FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $35

Bio Extreme Lipgloss

$14.99

Availability: In stock Coming Soon!

* Required Fields

$14.99
Gray ENERGY GLUTEN GMO NATURAL ORGANIC VEGAN
Product Description Ingredients Application Tips
4.3 / 5.0
50 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
34
6
4
3
3
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes (39)
No (10)
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
great texture
I love it! the texture is so smooth, and it's not dry at all, I can wear it all day long
October 8, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
No
Very sticky and don’t like flavor
Just ordered this lip gloss a couple of weeks ago and I thought it used to be better. Maybe the formula was changed? It’s very sticky and I just might not like something very shiny. Don’t like the flavor. I thought the color was darker in the past. Would like to return but not thrilled about paying for return shipping.
September 17, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Very nice
This is really nice. It smells great, I did not experience any tingling like some other reviews said. It's not too sticky. It is so nice to use something that's not loaded with chemicals! Thank you for creating these great products!
August 23, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Fabulous gloss
The berry color is perfect and looks so natural. It has just the right touch of soft shine. I was searching for a non-toxic lipstick and this fit the bill. This was my second purchase of this product and won't be my last!
August 12, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Great color
I just bought tus candy apple red lip gloss and I love the color. The texture is not smooth so I have to apply and smear several times. I wonder if it has to do with the fact that it doesnt have certain chemicals that other creamy lipglosses do.
July 20, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
No
Irritates and burns
I bought the nude rose color and it is an absolutely gorgeous color. I love the way it looks on my lips, but after a few seconds I start to feel a burning sensation on my lips. After a few minutes it is very uncomfortable and I have to take it off. Even after it is removed the feeling lingers and leaves my lips irritated. I am aware that lip plumping products usually cause a tingling feeling but not burning. So sad because I love the color. I still love using the tinted moisturizer though.
June 25, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
No
I love the color.
This is not a greasy gloss which I appreciate. It stays on my lips for a good amount of time. I have the gloss in the color Berry and even though I am fair toned the color is much more subtle than the tube shows. I actually love the color. There is a tingly minty flavor and feeling to the gloss so if that isn't your cup of tea then be warned. I can't say I love it, but I certainly don't mind it either.
May 9, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
No
CINNAMON
My first experience trying this brand. I wanted to try the mascara and threw in a lip gloss because, how could it go wrong? I did see the ingredients list online but apparently didn't read close enough. Upon removing the gloss cap, I could smell a problem. The presence of cinnamon in this gloss means it is a resounding NO for me. Both the scent (right below my nose!) and awful tingling feeling were too much; I had to remove it right away. I find the smell of cinnamon to be irritating so I am very surprised that such a strong spicy scent would be included in a lip gloss. Seems unnecessary. I will be returning for a refund. Additionally, the gloss is very sparkly and I did not like that.
April 30, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Really nice
Lip gloss was smooth and not sticky. A nice sheet of berry on the lips. Definite a repurchase for myself.
March 22, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Perfect Color
I've been looking for a true nude gloss for maybe ever and I finally found it here. This will be a staple in my makeup bag going forward. A couple things to note: something in this gloss gives my lips a tingling/slightly hot sensation (which is not necessarily a negative, just interesting), and there's a slight grit in it when you first apply it but usually that goes away once you rub your lips together. Otherwise, it's perfection in a tube. Great color, not sticky, and it lasts.
March 20, 2018
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
W3LL People Store
I have several of these W3LL PEOPLE lip glosses. I find that they are great alone; or, over my W3LL lipstick. I bought this particular W3LL lip gloss, for the bright red color. Cruelty-free, no chemicals, and it feels wonderful and looks even better than it feels. Perfect.
Martha F on Jan 9, 2019
I have several of these W3LL PEOPLE lip glosses. I find that they are great alone; or, over my W3LL lipstick. I bought this particular W3LL lip gloss, for the bright red color. Cruelty-free, no chemicals, and it feels wonderful and looks even better than it feels. Perfect.
Martha F on Jan 9, 2019
Are these colors shimmery?
A shopper on Jan 13, 2019
