FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $35

More Views

Nudist Lip Butter

$13.99

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

$13.99
Gray ENERGY GLUTEN GMO NATURAL ORGANIC VEGAN
Product Description Ingredients Application Tips
Nudist Lip Butter is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaces all other glosses/balms in my bag If you are looking for the holy grail of balms or glosses, then look no more. I've replaced every other kind in my purse with just this one! Applies smoothly, lovely color (I bought #3 cherry), doesn't leave your lips sticky, tacky, dry, weird tasting afterward. The ingredients are simple, clean, and pronounceable! The color is lasting and I usually reapply after lunch. I just wish poppy was in stock so I could buy that one too!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lip prioduct! I love this colorbalm! This color is a nice reddish-coral (not too orange). It looks great on. Not too sheer and not too pigmented. Perfect for the "no-makeup" makeup look. I want to purchase more colors!
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful berry color If you're debating whether or not to buy this, I'm here to tell you that you should! The color is deep violet, almost black in the tube and when you put it on your lips it becomes the most beautiful berry shade. Looks great with my very fair, pink undertoned complexion.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super moisturizing! I bought the darkest of the shades, and when you open it the color looks purple. Do not worry! My complexion is medium and I found the shade to be still a little too light for me (however I do not layer it on very heavy). I found that the balm is VERY soft and smooth. This was a very refreshing feel for my lips, I have many lipsticks from Naked and Maybelline and this one felt the most hydrating and natural. Color stays on pretty well, it's not stain so it eventually wears off. Definitely will buy again.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This. Stuff. Is Magic. Was looking for an everyday, sheer lip color and THIS IS IT. I bought the cherry color, it's layers so well and doesn't dry out my lips. Love the clean ingredients! This does not stay on all day but I didn't expect it to and I'm happy to reapply.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fig I fell in love with the Nudist Lip Butter in Fig in at a retailer. They were out of stock and said they'd order it for me. Never came, I'm assuming because you don't make it in this color any more. Please confirm this.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft ! I love this lip balm from color to application. It glides on smoothly and "Poppy" looks so complimentary on my skin even though I am not a huge fan of red lips. I love it and want to collect all colors!!!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love!!!!! I've been using the Nudist colorbalm for months now, I absolutely love it, I wear the color nude a a lot and for fun I put on cherry. I even use the clear for my chap stick.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best everyday lip product I have several of these in different colors and I wear them almost every day. They last a pretty long time and they give the right amount of color and moisture
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It'Ok.WonkyPackaging It's ok. I purchased this to round out my order and get free shipping but I know I won't be repurchasing it. Why? I am used to a more pigmented product but after all it is a balm. It works well over pencil but so not that I think it's unique. As well, the packaging has already started to fail in only 2 weeks. Sometimes the product won't go all the way down so if I'm not paying attention I could put the lid on and destroy a bunch of what's not going back down into the tube.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gritty Lip Butter I bought the lip butter and found that when applied it feels a bit gritty and not as nourishing as I’d like.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought this in violet. Love love love. Just a little gives my lips a healthy glow:)
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not enough coverage Unfortunately this lip balm was barely noticeable and didn't stay long enough
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lip balm! This is the lip balm I use most often. I love the way it feels on my lips. It is very versatile and can be worn with subtle to higher intensities, depending on how many coats you apply. The colors I have tried so far (poppy and cherry) have been beautiful. My only complaint is that I have never been able to try the violet or the coral, due to the product being out of stock. Please have more lip balms made as this seems to be a popular product!
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE it! I love this! I was looking for something that wasn't packed with toxic chemicals and that worked well, I found it! This is also EWG Verified, which makes it even better. It feels like a hydrating gloss on my lips with a nice shine, and I also use it on my cheeks, which gives me a nice natural look to brighten my face. I would definitely recommend this! When it comes back in stock, I'll also be purchasing it for gifts this year.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday wear! This colorbalm has become one of my favorite lip products! It is very moisturizing and lasts literally forever. I can eat, drink, brush my teeth, and my lips will still be slightly stained with this stuff, even after a long day. I purchased it in Cherry and it is a lovely shade of red that adds a great pop of color without being over-the-top (aka doesn't make me look like a vampire). I would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised I was pretty nervous to order the Violet online without testing first since I have very fair skin, but it was on sale so I took the leap. I already have the Nude and Cherry but the Violet just might be my favorite! It's extremely dark in the tube (almost black) but a couple of swipes leaves my lips a beautiful, subtle shade of berry. Not sticky, doesn't stain and doesn't dry my lips out.