FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $35

BIO BRIGHTENER CREAM-MINI

$11.99

Availability: In stock

Gray ENERGY GLUTEN GMO NATURAL
Product Description Ingredients Application Tips
4.5 / 5.0
102 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
71
18
7
2
4
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes (89)
No (9)
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Perfect amount of sparkle
I have been using this as a highlighter AND a light eyeshadow. I love how my skin looks just a bit brighter on the cheeks!
June 7, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Love old formulation
Please bring back the old formula!! This one is no where Near as effective.
April 28, 2019
Would you recommend to a friend?
No
Glitter rather than glow
First let me say I love this brand. I'm absolutely obsessed with the tinted moisturizer and mascara - they're game changers in the clean beauty product world. But this highlighter just really missed the mark for me. I was expecting a natural glow but it's really just all glitter. Not for me.
April 2, 2019
Response from W3LL People
Thank you for your honest feedback. We are bummed to hear that it didn't work for you!
May 24, 2019
Gabrielle C
Would you recommend to a friend?
No
not the same formula
I wrote a glowing review for this product in 2016-that review was for the original formula. W3LL People why did you change an amazing formula??? I have read reviews by others who also preferred the original formula. The new formula does not give me the lit from within glow that the original did. Please bring back the old one!!!!!!
February 23, 2019
Would you recommend to a friend?
No
Not the same as the old formula
Although I still think this product is ok, it is not remotely the same as the old formula which really had a beautiful brightness to it. I regularly got compliments on the old bio brightener stick but this one is meh at best. Disappointing. I wish you would bring back the old formula!
September 27, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Love the color, such a must have product!
I love the universal shade of this stick, I love how easy it is to apply and to smooth on my skin. Most of all, love knowing it has good non toxic ingredients in it.
August 5, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Makes Your Skin Glow!
I bought this by accident, but I am happy I did. It gives a youthful glow especially on the cheek bones, but do not mistake it for foundation. It diffuses light, but does not cover up. It does what it says: makes your skin glow.
July 20, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Perfect for Summer!
This is a great addition to your summer makeup routine. It looks natural, blends well, and most of all had safe ingredients.
June 27, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Natural shine, easily blendable once warmed
I've been using this for about a month and here's what I noticed: It is a nice buildable sheen and once rubbed in you have a natural glow. Once warm it spreads easily, but when you apply it directly from the tube to your face it you have to have a decent amount of pressure and swipe multiple times to get the right amount of highlight. That is somewhat annoying because it pulls at your skin, but once the product is warm is is easily rubbed in. I use this as a highlighter and as an eyeshadow and it works very well. A little goes a long way so I think this tube will last for 6 months or more. To get a strong highlight you definitely need multiple swipes but it will blend down to almost nothing the more you rub it into your skin. Gives a fresh healthy glow without the powdery look.
June 22, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Love it
I love this Bio Brightener stick. I use this mixed into my foundation and also as a highlighter on the high points of my face. I love the glowy look this gives without glitter.
June 13, 2018
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
W3LL People Store
It comes highly rated by top makeup artists in film and fashion industries.
Leila A K on Jun 6, 2019
This is essential in my morning routine - even if I just throw on some mascara and bio brightener, I feel ready to face the world! Doesn't clog pores, doesn't cake in creases, just gives a flawless glow and hints of shimmer.
Alexandra A on May 28, 2019
It comes highly rated by top makeup artists in film and fashion industries.
Leila A K on Jun 6, 2019
Adds instant youth to your face.. who doesn't want that!!
Teresa M on May 31, 2019
This is essential in my morning routine - even if I just throw on some mascara and bio brightener, I feel ready to face the world! Doesn't clog pores, doesn't cake in creases, just gives a flawless glow and hints of shimmer.
Alexandra A on May 28, 2019
To brighten my eyes
T M on May 8, 2019
I'm looking for an easy to use highlighter for the summer. Haven't tried this one yet, so I'm wondering how it will compare to powders.
Veronica A on Apr 9, 2019
It makes my skin look dewy in all the right places
Teresa M on Apr 9, 2019
If you are wanting that shimmer look, this is the product for you. I apply this on after I apply my cheek color or bronzer for a shimmery/highlight look. I also apply this as a base when I apply eyeshadow and it helps keep my eyeshadow on longer.
Marcie D on Mar 18, 2019
Need highlighter.
Carmen T on Mar 16, 2019
Tried the mini version and absolutely love it.
Mari F on Mar 14, 2019
I like it for highlighting my brow bone. It's subtle but present.
Jody K on Mar 14, 2019
I'm trying it to replace the drug store concealer that I currently use. I will use it under my eyes to brighten them up :)
Karen F on Feb 13, 2019
Love these types of products- thought I would try this one out!
Marina K on Feb 10, 2019
Looking to highlight certain areas of my face.
Beverly W on Jan 27, 2019
Adds instant youth to your face.. who doesn't want that!!
Teresa M on May 31, 2019
To brighten my eyes
T M on May 8, 2019
Is the formula and colors in this palette the same as the bio brightener and the bio bronzing sticks?
Lydia on Feb 1, 2019
Bio Brightener Stick
Bio Brightener Stick
Bio Bronzer Stick
Bio Bronzer Stick
Natural Contour and Highlight Duo
Natural Contour and Highlight Duo