product! I prefer cream based makeup for my dry skin. I simply dab it on my cheeks and it stays on all day. I wouldn’t use it as an eye shadow because it does crease throughout the day, but otherwise it’s a very light formula with flattering hues.
February 5, 2019
Response from W3LL People
We are thrilled that you love this product! Pro tip - apply the cream to the orbital bones for a beautiful, warm glow that makes your eyes pop.
February 22, 2019
Gabrielle C
Would you recommend to a friend?
No
Not what I expected
I bought this a few months ago and tried using it many times. It reminds me of old Bonnie Bell blush. The colors are hard to work with and it goes on streaky requiring a lot of working with to make look natural.
October 9, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
My most favorite !!!
This is my most favorite w3ll people product, and I’m a huge fan !! The colors are perfection. They are made with the right amount of cream; no slipping off. The color lasts all day. It creates the perfect rosy cheek glow. I use my fingers to put it on, and it’s so easy. I love this product !!
September 22, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
No
It didn't work for me
I used this twice, but it didn't give me the "coverage" or lasting quality I needed. I like that it's a "clean" product, but I must have something that works for me.
August 17, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
No
For Light Skin
There are some pink colors that look really good on my olive skin (MAC dillydazzle gloss); this is not one. Both the pink and orange brown make me look washed out, on top of the ghostly foundation stick & moisturizer (tried separately). I was really looking forward to finding amaaazing makeup that gave me a wonderful natural glow. I found neither. I am biracial, with an olive skin tone, and this duo merely accented the ghostliness. :) I guess I'm medium golden, but if you look at their find your shade page, there really isn't much variety in ethnicity. So, I'm still on the hunt for a natural makeup company that includes more ethnicities.
PLUS, they stick you with the shipping fee when returning an unsatisfactory product; not fair or on the same level with other websites.
August 14, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Love this!
I bought this a few weeks ago and am glad I did. This is now my go to blush. It leaves my skin glowy and lasts all day. I will repurchase!
August 12, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Beautiful colors, natural glow
Since switching to natural makeup, I've had a hard time finding a lip color that suits my skin tone. Miraculously, these both worked for me. I especially love the nude berry shade. It's the perfect natural-but-better color on my fair skin. I use it on my eyes, lips, and cheeks and it's the perfect glow on all of them!

I would say the only downside is that the color is fairly sheer. It'd be awesome to have these same colors in a more pigmented lipstick. But for a natural product, I can't complain.
July 24, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Super incredible natural products
Highly recommend this company! The Bio Correct Multi-Action Concealer is a must for any beauty routine.
July 23, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Love the ingredients & great colors!
I bought this about three weeks ago and have used it almost everyday since! I love that the brand is healthy and natural but some more natural products don’t always work that well. This blush is creamy, easy to apply and stays on! The colors are buildable so you can wear it on the sheer side or go big. Also, while I assumed I would only use the pink shade as I don’t typically use peach-ish shades, both work well with my skin tone. AND LOVE that it’s cruelty-free!
June 27, 2018
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 21 answers
Why did you choose this?
W3LL People Store
I love this blush it is creamy and easy to apply
Colleen H on May 9, 2019
Have used in the past. Like having a choice on hand of both a cool and warm color that can be used on cheeks and lips
Holly D on Apr 10, 2019
I love this blush it is creamy and easy to apply
Colleen H on May 9, 2019
I love this duo!!!
Susanne M on Apr 30, 2019
Have used in the past. Like having a choice on hand of both a cool and warm color that can be used on cheeks and lips
Holly D on Apr 10, 2019
i have used your color sticks in the past and loved that the products are all natural and work well with my skin.
Julia G on Apr 7, 2019
I selected the Multi-Use Color Duo so that I could address my cheeks and lips and change up the colors.
Katie M on Mar 30, 2019
I use this every day and love it!
Rae R on Mar 16, 2019
I just want one simple product to use on eyes and cheeks. I liked the colors.
Cynthia M on Mar 16, 2019
I purchased this product because I'm looking for clean make up that has multiple use options such as lips, eyes & cheeks. All in one products are real life multi tasking tools.
RaeAnna C on Mar 15, 2019
I wanted a cream blush
J L on Mar 13, 2019
It was recommended in blog and the reviews were good.
Rhonda L on Mar 9, 2019
Like light color/creamy eye shadows for the day time
M E C on Mar 7, 2019
I am excited to try this as I need new blush and lip color. I like that it can serve both purposes and the ingredients.
Stephanie S on Feb 25, 2019
Great multi use product.
Dawn L on Feb 19, 2019
Prefer clean makeup and cream blush to powder
Nannette G on Feb 16, 2019
To get a natural looking cream based blush
Ariel Levy M on Feb 13, 2019
I'm looking for a multi-use cream color for my cheeks, eyes and or lips. Hopefully I'll love this!
