FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $35

Altruist Foundation Powder SPF 15

$24.99

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

$24.99
Gray ENERGY GLUTEN GMO NATURAL
Product Description Ingredients Application Tips
4.3 / 5.0
114 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
78
16
4
6
10
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes (95)
No (18)
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Formula is great, Colors could be better
I’ve been trying samples of this out, and the formula is awesome. I have extremely sensitive skin (perioral Dermatitis and acne prone) and extremely oily skin. This helps set my makeup down and gives it a nice finish. Makes my skin look really nice and feels good. The only reason I gave 4 stars is because of the colors. I’m normally a light golden in any other foundation shade, but all of these I feel are a shade darker than they are named. The light golden was WAY too dark on me. I have been using the fair pink and it is the right light shade for me just the wrong undertone but it doesn’t look bad thank goodness. I still would recommend this product, but go a shade lighter than normal if you are light skinned.
July 7, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Response from W3LL People
Thank you for your feedback!
July 9, 2019
Gabrielle C
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Very light and great coverage! Have been using this for over a year and haven’t gone back to anything else since.
July 2, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Great Bare Minerals Replacement
I was wishing for a loose powder foundation and was excited to receive this one. I am olive complected and actually ordered a deep neutral and medium neutral because a previous reviewer stated that the deep was too dark. I found that not to be true for me and will use the medium one in the wintertime
June 22, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
I love the powder. But hate the container it comes in! The last one I finished I was never able to completely use up all the powder because of the way the container is. But I do love the product.
June 21, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
This Altruist Foundation Powder is amazing!
I have used many loose mineral powders and this one has the best ingredients, a SPF 15 and the #15 shade is a perfect match for my skin. It is very natural looking and I love that it has no “nasty” ingredients! I have extremely sensitive skin and this works great for me.
June 18, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Great foundation!
I’m really enjoying this product, it goes nicely over the concealer without looking like you’ve over done it! Such a great product and it has sunscreen protection!
June 7, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Beautiful coverage with no nasty chemicals
This foundation is beautiful. It does not take much product and it blurs and makes my skin look even and smooth. It does not fully cover freckles, so it looks natural. I'm using a setting spray over the top of it, since I have to wear masks at work and this is lasting through my day. I love it!
June 5, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Best I’ve found!
I’ve tried RMS beauty’s loose powder and it does not compare. Well ppl have a superior product. It flawlessly coves over their foundation stick. Looks perfect and airbrushed! It has been a challenge to switch to cleaner beauty but I’ve been so happy with all the foundation products I’ve tried.
September 18, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
No
Way too orange
I got a sample. Thank goodness that I did. The powder made me look like I got a horrible spray tan. And don’t buy into their “samples” smallest piece of nothing.
September 17, 2018
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes
Wonderful Coverage!
This is the lightest feeling powder foundation I have used and it also has the most coverage! I love that I know the ingredients are good for my skin so I feel great about using it! This is my new go-to powder foundation.
September 1, 2018
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 52 answers
Why did you choose this?
W3LL People Store
Looking for cleaner bare minerals replacement
Liz P on Aug 19, 2019
wanted a sunscreen in a loose powder with natural non-toxic ingredients.
Lynnsey D on Aug 10, 2019
Looking for cleaner bare minerals replacement
Liz P on Aug 19, 2019
i tried the sample and love
Arielle S on Aug 18, 2019
wanted a sunscreen in a loose powder with natural non-toxic ingredients.
Lynnsey D on Aug 10, 2019
This one was an accident. I am looking for foundation but not with spf.
Tiffany G on Aug 8, 2019
oil free
Angela B on Aug 7, 2019
awesome coverage, great product- I love this company!!!
Stephen P. B on Jul 30, 2019
It has sun protection and is easy to apply.
Jacqueline S on Jul 29, 2019
Love the spf, and how light it looks on my skin. Not heavy or dry at all!
Erin L on Jul 26, 2019
Saw on tutorial
Jamie M on Jul 26, 2019
