FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $35

Natural Contour and Highlight Duo

Regular Price: $24.99

Special Price: $18.74

Availability: In stock

Gray ENERGY GLUTEN GMO NATURAL
Product Description Ingredients Application Tips
4.1 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
1
1
0
1
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes (6)
No (2)
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Great product!
A cream contour kinda frightened me at first, as I had never used one before. The color does go on dark, but blends so beautifully. It really adds that beautiful dimension to your face! Glad I tried it. I don't use the highlighter as much but want to use it more. A great compact.
August 28, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Looks so good!!
I bought this a few weeks ago and am in love!! My skin easily breaks out with most make up, but well people are so good to my skin!! The contouring kit looks amazing and has awesome colors
May 7, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Love it!
I bought this a few weeks ago because I’m trying to switch over to natural and toxin free makeup products. I love it! It has a great color and goes on really nice. It adds just enough color.
April 28, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
No
Disappointed ! I wanted to love this brand :(
I purchased this contour kit to replace my old make up brand . I can say I'm highly disappointed in the coverage . The duo is very waxy and oily and does not spread on my face. I wanted to try other products but after reading some changes on formulas I don't know if I want to take the risk . Hope to see more trials on all products for me to figure out myself . I do NOT recommend this highlight and contour duo .
December 15, 2017
Would you recommend to a friend?
No
Too creamy
I really wanted to love this product because it is so natural, but unfortunately I don't. It is too creamy. The dark bronze is ok and I am using it. The lighter though it will go wasted. I tried to apply it as per direction, but it really doesn't show anything. I would love to see a dry compact in this colors.
December 6, 2017
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
We love it!
My 3 teen daughters and me LOVE this new product! We've been using W3LL People for several years now. We use this on our checks and our eyes. We are fair, light and medium skin tones and we all love it!
June 23, 2017
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Compact and pretty
I love makeup but I don't wear that much, this combo is perfect for me, the highlight is dewy with a bit of sparkle and the bronzer doesn't make my fair skin look muddy; it adds a nice warm glow. The only thing that took me by surprise was the texture of the highlight: it is much waxier than the other cream products I've tried from well. Overall I LOVE it!
March 21, 2017
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
You make a organization freak so happy!
I have used both of these products for years and am so happy that a compact exists that combines both! Super convenient for travel too!
January 30, 2017
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
W3LL People Store
Changing my beauty habits to clean ones!
Melissa T on Mar 10, 2019
It's on sale so I thought it a good time to try it.
Pamela J. H on Mar 2, 2019
Changing my beauty habits to clean ones!
Melissa T on Mar 10, 2019
like to use as blush and facial highlight
M E C on Mar 7, 2019
It's on sale so I thought it a good time to try it.
Pamela J. H on Mar 2, 2019
Previous user of Bio Brightener and Bronzer sticks. Disappointed in the new size, so trying this instead.
Elizabeth C on Feb 2, 2019
Clean ingredients
Lindsey M on Jan 22, 2019
like to use as blush and facial highlight
M E C on Mar 7, 2019
Previous user of Bio Brightener and Bronzer sticks. Disappointed in the new size, so trying this instead.
Elizabeth C on Feb 2, 2019
Is the formula and colors in this palette the same as the bio brightener and the bio bronzing sticks?
Lydia on Feb 1, 2019
Natural Contour and Highlight Duo
Natural Contour and Highlight Duo
Bio Bronzer Stick
Bio Bronzer Stick
Bio Brightener Stick
Bio Brightener Stick
Does this come with an applicating brush or some sort of applicator?
Trish L on Feb 12, 2019
Natural Contour and Highlight Duo is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice build I was worried the color would be too dark bc I’m fairly pale but it has such a nice build up of color it looks great.. it’s smooth n creamy and blends so good I love it
Date published: 2018-11-25
  • y_2019, m_3, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_150_bv32_110-f, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_w3llpeople
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 137.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44.75ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;