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice feel, small tube, color just okay First the good: the feel of this lip butter is great! I love the consistency and how it feels on my lips. The coverage is actually better than I expected, too. Now the not so good: the cherry color I got wasn't a great shade for me. It was a little too orange for my complexion and liking. The most disappointing fact was that the tube is very small, tiny actually, so not a good value.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sweet! Loveeee this product. I have been using RMS products which I love but quite frankly am tired of sticking my hand into a little pot and using my fingers to apply. I wanted to try something with a little more stay and ease of application and this did it! Easy application and the color is really pretty. I even put a little on my cheeks too. I have sensitive skin and so far so good!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better Than Burt's I wanted to make the switch from Burt's Bees to a more natural lip balm, and this did not disappoint. It's very soothing on the lips, and I don't feel the need to put it on as often as I did with my other chapstick. My only complaint is the tube it comes in is a little on the unreliable side. A little too much of a turn, and you won't be able to get the balm back down.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product! I'm so happy with this lip butter! It is the perfect pinky nude for my skin tone. It's the perfect cross between lipstick and conditioning butter. It's not so glossy that it looks completely sheer, but it's lighter and creamier than a regular opaque lipstick. I plan to buy several more to keep one at work, one in my purse, and one in my make-up collection.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lipstick I finally got my 3 colors of the Nudist Colorbalm. I have to say it was really worth the wait. This lipstick does not cake or dry out on the lips. Very nice colors and seems to hydrate the lips.And you can keep putting it on even without a mirror. I really like it, need more colors to choose from! And it did not bleed into the cracks of my lips. Great!!
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NUDIST LIP BUTTER "The Lip Saviour" My wee lippy saviour has just arrived and I'm convinced it's the most essential item in my bag. Goes on smoothly and it's excellent, especially for now that it's winter and the lip goes chafe and dry. Bought mine in a "Cherry" and it's a perfect fit for my skin tone. Just a beautiful pop of colour. Would be really nice if there is a blush pink as well.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, not great I have bought and absolutely LOVED every other product I've bought from w3ll people but I was not as happy with this. I was expecting a nude color and it was closer to a light pink balm. Which ended up on my dry lips in a weird tint and lines. This is the first lip product I've bought from them and will probably just stick with their other products.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love the texture and minty scent. Keeps my lips moisturized.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love poppy but ALWAYS out of stock Love the texture and actual pink color of the Poppy nudist colorbalm, but it is ALWAYS out of stock. Have tried the store, our local Whole Foods and online, all have been out of stock every time I've tried for over a year. Bummed because this is the only true pink (not orange or brown) natural, gluten-free lip balm that I can find.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to every day lip product. I love this product. I'm on my 2nd tube and it is literally with me every day. I use the color nudist and it is subtle enough to wear in all atmospheres, but adds enough color that I feel like I look put together. The only issue I have had is that it melts really easily so don't carry it in your pocket or leave it in a hot car!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite lip tint! I love this lip balm. It glides on smooth and feels great on. It's not sticky or weird feeling. The color is lovely. You can build the color to make it more vivid, but just one swipe leaves a nice wash of color. Great for day or night. I got #3 (Cherry) and it's a really nice wearable red. I can't wait to try more!
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Own in almost every color I really like these! Some colors have more tint than others, so I alternate them depending on my mood. These are basically a two in one lip conditioner and tint. No need for Chapstick here! I love to apply this before lipstick to moisturizer my lips and reapply this throughout the day! Great for every day wear.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic subtle color/non color-the look of health While on holiday in northern Africa, my fiance' and I were taking pictures his lips were dry so I offered my colorist #1 balm and told him the color was so sheer he will not notice it. We both put it on and took pictures. Our lips look juicy and healthy with no evidence of color. I love it he likes it - score!
Date published: 2016-03-05
  • y_2018, m_7, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_110_bv32_1001-c, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_w3llpeople
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58.07ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;