FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $35

NARCISSIST FOUNDATION STICK

$28.99

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

$28.99
Gray ENERGY GLUTEN GMO NATURAL ORGANIC
Product Description Ingredients Application Tips
NARCISSIST FOUNDATION STICK is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 410.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage without looking or feeling heavy! This is one of the best foundation sticks I have ever purchased - and by far the best green and non-toxic foundations I have ever used. I use it with the W3ll People foundation brush and it gives me amazingly beautiful coverage - without looking "cakey" or feeling like I"m wearing heavy foundation. It takes a few extra minutes to apply it than some of my other foundation options, however it looks great every time - and I feel like I'm doing something good for my skin when I apply it. I also set it with the Bio Brightener Invisible powder and I don't have to touch anything up ALL DAY - it looks good for many hours. That's a huge benefit!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the new formula!! I am so relieved that the new formula works great for me! After reading some of the negative reviews, I was super sceptical. There is a huge crack down the middle of the stick, which I don't love, but it has not broken or hindered the way it goes on my skin. I can see why some reviewers are complaining that the new formula feels oily. It doesn't feel as dry when applying but I think it spreads out the same. I use the Realist setting powder first, Altruist foundation powder and Bio Brightening powder to top it off. Goes on smooth, lasts all day, and matches my skin tone. I am so happy that I can stick with my favorite makeup brand!!
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New formula has me looking for a new brand I have been using this stick for almost 2 years and have loved it. I even switched all of my makeup over to this brand. But, the new formula is not good for every reason that everyone else has mentioned in these reviews. After emailing the company with my concerns, they used the same response they used on this page. I will be on the search for a new brand, maybe Vapour. It's a total shame since the old formula was perfect. As someone mentioned before, what good does a lower rating do if no one is going to but it.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing Natural Coverage! I bought the Narcissist Foundation a few weekes ago and can finally say I found something I love! I can use this as a light coverage or buildup to a med-full coverage. I use it with a setting powder. It covers my redness and leaves my pale freckled skin with a natural glowing coverage that doesnt make me breakout. Even with my super sensitive skin. I'm waiting to see how summer goes as I may need a little more setting powder, but it has kept my skin looking very good during winter. Thank you W3ll People for making such an awesome product and having great customer service!! I just wish I lived in Austin. Can you guys bring a studio to Fort Worth Please??
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Miss the old formula! I LOVED the old Narcissicist (white tube). Perfect glowy coverage, melding with my skin, without being oily. (I have normal skin, well cared-for and exfoliated, with mild hyperpigmentation.) But what happened with this new formula?? Now this just sits on top of my skin and feels oily, too creamy, and is no longer a velvety finish. I've read the other negative reviews, and I agree. Though whatever has changed seems to be minimal, it feels like a big difference and I'm disappointed.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Worth It ! I NEVER WRITE REVIEWS... I just finished chemo and was looking for more natural products to put on my body, I came across this while searching for a natural stick foundation. I love it! It may look like a small amount of product for the price...but just a little dab will do. If it seems a bit hard to spread at first, and I do use my fingers for quick and easy application, just use a good serum or moisturizer first. It covers really well for such a light feeling and natural looking foundation. The color was spot on, for reference, I use to use Bare Minerals powder foundation in Medium Beige and ordered a sample in #3. I am sure 4 would work as well. Will continue to buy as long as I can afford to.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The old formula was far superior I love WP and their mission to provide safe and natural/organic beauty products. After what seemed like y20 ears of searching for the perfect foundation, I found it in this stick. I loved the old version SOOO much. Everywhere I went I got complimented on my skin- it just melted into my skin in the best way and didn't look like I was wearing much of anything, even though the coverage was perfect. I waited half a year for the new formula to come back in stock and have been so disappointed with it. I noticed the difference right away. It is oily and doesn't blend as seamlessly as it did before. Please bring back the old formula WP!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Super Bummed Dear W3ll Peole, It's time to break up and go our separate ways. What we had was good, so good. You were perfection! I thought you were the one, but unfortunately you've changed. You went away and I couldn't find you anywhere. I was patient, because I loved you so much. You were something else entirely when you came back. I don't love or even like what you have become. Sincerely, Disappointed
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WHY? new formula? its a grease stick.. WHY?????? This WAS the most brilliant foundation product ive ever purchased. I came back to order more-in fact i had 3 sticks in my cart when i noticed the NEW formula. I read the reviews and decided to only buy one and see for myself. The new formula is a huge disappointment! Its A GREASE STICK. The color is not the same. It feels like an oil slick. WHY did they change this PERFECT foundation stick? I cant understand this.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New formula is a no go :( The new formula doesn't compare to the previous formula. It wears well on my skin for about two hours before separating and becoming horribly patchy. It also makes my skin feel oily, and while I do have combination skin, it's not normal for my cheeks to get shiny. :( I was hoping I would love the new formula, but I just can't make it work. Back it's going for a refund.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New formula is awful This used to be my favorite product in my makeup bag. I'd rave about it and gave unsolicited recommendations for it all. the. time. I am so disappointed with the new formula. It's heavier, greasy and doesn't blend as well. It also smells make-upy, which sounds ridiculous, but the old formula was bright and fresh smelling. I used this new stick for a week then tossed it. Now on the hunt for a new product to love.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New formula doesn't have as much staying power. I used to LOVE this product and I'm SUPER bummed they changed the formula. I had preferred it hands down over the Vapour foundation stick, but now I don't know that I do. It's far too creamy and it runs out really fast. Also, when I twisted the tube all the way up, about half of the stick had significant chunks not filled in, so you're not exactly getting what you pay for. Incredibly disappointed because this had been my favorite foundation ever.