FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $35

Bio Brightener Invisible Powder

$21.99

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

$21.99
Gray ENERGY GLUTEN GMO NATURAL
Product Description Ingredients Application Tips
4.7 / 5.0
94 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
79
10
1
2
2
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes (87)
No (5)
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Great for older women and women who don't want a cakey "powder" look.
I have aging skin around my eyes (saggy, baggy and lines) and at almost 40 it has been a challenge to wear powder anymore without it looking bad. Powder in general tends to make my skin look dull, overly dry and flat; and it looks like there is a layer of powder on my skin even when dusting excess off. I use concealer to cover stubborn dark circles under my eyes, What I usually find is powder tends to look chalky and cakey when placed there. I believe this is because of needing to use enough concealer to cover up undereye circles on top of my SPF 50+ sunscreen that unfortunately looks greasy but works great. I need to at least use some powder under the eyes to control shine and set concealer.

To be honest, I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered this. I was a bit hesitant to purchase due to the word "brightener" in the product description, nervous it would make my face look too weirdly shiny and pearlescent. Not the case at all. I don't notice any pearlescence, it just looks like skin that is in good glowing condition.

This powder is IDEAL for women like me, First of all, it hardly cakes, if at all. I was able to layer it and dust off the excess without the end result looking weird and chalky, and without it accentuating my fine lines the way normal powder does, or making my skin look worse or "powdery". Second, I feel jealous of the fact that it looks like skin when I'm wearing it (albeit the way my skin looked about 10 years ago), and I'm disappointed to wash it off because the powder just makes my face look like I have really nice skin. (My skin is not perfect but in decent condition, but this powder just makes my face look like I just have really good skin as if there is little to no makeup on it). I feel like I would have to up my skincare game to make my skin look as good as it does with this powder, because the powder just looks like healthy skin.

