Free Shipping Orders Over $35

Universalist Multi-Use Cream

$23.99

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

$23.99
Gray ENERGY GLUTEN GMO NATURAL
Product Description Ingredients Application Tips
Universalist Multi-Use Cream is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth This was my first W3LL PEOPLE purchase and I am very pleased. I recently began wearing scleral contact lens due to problems with dry eye. All my makeup products caused problems with the lenses. I am happy to say I have had no reaction to this product. I also purchased the eye liner and concealer. Extremely happy with all the products.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! Bought the samples of several universalist colors. I absolutely LOVE it! Great pigments while moisturizing at the same time. Doesn't dry out my lips like so many other lip colors out there. Also, I love that I can be confident in the ingredients not being junk. I'm hooked!
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft color I have used the Universalist multi-stick on my cheeks, sides of my neck, upper forehead and lips. I love it on my skin. It is a soft color that doesn't rub off, and it blends easily. When I put it on my lips, I use a gloss over it.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still getting used to it I purchased this thinking that the color would be more plum than strawberry, so for my lips I need to layer more colors on top of it. It is drying on my lips so I definitely need something on top. As for a cheek color, it is too light, and I can't imagine using this color on my eyes, but that's a personal preference. It is a thick stick, much thicker than a lipstick tube. I'm giving it 4 stars because I think it could be the perfect color for someone, just not me. The color did say Berry
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I was looking for a blush with some light shimmer and I love this product! Not only can you use it for a subtle rosy cheek but it can also be applied to the lip for a a great everyday lip color.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect color Hard to find transparent berry color that wears well and does not look too harsh. This is exactly the color I have been looking for.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True Color Lipstick often turns a shade of pink on me, but this remained TRUE! It looks great on and doesn't dry out my lips.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this makeup! I love this makeup! I'm still trying to perfect the application process as I am used to powder makeup but I love that's I don't look greasy after allllll day like I used to. I no longer have to blot throughout the day. I also love that it looks natural. You can't barely notice I'm wearing makeup but my skin still looks great! So happy to have found your products and to no I'm not slathering all kinds of chemicals onto my skin! Thanks w3ll people! I'm a customer for life!
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Natural Flush! This is the second Universalist Multi-use stick that I have purchased and it is just as wonderful! I love the creamy application, it blends wonderfully and gives the best natural glow! Its hard to tell the color from the pictures on the site however, it did turn out to be a beautiful warm nude color. I love using these sticks as both blush and lip color. Oh and a little goes a long way so this product should last you a good while. Definitely money well spent!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Neutral Cheek Color I recently decided to transition my makeup kit to more natural products. I found this cheek color, and decided to give it a try. It provides a great neutral flush to my cheeks, and I love how easy it is to build the color. I was expecting to get a lower performance since it's "natural", but it actually has better staying power than other brands that I've tried. This has become one of my favorite products in my makeup kit, and I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE Solution for Good Lazy Makeup After converting to W3LL last year, this product is and likely always will be my favorite of everything they offer. I don't wear makeup often, and when I do, I still don't like to put in much effort. It was the simplest choice: why use three different products when I could use just one? That aside, the texture of the stick is simply luscious and the color is perfectly vibrant--but not too much. If nothing else, I will never go without a Universalist.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty color that lasts! I used the foundation color matching tool, and I also asked for a recommendation for the universalist stick. I got a sample of the suggested color, and I'm glad I did! The color works perfectly with my skin tone and it lasts all day. The sample size has lasted me a couple months because a little goes a long way. I like it best as a blush, but occasionally I'll use it as a lip balm too. I'll definitely be buying another when mine runs out.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without this I bought the shade in "nude flush" and oh my guacamole is it awesome. I wear this as a eyeshadow because the color is so natural looking but helps my eyes look more awake and prettier! It goes on so smoothly and doesnt irritate my eyes at all And this stick will last you quite a while. You don't need to use a lot for the color to show. I wear this everyday and cannot see myself without it anymore. I'm planning on getting more colors!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A New Fav! I really love this product and the beautiful mauve-berry color! I was initially super intimidated trying to pick a shade from the Universalist line- huge thanks to the YouTuber "l'amour et la musique" for doing lip-swatches of every shade! The only downside, for me, is the packaging. I bought this to use as a lipstick (not blush) and didn't really realize how HUGE the stick is ( a lot thicker than a tube of lipstick ).