Bio Extreme Lipgloss is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I love this gloss. I have been using non toxic products for about a year now. The product I missed the most was my Buxom lip gloss. I was in love with it but had to let it go because of the ingredients. Well, this gloss is my new Buxom! I love it? It's moisturizing and tingly and the color is beautiful. Yay! So excited. Thanks W3LL People!!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Color I've been looking for a true nude gloss for maybe ever and I finally found it here. This will be a staple in my makeup bag going forward. A couple things to note: something in this gloss gives my lips a tingling/slightly hot sensation (which is not necessarily a negative, just interesting), and there's a slight grit in it when you first apply it but usually that goes away once you rub your lips together. Otherwise, it's perfection in a tube. Great color, not sticky, and it lasts.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I like a lip product that doesn't scream, "Look at my lips!" Grapefruit Bio Extreme Lipgloss provides a hint of color and a nice shine without being gloppy or glittery. Feels good. Looks good. What is best is that it is made without harmful ingredients. Only downfall is that it does not last as long as I would like.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In LOVE with this gloss! I received a makeup application at Pharmaca and the makeup artist used blush for my lips and topped it with the clear lipgloss, needless to say, I snagged both of them!! I LOVE this gloss! It's not sticky and I love the peppermint, plumps my lips just a little bit and looks amazing!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glossy perfection I use alone or over Univeralist stick for a juicy shine. I love that this product doesn't taste petrol-y and never gets sticky. It doesn't last all day but I'd much rather reapply than slather toxic garbage on my lips.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Certified Organic, Gluten Free and VEGAN?! I have been an avid user of W3LL PEOPLE for over three years and I have to extend my gratitude to the W3LL PEOPLE team for delivering this great new lip gloss! My lips love it!!!
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect lipgloss Everything about this product is perfect...the color, the texture, the flavor...and to know that it's not harmful to my body is fantastic. I keep one in my car in case I have to run out of the house without makeup. Just a little swoosh on the lips and I feel younger...I honestly think it makes my lips fuller. I've purchased other "healthy" brands of gloss elsewhere and the taste is not pleasurable. This one is divine!
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love the feel and color. Stayed on longer then most lipglosses. Can't wait to try more colors
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I was very happy I tried this lip gloss. It's smooth and not goopy. Some say they couldn't get enough on the applicator but I didn't find a problem at all. The only reason I didn't give it all the stars is because the color online was different than what I got.. the color turned out too bright for me so I will pass it to my daughter. I will try other shades and hopefully find the perfect one!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too little gloss comes out This is the first time I have bought this product and would not do so again. So little gloss come out on the sponge wand that I am exploring ways to make the inner hole bigger so I can actually get some product!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great lipgloss I usually don;t wear lip gloss because I really don't like the feeling of having greasy oily lips, but this lip gloss is really not like that, it looks like a lip gloss but stays and feels like a normal lipstick. Awesome texture, an awesome color amd gently for the skin.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good staying power! I was a little skeptical about how long a "natural" gloss would stay on, but this one stayed with me for the morning. I have the candy apple red, but it actually has more pink in it. Still it looks nice.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color pigment and smell! I just received my new order which included my bio extreme lipgloss last week and I have used it everyday since. The first thing I noticed was the wand and how the shape made for such easy application. The next thing I noticed was the smell. It smells delicious! It reminds me of my pre teen years when I bought lipgloss based solely upon the smell because I wasn’t allowed to wear lipgloss with color. The color is true to the color shown online. It works great with my skin tone and looks great alone and with lip liner underneath to give an extra punch of color. The best thing about this lipgloss, and all the products I have used from W3LL PEOPLE, is that I haven’t given anything up by switching from traditional make up lines. I don’t feel like I have had to compromise quality or performance to go “clean”!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great everyday red. I love that I can layer it for a deeper shade, if I want. Stays put too!
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great lip gloss i have been looking for an all natural lip gloss that isn't too sticky or too runny and lasts while giving natural color. This is so far the best one I have found. I would give it 5 stars if it lasted a bit longer on my lips. Overall, great product and plan on purchasing again and have already recommended to friends.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like w3ll people! I love these products and would take one of everything, but the new packaging is not available for all the lip glosses. I keep getting the old. I realize the new formula is in the old packaging, but it's just not as good with that gloss applicator. The new applicator makes it a 1,000 times better!!! So much more product on the new one. I'll just wait until they all have the new, and sadly return the old ☹️
