Free Shipping Orders Over $35

More Views

Realist Invisible Setting Powder

$21.99

Availability: Out of stock

Gray ENERGY GLUTEN GMO NATURAL
Product Description Ingredients Application Tips
Realist Invisible Setting Powder is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential item I bought this powder to protect against natural mascara smearing under my eye during the day. Without this product, I get mascara smearing maybe 3-5 hours after application. With this product and I can go nearly all day into the evening without an issue. It is extremely light and not visible. I recommend it for other non-coloring powder applications.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this makeup! This is yet another great product from W3LL PEOPLE. Just like the narcissist foundation and eye shadows, it is not heavy. My skin feels fresh and has a healthy glow. So glad to have finally found makeup that is free of toxic chemicals and complementing as well!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face powder I like the way this powder covers enough to even out my skin tone but not so much as to look caked on in any way. It's light enough to be reapplied throughout the day and not turn that orangey hue or look clumpy at all. Excellent product, two thumbs up.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I needed a new loose powder and thought I would give this a try given everything else I have purchased has proven to be reliable. This did not disappoint and leaves your skin protected, even, and doesn't make it look like you have a layer of make-up on.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I've had difficultly finding non-toxic, quality makeup that are also reasonable priced, and I'm glad I finally found a good brand! I naturally have blonde hair, and this has a nice natural look to it that has complemented my complexion well
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder I've ever used Very light, almost invisible--I use over the Altruist Foundation Stick to set everything and smooth out the look and it's not noticeable at all. Careful, though--a little goes a long way!
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great finish This is a great translucent powder. Sets perfectly. The only reason I gave 4 stars is I would prefer to be able to buy it in a pressed powder so it is easier to use/transport.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this setting powder! I got a sample of this and was instantly addicted to it. Every time I wore it, even with very minimal make up, my husband said my face had a glow and my skin looked fantastic.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Compliment to Narcissist Foundation I like to use over the Narcissist foundation to set and protect the foundation. It decreases any oiliness I may have during the day and looks like its not even there.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect powder This setting powder is amazing! Helps control shine, shrink pores and sets makeup all day long! Does not leave a white chalky finish either! Love love love it!!!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well I've been using this for awhile and I like it. It is very lightweight and goes on smoothly. I only wish there were options to buy tinted versions.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this powder. This powder is great! I have oily/combo skin and this product is perfect for setting my makeup and keeping shine at bay. Will purchase again!
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple for me I use this with the realist setting powder. Love them both! Makes my skin look amazing and also sets my foundation perfectly.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, and makes your pores smaller So glad I found this quality, good for your skin company!
Date published: 2016-11-08
  • y_2017, m_4, d_29, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_200_bv32_021-c, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_w3llpeople
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 154.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65.14ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Realist Invisible Setting Powder

USD

$21.99

0