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful color! I have been using this for quite a few months. It is a beautiful medium berry color with the perfect consistency. It has great staying power, and it is not sticky at all. It goes on smootly, with a nice subtle sheen. There is a lot of product in this tube, so it will last a very long time! I have never used it on my cheeks, but I imagine it would make a nice berry colored cheek stain. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pigment Just received in Dusty Rose. Product is well pigmented. Color is great for my cheeks, but not good for my skin tone for lips and eyes. I think the nude would have worked better for multi-purpose. I was nervous about how a cream blush would apply...but surprisingly, pigment picks up and applies easily with a brush. No need to get the color on my fingers. Lasts all day. No shimmer, matte color which is what I wanted.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond Natural and Beautiful I bought the Universalist Multi-Stick #13 and I have yet to be disappointed. It goes on smoothly and I get to control the depth of color. I am not big on makeup because I frequently feel like I look like a clown in it; however, Well People and their products have been a blessing. I finally feel like I have control and can wear makeup... the fact that it is NOT toxic makes it all the more better!!!!!
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful creamy color! I bought this color recently and absolutely love it. It's such a nice blend of coral and rose colors that really lights up your cheeks. It also looks great on the lips and has a nice matte finish. I was skeptical at first buying a cream blush for the first time but I'm hooked. I love how easy it goes on and it stays on all day! Will definitely check out the other colors.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely color a natural flush This Universalist stick is the perfect color. It works great on both lips and cheeks, though I prefer it on cheeks. It mimics a natural flush for fair-medium skin tones. Not only is it blendable, but very buildable too. It's very gentle and hasn't caused my sensitive skin any irritation! This works great on it's own or can complement bronzer and/or highlighter, too.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile I prefer balmy blushes to powder because of my dry skin, and bonus, you can use this as a lip color! Again with the wonderful packaging, it's so easy to apply. The texture is creamy and light, very easy to blend. The pigment is just right- not too bright or overwhelming, but definitely gives a healthy glow. Another plus is that it's easy to carry in the bag.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I hoped for I was really excited to try this product due to the gorgeous color and creamy application. However, it makes me breakout. I've done trial and error periods and whenever I reapply to my clear skin, it breaks out within the next day. I will not purchase again and unfortunately don't know what to do with my barely used product. Bummer!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely color for the spring.... ...and summer, and I will likely continue to wear it in the fall and winter too! I love this Universalist stick! I use it primarily on my lips and eye lids, and occasionally on my cheeks instead of applying powder blush when I'm in a rush. When I do apply powder blush, my go-to has been W3ll Beauty Purist Luminous Mineral Powder 61.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi-use product! This was my first W3ll People purchase. I got #9 (Nude Flush) and it's perfect. It's a nice, go with everything color. The application is super easy and it's very easy to blend. I've used it on eyes, cheeks, and lips. Looks natural with just a nice flush of color to enhance your features. Now I'm itching to try some other colors.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glossy Shine! I really enjoy using this product because I only have to carry mascara and my multi-stick to look put together. I normally don't wear much make-up or carry a purse so this product is perfect to put in my pocket. It also lasted a long time even after I had a snack. The stick is surprisingly pretty big and will last a long time!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stop The Presses The fountain of youth does exist and it's been named Universalist 3. Thank you W3LL for conveniently packaging and pricing this jewel at $34.50.Just a dab of this to my lips, cheeks, eyes and/or collar bone casts a dewy glow that remains all day long and adds that glow of sunshine that leaves me feeling fresh faced. Bravo!
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in one! This was my first purchase and I can't be more pleased with it. I was able to use it as a shadow, blush and a quick touch on the lips. It makes my morning routine go so much faster trying to get out the door to work. I also toss it in my purse for a quick fix during the day if needed. You have a winner with this one!!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Livens up your face Don't be afraid of this red shade! A light touch of this very blendable, gorgeous color is so flattering on all skin tones. I especially like it if I'm feeling a little tired and want to perk up my complexion. It makes me look and feel refreshed and youthful. It adds a nice pop to my lips over or under lip balm, too!
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for lips and cheeks! I was originally unsure if one color would work for both cheeks and lips, but oh my, this is perfect. As a redhead with fair skin, this color looked like my natural flush and is the perfect shade for my lips! Very happy! It takes a little effort blending it (I am used to powders for cheeks) but a little goes a long way
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy and natural Love this product. I have it in natural flush and it gives me such a pretty glow. I use it on my cheeks lips and eyelids. I am horrible at applying makeup so it's refreshing to have something that is foolproof. Also love the packaging, super easy to take with you in your purse or in a carry on if you are traveling.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long wearing natural flush I am a makeup artist by trade so I am always looking for beautiful products that are long lasting! This multi-stick is perfect! The color gives you such a beautiful, natural flush, and still looks just as fresh at the end of the day. It will definitely be a new favorite for my brides, as well as myself.
Date published: 2016-11-16
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_bv32_071-c, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_w3llpeople
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 108.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 136.04ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Universalist Multi-Use Cream

USD

$23.99

0