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed with the new formula! I have been using the narcissist foundation for a few years now and I switched just about all of my makeup wardrobe with W3ll People cosmetics. After trying a sample of the new formula to take that leap from my beloved original formula sadly to say I got super red in the face like I had a rash or sunburn. After work I immediately came home and washed my face to reveal what looked like a sunburn which is strange because I had not been in the sun long enough to cause a reaction similar to a sunburn. Just to make sure I wasn't crazy I tried the sample again in the morning and before I could finish my makeup I ran to the sink to wash it off my face started sweating red !! I had to rinse my face in milk to calm down my skin! I did some research and realized the ingredients part of your new packagings where it states "Hypoallergenic " is disappearing . I can't support this new direction for your brand and sadly will move on.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back old formula I agree with all the negative reviews for the new formula of the Narcissist foundation. Formula change was not for the better and doesn't work with my skin tone. I switched over a lot of my products to W3ll people and afraid I might have to end my relationship. I will be looking for another brand.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from change in formula I am beyond disappointed that w3ll people added Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride to their Narcissist foundation. It was one of the few products on the market without the added coconut additives. This ingredient is a known comedogenic causing acne and irritation.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New formula is awful I wore this foundation for a few years and loved it. I would often get compliments on how great my skin looked, as it gave a nice glow without being greasy. This new formula is nothing like the original. It is heavy, greasy and doesn't wear well. I won't purchase it again.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the price for the mini I bought the mini, so this low review is pretty much due to the expense you pay for the size of the product. It was pretty much the same size as the sample and after shipping and tax payed like $16! The product itself is good but if you are interested I recommend first trying a sample and then if you like it, buy the full size stick. Also, I thought the mini was still going to be in stick form, it's in a pot which is ok but just makes it a little harder for putting on.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Changed ingredients! Well that sucks, the formula has changed and isn't nearly as good as it used to be. What a disappointment.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I knew something had changed, not for the better I thought I was going crazy. That my foundation stick was different. I looked here to see that yes, there was a change in formula. I loved this product, as well as the blush, but both now smell like rancid oil. So sad, b/c this was a great foundation for me. It takes me a long time to use it, but that's been the case with past products and they lasted with no problem. Guess I'll try to find new clean makeup.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as good as the old formula I loved the old formula, but this version feels thinner and and does not provide decent coverage. I wish you all had kept the old formula! I will not be buying this product again.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED I started using #5 Narcissist Foundation Stick about 4 years ago. It is hands down my favorite product! It gives great coverage without looking overly done. Plus, people are always asking me what I'm wearing because my face glows.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the idea but oily and itchy :( I've been using for 3 months. Love the coverage, I have a break out here and there. However I'm itchy after applying this ;( some days worst that others. On a good day I see my self and my face looks shiny and wet. I've been trying to pas it off as a glow but I deep down know it's more like a grease. I just purchased a bio brightner powder that I hope helps with the grease glow haha. Just made the switch from bare minerals. Trying to make this work.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Miss the old formula I was buying the old formula at Whole Foods and had felt after 20 years of searching, I'd finally found the perfect foundation. I recently purchased the new formula on the W3LL people site and I'm sad that it doesn't live up to the beautful dewy finish and perfect coverage the old formula gave me. It unfortunately now just seems like every other foundation to me. The old formula was pure perfection.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Itchy and broken out New ingredients are making my skin very unhappy. Please go back to the old formula.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Has a sticky quality! New formula clogged pores, caused dermatitis. Please bring back the old formula....why change a good thing?!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NEVER in stock I love the product, but it is never in stock. I have tried the store and check almost daily on-line. I am abandoning this product for something I am able to purchase.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from too oily Way too oily, broke me out and no coverage whatsoever.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Greasy and does not provide coverage It didn't work for me at all! I was excited to try this but I'm truly disappointed. I bought the small version. The product is hard to distribute to begin with, once I figure a way to apply, my face felt greasy and was very shiny and it did not provide enough coverage. I wanted to return it (paid $21) but too much hassle to return.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES!! Finally, my under-eye cover-up soulmate!! I have some of the WORST dark under eye circles (a tired Italian & Native American, ha) and this stick is PERFECT for full-coverage. They really have the perfect shade for my skin. And it's just the perfect harmony of not too thick and not too thin. It smells good and it feels great putting on a product you KNOW has such good ingredients that aren't harming your health or adding to the need for a cover-up product. LOVE! A new forever customer! 
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great product, impossible to find I love the stick foundation. I am very pale and the pale ivory perfectly matches my skin tone, is great on my sensitive skin, and I love that it is toxin free. However, all retailers have stopped stocking my shade, and now the full size is unavailable on this website. I ordered the mini and they sent me the wrong colour. I think the pale ivory is gone for good, but I don't know for sure, because they haven't answered my email inquiry.
Date published: 2017-02-24
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_140_bv32_030-c, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_w3llpeople
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 91.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48.25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;