Free Shipping Orders Over $35

More Views

Realist Invisible Setting Powder

$21.99

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

$21.99
Gray ENERGY GLUTEN GMO NATURAL
Product Description Ingredients Application Tips
Realist Invisible Setting Powder is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality ingredients compared to competitors I've tried several other setting powders from other brands that were always so expensive, which seemed crazy considering they were glorified corn starch. I'm super happy with Realist, as it uses much higher quality ingredients (namely, rice starch and pearl powder) for a price that is fair for what it is and what it does. I use it in the morning to set my foundation. I usually reapply around 2 or 3pm to refresh my face. I have naturally oily skin and it doesn't feel heavy. Very happy!
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great finish This is a great translucent powder. Sets perfectly. The only reason I gave 4 stars is I would prefer to be able to buy it in a pressed powder so it is easier to use/transport.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great natural option! Looks and feels lightweight and comfortable, and perfectly mattifies my makeup, even in humid Houston weather! This healthy, natural powder is free of talc, but performs beautifully. The packaging could certainly be improved, as others have mentioned. The powder can come out a bunch at once, and at this point, you don't want to waste any! Overall though, it performs as or better than expected, and will certainly be a staple in my makeup bag for as long as I live in the south!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down my favorite product I have been using W3ll People for a couple of years now and I love the brand. The realist invisible setting powder is hands down my favorite product I've ever used. It's so light, has next to no smell, and sets all makeup to make it last all day. It also takes away any oil that may be on my face making me look more polished and put together. There are days where I'll just put this on and nothing else. I can't speak highly enough about it and I would recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I've been using this for months now and I have to say it's the best setting powder I've used. I suffer from some acne and this has helped it keep it under control somehow. I guess becsuse it's full of natural and non-toxic chemicals that don't clog my pores! It is from the heavens haha. My face looks brights and soft and it gives me that even complexion that I've always wanted. I it almost gives my skin a dewy finish. I will continue purchasing this for sure.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and sheer Got the new Realist and love the soft focus look and how it eliminates shine without caking. Doesn't get in the fine lines around eyes. It's really invisible but feels so soft. I like putting it on with a sponge puff and then blending with a brush. Goes right along with the natural look that I love with the Narcissist. I am 57 and always have compliments on my "skin"......my W3LL People skin. Thanks guys!
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets the job done I bought this product with the tinted moisturizer and I do like it, however it's very thick. I think it might absorb a tad too much, leaving my skin a little tight. But it does great over my under eye concealer and doesn't bunch up into creases/wrinkles. Good product and I'll experiment maybe using less powder to see if that allows my skin to feel more moisturized.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential item I bought this powder to protect against natural mascara smearing under my eye during the day. Without this product, I get mascara smearing maybe 3-5 hours after application. With this product and I can go nearly all day into the evening without an issue. It is extremely light and not visible. I recommend it for other non-coloring powder applications.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Causes breakouts I bought this product about a month ago and after a few uses I broke out all over my face. I’m really bummed because I’ve used a lot of other Well People products and haven’t had this reaction. I thought I’d be safe so I bought the full size right away. Would definitely test sample before buying.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a match for dry skin I wanted to like this but my skin isn't oily. I was looking for a powder to top off my tinted moisturizer just to reduce any sheen. This was overkill. Even with very little product applied and the correct brush my face totally dried out. I gave the rest to my sister who has olier skin.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I "think" it works?! I think this works. I'm not 100% sure though, ha. I put it on first, with a big powder brush, and then layer powdered bronzer and blush (both from W3LL) over it. I think that this gives me a more matte appearance, and perhaps makes the other powders stay on longer. I'm happy!
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this makeup! This is yet another great product from W3LL PEOPLE. Just like the narcissist foundation and eye shadows, it is not heavy. My skin feels fresh and has a healthy glow. So glad to have finally found makeup that is free of toxic chemicals and complementing as well!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face powder I like the way this powder covers enough to even out my skin tone but not so much as to look caked on in any way. It's light enough to be reapplied throughout the day and not turn that orangey hue or look clumpy at all. Excellent product, two thumbs up.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I needed a new loose powder and thought I would give this a try given everything else I have purchased has proven to be reliable. This did not disappoint and leaves your skin protected, even, and doesn't make it look like you have a layer of make-up on.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I've had difficultly finding non-toxic, quality makeup that are also reasonable priced, and I'm glad I finally found a good brand! I naturally have blonde hair, and this has a nice natural look to it that has complemented my complexion well
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder I've ever used Very light, almost invisible--I use over the Altruist Foundation Stick to set everything and smooth out the look and it's not noticeable at all. Careful, though--a little goes a long way!
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great setting powder! I've used many different powders before and I'm really happy with the results of this powder! It keeps my skin smooth but tackles the shine with nothing but healthy organic ingredients.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this setting powder! I got a sample of this and was instantly addicted to it. Every time I wore it, even with very minimal make up, my husband said my face had a glow and my skin looked fantastic.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Compliment to Narcissist Foundation I like to use over the Narcissist foundation to set and protect the foundation. It decreases any oiliness I may have during the day and looks like its not even there.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect powder This setting powder is amazing! Helps control shine, shrink pores and sets makeup all day long! Does not leave a white chalky finish either! Love love love it!!!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well I've been using this for awhile and I like it. It is very lightweight and goes on smoothly. I only wish there were options to buy tinted versions.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this powder. This powder is great! I have oily/combo skin and this product is perfect for setting my makeup and keeping shine at bay. Will purchase again!
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wanted to like it I was really hoping this would be a good fit, but it makes my skin look pasty and causes me to breakout...I really want to send it back :(
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple for me I use this with the realist setting powder. Love them both! Makes my skin look amazing and also sets my foundation perfectly.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Realist invisible is the absolute best. Never cakey, matte finish...perfect for a light touch to set make-up!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, and makes your pores smaller So glad I found this quality, good for your skin company!
Date published: 2016-11-08
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_200_bv32_021-c, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_w3llpeople
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39.76ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Realist Invisible Setting Powder

USD

$21.99

0