The only drawback (also mentioned in the reviews by others) is that it's difficult to get the powder out of the holes. However, that can be a plus because you are only getting a little at a time and so it reduces excess waste, even if it does take a little longer to go through the process of applying it. Here is a tip though that I notice gets the powder out much easier. Instead of tapping the side of the jar or the back of it, lightly and briskly shake the jar side to side and it seems to dust out much better.
February 21, 2019
Response from W3LL People
We are thrilled to hear that you are loving the radiant no-makeup, makeup look that this amazing powder offers! We are in love with this product and are excited to hear that you feel the same.
February 22, 2019
Gabrielle C
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Best Powder; Better Then Any Sephora/Ulta Powder
I am a die hard high end makeup person, and used to use powders 2x the price of this one. They do not even hold a candle to this powder. It literally brightens so well. I take it on a DRY beauty blender (It tends to clump on a damp one) and bake the under eyes and underneath my cheekbones. You barely need a lighter concealer then your skin tone if your baking with this because it brightens so well. On my second container now. Also, feels so good knowing your not baking your skin with toxic ingredients.
October 15, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Perfect for oily skin + under eyes
Love this powder! I have combo skin so my t zone area tends to be oily and I’m notorious for under eye creasing with concealers - this helps with both!
August 24, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
looks good
this is a natural looking powder; makes my skin look better
August 20, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Good matte, but a little white
Its a beautiful powder that mattifies you without too much coverage, but it will leave you a little pale after application.
August 1, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Glow getter!
I absolutely love this invisible powder. I like how it gives me that dewy glowing appearance vs the matte! I’ve been searching for something like this for a long time. I apply it to my bare skin with a little blush and I get compliments all the time!!!! This is a must have for your makeup regimen!
July 25, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Great matte finish
I have been using the product for over a year and love it as a make up setting powder. It really helps with oil control and does not exaggerate the appearance of pores! As with all of WP's products, the ingredients list gives me peace of mind that I am nourishing my skin by using them!
July 6, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Love this powder
I love this powder. I do not wear a base makeup and this powder is perfect for my face. However, the sample for $3....they are the size of samples that many companies give out for free or put with an order. Maybe one application..two if you are frugal! So not enough to really give you a feel for how you would like the product. Just $3...a buck a piece but really a waste of my $3. I would not recommend purchasing.
June 7, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Love the way I look using it!
I received the powder about 10 days ago and have used it several times. Goes on beautifully and matches my skin tone well. I do love the packaging concept, but I am still perfecting my technique of loading my brush with the powder.
May 7, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Amazing powder!
This powder truly gives an airbrushed look and is extremely lightweight! I love it!
April 12, 2018
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 32 answers
Why did you choose this?
W3LL People Store
Perfect powder for a woman in her 40’s
Rochelle L on Apr 22, 2019
Needed to replace my BareMinerals Mineral Veil with something gluten free!
Michelle D on Apr 14, 2019
Perfect powder for a woman in her 40’s
Rochelle L on Apr 22, 2019
Sets makeup perfectly. I use this all over my face and then the Bio Brightener baked powder for specific application.
Brenda J on Apr 20, 2019
Needed to replace my BareMinerals Mineral Veil with something gluten free!
Michelle D on Apr 14, 2019
Used it before and liked it.
Desperately on Apr 11, 2019
Talc free, good reviews
Jessica W on Apr 11, 2019
I love this product... It's a staple.
Chelsea T on Apr 6, 2019
Based on the reviews!
Katie M on Mar 30, 2019
perfect to add a bit of polish over the Bio-tint moisturizer. Love it.
jillian m on Mar 26, 2019
Good at setting under eye concealer.
Paula W on Mar 25, 2019
I wanted a setting powder.
Michelle A on Mar 23, 2019
It looks and sounds good :)
Rachael T on Mar 21, 2019
This is the best loose powder I have ever used. A light dusting over an application of the Bio Tint Multi-Action Moisturizer and I'm set. I enjoy that people can see my beautiful face not my makeup.
Irene B on Mar 15, 2019
Good on eye lids before I put on eye shadow to keep moisture in crease from forming.
Guest on Mar 15, 2019
Recommended by Organic Olivia
Veronica B on Mar 3, 2019
As clean as it gets!
Catherine M on Feb 28, 2019
Feel light but provides good coverage and setting power.
Morgan P on Feb 28, 2019
I have used this before and love it
Deborah W on Feb 28, 2019
This is a staple for us.
Claudia W on Feb 27, 2019
I tried the sample size and loved how my face looked and felt with this as the final touch
Damien D on Feb 24, 2019
Listed favorably on Healthy Living AP
Debra L on Feb 17, 2019
Trying to switch to more natural products
Elin A on Feb 17, 2019
I read various reviews on Pintrest and other beauty blogger sites and decided to try it out.
Irena V on Feb 9, 2019
I wanted Talc free powder!
Chelsea S on Feb 6, 2019
good reviews, need something to set the foundation
Brianna N on Feb 5, 2019
I chose this product to help makeup stay in place, and reduce shine.
Lisa G on Jan 31, 2019
I was curious about seeing how this could help with under eye circles
Melissa S on Jan 30, 2019
Bought a sample and loved how it made my skin look and feel!
Amelia M on Jan 29, 2019
Tried this in mini and liked it better than the Realist Setting Powder for after makeup application.
Amy L on Jan 29, 2019
Rcomended by a make up artist in You Tube.
Lourdes V on Jan 21, 2019
Brianna from "You Tube" recommended this.
Vivian C on Jan 19, 2019
I want something to give my face a glow, this seemed like a good fit
Abbie H on Jan 8, 2019
Sets makeup perfectly. I use this all over my face and then the Bio Brightener baked powder for specific application.