I haven't tired this before. I hop I love it
Lauren Theriot T on Jul 25, 2019
I needed some more foundation powder and decided to try your product.
Anne B on Jul 22, 2019
I love the flawless coverage
elena s on Jul 15, 2019
SPF and I’ve purchased in past and love the product,
Jessica H on Jul 12, 2019
Used in the past
Michele Martin B on Jul 7, 2019
I use this SPF foundation powder everyday.
It doesn't break my skin out and I feel like it stays on all day.
Kacey R on Jul 5, 2019
I have been using the Fair Pink for a few months now and love it. Very light, blends beautifully over moisturizer, serum, or sunscreen. Just stocked up on more!
Jodi S on Jul 3, 2019
buying for the first time
Eileen C on Jul 1, 2019
I love the coverage.
Amy S on Jun 29, 2019
I love this shade! I have been using it for a few years. This is the first time I purchase it with SPF 15, which I thought is great!
Edna R on Jun 29, 2019
non-toxic ingredients
Lisa S on Jun 24, 2019
I've tried the foundation stick and like the color and formula, but I need something more mattifying for my oil-rich complexion. Hoping this does the trick.
Courtney W on Jun 23, 2019
This foundation is amazing! This is my favorite makeup❤️ It is wonderful for sensitive skin and having SPF is a plus.
Lola F on Jun 12, 2019
Because it is clean make up
Beth L on Jun 11, 2019
I needed another powder, I used to use cocokind, "the colors" but it was discontinued.
Autumn H on Jun 10, 2019
Its one of the better powder foundations i've ever used. its light but buildable and has great coverage. I use it over the moisturizer tint and it doesn't leave an overdone cakey finish!
Candice S on Jun 10, 2019
like this
Andrea H on Jun 10, 2019
My very favorite loose foundation powder. Love it!
Robin S on Jun 10, 2019
I like mineral powder with SPF. Plus it contains good/clean ingredients.
Lola F on Jun 7, 2019
to try
Melanie R on Jun 7, 2019
cruely free, environmentally friendly, sunscreen, responsible company
Susan M on May 24, 2019
I'm nearly out of my translucent daily powder from Honest Co and thought extra spf (on top of my moisturizer) wouldn't hurt.
Kallie B on May 24, 2019
Chose W3LL for the ingredients and this particular based on reviews.
Erin M on May 17, 2019
I live in a hot climate so I want to try a powder foundation with clean ingredients
Marissa P on May 9, 2019
Trying to decide between this one and the Bio Base Baked Foundation
Alex G on May 1, 2019
Just to try it!
Kelsy B on Apr 29, 2019
I JUST LOVE IT
Emily N on Apr 29, 2019
I’ve used Mary Kay products all my life. Looking for a more natural foundation that is easy on my pores.
Caitlin M on Apr 27, 2019
Beautiful light powder that gives good coverage without being heavy. No cracking. Leaves a beautiful finish. And I love how pure it is.
Lenda V on Apr 24, 2019
This is my favorite powder!
Kristi F on Apr 23, 2019
Looking for a healthy makeup line
Brenda Harris B on Apr 22, 2019
because i want to try it never used this brand before
Lina H on Apr 19, 2019
I love how it's toxic free and makes me feel good!
Natalie G on Apr 16, 2019
Needed to replace my BareMinerals Mineral Foundation with something gluten free!
Michelle D on Apr 14, 2019
I need a foundation I'm not allergic to. Something with natural ingredients that won't irritate my face.
CARRIE I on Apr 11, 2019
Looking for a sheer coverage powder with SPF proteciton.
Stephanie P on Apr 10, 2019
I'm looking for a lightweight powder foundation that is buildable. I have oily sensitive skin that can sometimes get dry patches. I also love that this has a little bit of SPF in it! This will be my first time trying it, so I'm crossing my fingers!
Veronica A on Apr 9, 2019
Very natural look and keeps the shine away. No caking.
Robin S on Apr 1, 2019
Trying this for the first time because of how much I liked their mascara and concealer.
Christine C on Mar 31, 2019
It's the best powder i have used
Kathleen G on Mar 31, 2019
Wanted to try different shade. Was using 13. Wish 14 hadn't been discontinued.
Carol C on Mar 28, 2019
i tried the sample and love
Arielle S on Aug 18, 2019
This one was an accident. I am looking for foundation but not with spf.
Tiffany G on Aug 8, 2019
What is the size of the full size product?
Jessica F on Jan 11, 2019
Has the formula changed? I own this powder in the light shade and there is no mention of spf 15 on the packaging. Does
this item have sunscreen or not?
Madelyn S on Feb 12, 2019
hello, does this foundation contain nan- particles in the below ingredients?
- iron oxide
-titanium dioxide
-zinc oxide.

thanks a lot,
XO
Lovleen k on May 27, 2019
How full is the coverage?
JMajek on Jan 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I would consider this light coverage if used on its own. I have red, blotchy, acne-prone skin and need to use a concealer or liquid foundation for full coverage. However, I like how light this feels and it does a good job at evening my skin tone.
What's the finish?
A shopper on Jan 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Matt but gives a glow, sort of blurring