Mykel H on Feb 9, 2019
I love the two sticks that I have. I like to go camping and I am looking for an easy to pack option. The product keeps my face moisturized and fresh looking.
Jan S on Feb 9, 2019
Want healthier beauty products
Hannah V on Feb 6, 2019
I like it
Julie S on Jan 24, 2019
Neutral shades
David L on Jan 13, 2019
I want to try it
surinthorn w on Jan 8, 2019
I love this duo!!!
Susanne M on Apr 30, 2019
i have used your color sticks in the past and loved that the products are all natural and work well with my skin.
Julia G on Apr 7, 2019
Nudist Multi-Use Color Duo is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A full face powerhouse! I really like this palette, both colors are flattering and between the two, you really don't need much more in your makeup bag. The tint is potent, a few dabs cover well, so I imagine it will last a long time. My only negative would be that the make up smells exactly like playdoh. Not really a drawback, just kinda funny to be putting on your face.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time for everything I consider myself quite the minimalist when it comes to makeup, but in anticipation of my upcoming wedding, I thought I should give things beyond tinted moisturizer and mascara a try. I love the versatility of this product and must say it is my favorite W3ll People item I have purchased so far. Both colors worked really well with my skin tone (2 - fair golden) and I can make it as subtle or flashy as I want.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Creamy Cheek Color! I bought this cheek duo a few weeks ago and love the creamy texture. It is easy to apply, has a smooth consistency, and the two-colored combination allows me to play with the color. I really love a peachy pink blush color and this duo allows me to create that. It blends well and can be set with a light finish powder.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors are great for ANY skin tone! This is amazing! I'll admit, I was a bit skeptical about the colors when I opened my W3LL PEOPLE package... BUT OH MY GOODNESS!!! This is beautiful! The peachy color is great for brightening and the rose-like hue is perfect for adding some sweet color. The texture is brilliant and goes on flawlessly - I use fingers, no brush or sponge - and blends beautifully. I throw on a light powder on top of the color and it sets for the majority of the day. Reapply for a night out, but such a great product. AMAZING!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from For Light Skin There are some pink colors that look really good on my olive skin (MAC dillydazzle gloss); this is not one. Both the pink and orange brown make me look washed out, on top of the ghostly foundation stick & moisturizer (tried separately). I was really looking forward to finding amaaazing makeup that gave me a wonderful natural glow. I found neither. I am biracial, with an olive skin tone, and this duo merely accented the ghostliness. :) I guess I'm medium golden, but if you look at their find your shade page, there really isn't much variety in ethnicity. So, I'm still on the hunt for a natural makeup company that includes more ethnicities. PLUS, they stick you with the shipping fee when returning an unsatisfactory product; not fair or on the same level with other websites.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors, natural glow Since switching to natural makeup, I've had a hard time finding a lip color that suits my skin tone. Miraculously, these both worked for me. I especially love the nude berry shade. It's the perfect natural-but-better color on my fair skin. I use it on my eyes, lips, and cheeks and it's the perfect glow on all of them! I would say the only downside is that the color is fairly sheer. It'd be awesome to have these same colors in a more pigmented lipstick. But for a natural product, I can't complain.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ingredients & great colors! I bought this about three weeks ago and have used it almost everyday since! I love that the brand is healthy and natural but some more natural products don’t always work that well. This blush is creamy, easy to apply and stays on! The colors are buildable so you can wear it on the sheer side or go big. Also, while I assumed I would only use the pink shade as I don’t typically use peach-ish shades, both work well with my skin tone. AND LOVE that it’s cruelty-free!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right shades! I was hesitant to use a cream on my cheeks but have been so pleased with both of these colors as well as the consistency. First of all, thank god they have no shimmer (hard to find) but more than that, the shades are spot on! I am a fair skinned person with red tendencies and the lighter shade works well for the day and the darker looks great when I need more of a pop. Also the darker is the perfect shade of lip color! I have recommended this to several people!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from W3ll Done! :) So I packed up my eyeshadows and blushes in a bag and gave this a try. It is amazingly versatile. Very flattering and natural looking. No oily feel or shine. The shades are both very flexible, a little bit of color does just what is needed. Out goes the old stuff and welcome to a much simpler routine with a product that performs superbly, is shipped and packaged sustainably, and is full of ingredients you can recognize and be comfortable with. Wonderful!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-Use Duo I am a big fan of W3LL People. I love the smooth texture of their products and this one doesn’t disappoint. i have medium toned skin and both colors work well with my skin color. I find myself using the pink color more for lips and cheeks. I also like the versatility of the product because I can do a monochromatic look and use them on my eyes cheeks and lips if I am in a hurry or just want a simple look. I love that are safe and non-toxic.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creamy, Great Color, Super Blendable I recently got back from a trip to Mexico and my sunkissed skin is absolutely loving these colors!! The only reason for not giving 5 stars is because I'm curious to see how it will work when my tan begins to fade a bit. I love the silky, creamy texture. Great pigment, very easy to blend into skin. I love using the peachier shade on my cheeks and lids and the berry on my lips. Psyched about this purchase!