Brenda J on Apr 20, 2019
Used it before and liked it.
Desperately on Apr 11, 2019
How big is mini and full size?
RNBSN on Jan 25, 2019
Does this work like a bronzer? I have this power, but its a golden brown, not white. I love it and I am trying to find the same one. It says on the bottom BIO BRIGHTNER INVISIBLE POWER UNIVERSAL POWDER
L K on Mar 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Bio Brightener Invisible Powder should be an off-white color. The Bio Bronzer Powder is a warm golden brown color.
Bio Brightener Invisible Powder is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brightens without glitter I was not sure I would like this as in past many that claim to brighten look too shimmery on my 55+ skin. This powder just makes my skin look naturally luminous. Love it and would highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what it says! Decided to add this mini to my cart to give me the extra few dollars for free shipping and I'm glad I did!!! I'm addicted to the bio correct multi action concealer so ive been wanting to try other W3ll people products as well. If my under eye bags are still looking particularly dark after I apply concealer and pressed powder foundation, I dust a little of this under my eyes using an eyeshadow blending brush and it immediately brightens my whole face, helping me look like i didnt only get 2 hours of sleep lol
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! This is a great product. I have Perioral Dermatitis, and so generally avoid makeup to avoid further irritation. This is a great product for sensitive skins! It adds luster and vibrancy to my face. I find it perfect to add in the evening (soaking up a bit of the days oils and getting me ready to sparkle and glow in low light). It's effortless and easy beauty, and best of all my skin doesn't mind the ingredients in the least (and it's gluten free)! Win-win-win as far as I'm concerned.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! My holy grail product I received a sample of the bio brightener powder from Birchbox and after using it once, I bought the full size right away. I have been using this powder to set my makeup and it really makes my complexion look more flawless and radiant. I would highly recommend the bio brightener powder and stick for a glowing, never oily looking, face.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Fairy Dust I went in a month or so ago needing help with getting my makeup to stay in place - My skin is a little oilier than usual during the summer months! The Invisible powder doesn't only help my skin and makeup look fresh throughout the day, its seriously like applying an Instagram filter in the best way possible. It softens the look of my pores, sets my make up in place, and I also use it as a soft highlighter along my jaw line and above my cheek bones!
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I received this product in my Goodbeing sample box and began using it to set my foundation when I ran out of my regular setting powder. I noticed positive results, and decided to look it up. It actually did seem to blur lines, control oil and help my makeup last longer. Very pleased.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skin brightener! I found W3LL PEOPLE on the EWG website because I have completely switched to organic and natural makeup, skin care, hair care. I love finding products that are good for me and actually work. I use this brightener over my cc cream to finish and set my look. It gives me a slight glow that lasts all day. I have oily, thick skin with large pores and I do not break out with this powder. It is amazing!
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Powder I ordered this to try since another MLM naturally minded make-up company was out of theirs. I love it!! It is exactly what I was looking for. It brushes on so nicely and leaves my face with that subtle dewy glow look. A lot of powders make my pores more noticeable, but I feel like this one actually blends them in. I love this powder and will definitely be recommending it to my friends.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Brightener This is the best brightener I have ever used, I loved it, I would recommend this product to everyone.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this product I recently purchased a sample of the bio brightener powder and could not be more pleased with the results. I have been dusting this over the altruist powder foundation and purist mineral blush to set everything in for the day. It leaves my face feeling fresh and glowing and I will definitely be purchasing this as a staple for my makeup regime.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome all purpose powder I adore the bio brightening powder! My fair but olive skin tone can make it difficult to find the right shade of makeup, so I love that the bio brightening powder gives me coverage without pigment. I also like that I can build up to more coverage in trouble spots if needed.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft finish powder I have been using W3llpeople products about 4-6 weeks and really like them all. This powder gives a nice soft finish over the make-up. It only takes a small amount.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the invisible matt feature of this! This is a great product that just lightly and invisibly matts your makeup and gives a pore less perfect-looking complexion.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brightening! I love to set my under eye concealer with this powder. It doesn't cake up and brightens!
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best natural powder! I love how this powder feels like bare skin, and love the clean ingredients!
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I'm on my second order of the Bio Brightener Invisible Powder and I have nothing but great things to say about this product. I tend to have oily skin and this powder goes on so smooth and stays on great throughout the day. I apply this over my foundation, or some days when I don't do foundation I'll do just a quick sweep of this powder and it looks gives me a nice glow.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Glow I don't know what I did before using W3llpeople products but I know I'm not going back! They are my exclusive makeup provider now! I must say the bio brightener is my favorite! Love love love! It gives my skin that dewy gorgeous glow all year round! Thank you W3llpeople for making safe products that make you look and feel your best! Xoxo Your greatest diva fan