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the color. This is not a greasy gloss which I appreciate. It stays on my lips for a good amount of time. I have the gloss in the color Berry and even though I am fair toned the color is much more subtle than the tube shows. I actually love the color. There is a tingly minty flavor and feeling to the gloss so if that isn't your cup of tea then be warned. I can't say I love it, but I certainly don't mind it either.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lip gloss I'm much more of a lipstick kind of girl, but as I'm transitioning over to all natural make up I'm trying out new products. I must say I'm very impressed! The color is not shocking, but more of a pleasant, vibrant, natural red. You do have to reapply often, but I decided that that would be necessary before I even purchased the product. I would highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very sticky and don’t like flavor Just ordered this lip gloss a couple of weeks ago and I thought it used to be better. Maybe the formula was changed? It’s very sticky and I just might not like something very shiny. Don’t like the flavor. I thought the color was darker in the past. Would like to return but not thrilled about paying for return shipping.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Nude Lip gloss! I absolutely love this lip gloss in Nudist! It is the perfect nude shade for my lips (which I have struggled to find, since I don't like anything with pink or peach undertones). It is glossy, but not sticky & can be layered. Doesn't last a super long time, but I don't mind since I love everything else about it.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Magic! So, I was completely skeptical of the gold but was talked into it adding a pop of fun to my color balm 6 routine... well... words can't describe how magical this stuff really is! It's not sticky, the color is amazing paired and solo, and I'm not constantly reapplying!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior moisture and glass like look! I am in love with this product because of the ingredients, its anti-aging components and it is the first gloss that I like because it isn't sticky! It is awesome for those dry winter lips because it rehydrates them while looking magazine beautiful.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never Thought I Would Like Lip Gloss Have always found lip glosses too sticky, too gooey, too shiny. The product changed my mind. I love this lip gloss - perfect shade, feels so balmy on, not sticky and just the right amount of glossiness. Will definitely be purchasing more shades.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great color I just bought tus candy apple red lip gloss and I love the color. The texture is not smooth so I have to apply and smear several times. I wonder if it has to do with the fact that it doesnt have certain chemicals that other creamy lipglosses do.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, glossy, moisturizing color! I love the berry color. It takes a few dips of the wand to fully cover my lips but the color is beautiful! It's moisturizing but not sticky and makes my lips feel wonderful. Would definitely buy again and try a different color as well.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice This is really nice. It smells great, I did not experience any tingling like some other reviews said. It's not too sticky. It is so nice to use something that's not loaded with chemicals! Thank you for creating these great products!
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely color I bought this lip gloss in addition to other products from this company and I love it. It is a pretty and light lip gloss. I love that it is all natural and cruelty free. It is not sticky and is a lovely flattering color on the lip.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have ordered what is available online, and still waiting to get my foundation. I just love the lipgloss, lipstick, and just received the Bio Tint spf 30. I love how it feels on my skin. I'm so glad I found your products.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous gloss The berry color is perfect and looks so natural. It has just the right touch of soft shine. I was searching for a non-toxic lipstick and this fit the bill. This was my second purchase of this product and won't be my last!
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lipgloss received this in a birchbox. what a fabulous surprise! it is now a staple in my purse and makeup bag. not sticky, natural looking, don't need a mirror to apply! put it in your friend, sisters, or mom stocking!
Date published: 2016-12-01
  • y_2019, m_1, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_120_bv32_1103-c, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_w3llpeople
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 191.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59.48ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;