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Long-Lasting I bought this last month, and haven't gone back to my typical blush since! I'm super fair skinned, and was nervous that the peachy shade wouldn't work with my skin tone, but both are lovely! The berry is pretty traditional, and the peachy ends up looking beachy. Both colors work as cheek and eye color. This product is easy to apply, though blending might take a minute, and seems to last a while!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy and beautiful I was hesitant to buy a cream blush because I've always used powders and didn't think I'd like using my fingers to apply it, but it's so creamy and moisturizing that I absolutely love it and use it daily. It's never caused breakouts on my acne-prone skin and both colors are beautiful and can be as subtle or as bold as you want them to be.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the texture! So in love with all of the w3ll people products I recently purchased. Easy to apply. Toxin free. I’m pregnant and it is more important than ever before to be conscious about what I put on my skin- But it’s nice to feel like your most beautiful self. With these products, I don’t have to make make a choice between the two.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this duo I've been using this duo the past few weeks and it has replaced my old blush. I started off using the peach, but have since started using the berry too, sometimes layering the two. I haven't found either useful for eyes or lips on my complexion, but that's okay. Goes on smoothly and lasts all day.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a necessity! My new fav product since I've transitioned to all natural skin care/makeup! Adds natural-looking life to my face, feels like there's nothing there, and my sensitive skin loves it. I wear it on my cheeks, eyes and lips. I love that it makes my skin look healthy and moisturized without being cakey.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My most favorite !!! This is my most favorite w3ll people product, and I’m a huge fan !! The colors are perfection. They are made with the right amount of cream; no slipping off. The color lasts all day. It creates the perfect rosy cheek glow. I use my fingers to put it on, and it’s so easy. I love this product !!
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty colors! I love the colors in this duo they really complement my fair skin! I also really like the shade they create together! I love that the color lasts all day and the texture is so creamy! The duo is also super compact which is nice for touch ups on my lips, thanks W3ll people!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colors The formula is creamier than what I had purchased in the past. Love the colors. I use it mostly on my cheeks. Both are very flattering but I prefer the texture of the old formula. It was more of a stain and stayed on longer. This feels more like a lipstick/gloss.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product! I’ve been wearing this for quite sometime now and I love how it wears so well and how beautiful both shades are. The color doesn’t quite work for my lips because of my skin tone being medium/olive but they work great on my cheeks.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dynamic duo! I bought this recently and am so happy I did. The colors are wonderful and very natural looking. It is easy to blend and just slides onto skin perfectly. Great for travel as well in its compact case. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple - every girl needs one! One of my go to products! I like it because it's perfect for me on the go. Always in a rush or traveling so it is very easy to just put in my purse and apply it right before I go somewhere. Love how long lasting it is.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvelous all natural makeup I love the way your makeup is made of natural ingredients and it last all day! My lashes are so long they look so healthy too now after using the mascara. I used the blush with mineral foundation and it looked great!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I bought this a few months ago and tried using it many times. It reminds me of old Bonnie Bell blush. The colors are hard to work with and it goes on streaky requiring a lot of working with to make look natural.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous duo I bought this about a week ago on my journey to transition to more natural skin products. This product has performed beyond expectation. I use it on my cheeks and lips! It goes on light and leaves a little shine!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural looking blush! I have never used a cream blush before, but because of my dryer more sensitive skin I decided to try it. I love it! It is easy to apply, lasts longer than powder blush, and you have a bonus of two shades .
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Love this color duo! These two colors are perfect for my casual minimal make-up day and the other for when I want to brighten it up for a night out. Please NEVER get rid of these colors!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice! Perfect addition to my minimalist routine. I tend to prefer the berry color over the coral color- mostly for cheeks. W3ll People is probably my go to makeup moving forward- love it!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors! Just purchased this as I had been using your powder blush which I also love. This cream duo is perfect and easy to apply. Looks great and the colors blend in very nice.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It didn't work for me I used this twice, but it didn't give me the "coverage" or lasting quality I needed. I like that it's a "clean" product, but I must have something that works for me.
Date published: 2018-08-17
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_150_bv32_120-f, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_w3llpeople
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46.16ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;