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wanted to love this... In all honesty I like the stick form a lot better. Though the powder is great for setting I somehow thought it would be a radiance booster which I didn't feel that it was. And I just didn't feel wowed the way I did with the stick. It did however work quite well with the new bio tint, I just felt more partial to the realist setting powder for my skin.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful brightening product! I have really dry skin but this is my ride-or-die powder product! It never dries my skin and sets my makeup beautifully!! And seriously, it really gives your face that healthy glow, not a oily look, but really a glow! My skin looks so beautiful and I really appreciate the ingredients. I avoid titanium oxide in loose powder form because it is toxic for your respiratory system, and this product I can use without any worries of inhaling toxins while giving me the jam with my makeup!! Will always buy this over and over.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect glow without the glitter or cake I purchased this powder from Follain after deciding I wasn't doing my Narcissist foundation stick justice by covering it up with Bare Minerals Mineral Veil. For my combination skin (that also has to put up with harsh Michigan winters), this powder has been a lifesaver. I've noticed that it tones down the shine left by my Narcissist foundation stick just enough to make my skin look polished but not cake-y. It blurs and blends beautifully and takes on both cream and powder blush, bronzer, and highlight without transferring. I love that it doesn't have an overpowering smell like other mineral-based powders and it doesn't poof up into the air too much when I go to swirl and tap my brush. You have to try it if you've been looking for a powder that sets, blurs, and brightens.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow getter! I absolutely love this invisible powder. I like how it gives me that dewy glowing appearance vs the matte! I’ve been searching for something like this for a long time. I apply it to my bare skin with a little blush and I get compliments all the time!!!! This is a must have for your makeup regimen!
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great matte finish I have been using the product for over a year and love it as a make up setting powder. It really helps with oil control and does not exaggerate the appearance of pores! As with all of WP's products, the ingredients list gives me peace of mind that I am nourishing my skin by using them!
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Powder; Better Then Any Sephora/Ulta Powder I am a die hard high end makeup person, and used to use powders 2x the price of this one. They do not even hold a candle to this powder. It literally brightens so well. I take it on a DRY beauty blender (It tends to clump on a damp one) and bake the under eyes and underneath my cheekbones. You barely need a lighter concealer then your skin tone if your baking with this because it brightens so well. On my second container now. Also, feels so good knowing your not baking your skin with toxic ingredients.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this powder I love this powder. I do not wear a base makeup and this powder is perfect for my face. However, the sample for $3....they are the size of samples that many companies give out for free or put with an order. Maybe one application..two if you are frugal! So not enough to really give you a feel for how you would like the product. Just $3...a buck a piece but really a waste of my $3. I would not recommend purchasing.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail! If I had to choose one product to use for the rest of my life, this would be it. When I don’t feel like wearing anything I put this on my T-zone and go. It blurs everything and makes my skin look even without being too mattifying. The texture is amazing too. So smooth, it blends into my skin like silk. I also use it as a setting powder if I do use a foundation base and bronzer. I’ll use this product forever.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Holy Grail This is the only translucent setting powder I'll ever need! This does not at all look like you've put powder on your face and sets makeup beautifully without making my face look too matte. I have dry skin and this does not dry my skin out. I also love knowing that the ingredients in this powder are not harmful to the skin. Great overall product! This is my second jar and I will repurchase again and again!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blurred lines! I love love love this powder over my bb cream and concealer. It seems to blur any imperfections or any lines between concealer and cream. It gives a nice dewy finish without any trace of glitter or shine. It feels light and not drying. I know that because of the brand, I can trust I am putting good things on my face. So glad I purchased this!!
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I often don't wear foundation I am on my second purchase of the Bio Brightener Invisible Powder. It does a fantastic job of brightening my skin. Making my skin tone a bit more even and dulling any unwanted shine. It works so well that I often just use a bit of concealer under my eyes and this - skipping any foundation. This is a must have for me at this point.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this powder!!! I've only been using this product for about a week now but I can definitely see a difference in how my skin looks. My skin has been going through a tough time with breakouts and this makes my skin look flawless. It gives a subtle glow from within look with no detectable shimmer. The bio brighter powder is truly amazing!
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Powder I have Used This beats the ELF powder hands-down for me. It's extremely lightweight and provides even coverage on the whole face and neck area. I actually wish it came in a travel version for my purse with a container that is leak-proof and easy to use when you are on the go. Perhaps in the future!? That would be amazing!
Date published: 2016-11-11
  • y_2019, m_4, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_200_bv32_026-c, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_w3llpeople
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 103.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 144.2ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;