FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $35

More Views

Nudist Multi-Use Cream Stick

$23.99

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

$23.99
Gray ENERGY GLUTEN GMO NATURAL VEGAN
Product Description Ingredients Application Tips
Nudist Multi-Use Cream Stick is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 141.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural cream blush I have always wanted to try a cream blush because powders were too dry and unflattering. The color is not too shiny at all, and allows for a natural-looking glow on your cheeks. It has a dewy finish and it's very blend-able. I didn't like the powdery texture when applying to to my lips and it felt waxy on my eyelids, so I wouldn't say its a multi-use stick, but it's a great blush!
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weightless coverage! Wow! First off thank you W3llpeople for making me want to look my best natural me and want to wear makeup again! I’m turning 50 this month and have not enjoyed or felt good about my makeup for the last decade! Your makeup is clean and instead of making me look made up makes me look like a natural me, glowing, youthful and vibrant comfortable in my own skin! I have been switching all my makeup over to W3llpeople and have loved all the products! So easy to use and provide great coverage! My latest edition is the Multiuse Cream Stick Nude Rose and the Bronzer! I use the Rose as a blush, lip and eye shadow! I use the bronzer to bronze and also on the eye. So pleased with these products! Looks so natural, sun kissed and vibrant, and natural! LOVE!!!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love LOVE! I have been wanting to try a cream blush and specifically one from this brand and I am so glad I did! It's incredible! It looks so natural and so easy to use! It blends into your skin amazingly! I grab for it every morning and am even contemplating purchasing one to keep in my bag. It doesn't seem to last all day, but with its easily application you can tote this around in your bag for a quick touch up. It really gives your face that natural blush!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A New Fav! I really love this product and the beautiful mauve-berry color! I was initially super intimidated trying to pick a shade from the Universalist line- huge thanks to the YouTuber "l'amour et la musique" for doing lip-swatches of every shade! The only downside, for me, is the packaging. I bought this to use as a lipstick (not blush) and didn't really realize how HUGE the stick is ( a lot thicker than a tube of lipstick ).
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You've got to try this I bought this because I'm looking to replace my current make-up with something non-toxic. When I saw this blush stick, it reminded me of a blush stick I used to love years ago, that was discontinued. I liked it, because it goes on creamy, and I like to use my fingers to blend. The nude flush is perfect for me, fair redhead, perhaps not as fair as some. My undertones are more rosy than yellow. Hope that helps.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multi use color for face I have always love your multi color stick cream. I must say I miss the old colors you use to have such as the creamy peony which is my favorite. Although the nude rose and nude berry is pretty nice I have notice the size of the tube now is considerably smaller than the older tubes you had. I hope that eventually you can bring back some of the older colors. Nonetheless, I will always buy your products because I am very please with all of the products you offer. I hope to see you bring in more eye shadow colors as well. Best always Cindy
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth This was my first W3LL PEOPLE purchase and I am very pleased. I recently began wearing scleral contact lens due to problems with dry eye. All my makeup products caused problems with the lenses. I am happy to say I have had no reaction to this product. I also purchased the eye liner and concealer. Extremely happy with all the products.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day! I recently converted to less toxins in my life! This cream stick is amazing. The color is beautiful and lasts all day on my cheeks, I'm in my 50's and I would recommend this product to anyone, it goes on easy with very little product and feels great. Looking forward to trying more products!
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! Bought the samples of several universalist colors. I absolutely LOVE it! Great pigments while moisturizing at the same time. Doesn't dry out my lips like so many other lip colors out there. Also, I love that I can be confident in the ingredients not being junk. I'm hooked!
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use I was a little intinidated by this product because I've always used traditional powder blush. I have tried it, and I like it! Is so user friendly and lasts through my whole 12 hour shift. I even like it on my lips. Great job W3llPeople
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft color I have used the Universalist multi-stick on my cheeks, sides of my neck, upper forehead and lips. I love it on my skin. It is a soft color that doesn't rub off, and it blends easily. When I put it on my lips, I use a gloss over it.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as promised! I was on a search for a good cream blush and read about the Nudist Multi-Use Cream Stick in a magazine. I went online and read the reviews and was sold. Then the online site was out of stock for a while, which was disappointing. Good things come to those who wait. I received an email that it was in stock, ordered it and it arrived quickly (although I was disappointed to receive notice of a site-wide discount right after I ordered it). I love it and am glad I waited until it was in stock.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I was looking for a blush with some light shimmer and I love this product! Not only can you use it for a subtle rosy cheek but it can also be applied to the lip for a a great everyday lip color.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too dry I love the color but application is not the best. The product has a dry consistency and does not blend easily onto my skin when using as blush.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect color Hard to find transparent berry color that wears well and does not look too harsh. This is exactly the color I have been looking for.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and... Goes on easily and lasts most of the day. "Pink" is more coral, and may be a bit too orange for pinkish fair skin.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True Color Lipstick often turns a shade of pink on me, but this remained TRUE! It looks great on and doesn't dry out my lips.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this makeup! I love this makeup! I'm still trying to perfect the application process as I am used to powder makeup but I love that's I don't look greasy after allllll day like I used to. I no longer have to blot throughout the day. I also love that it looks natural. You can't barely notice I'm wearing makeup but my skin still looks great! So happy to have found your products and to no I'm not slathering all kinds of chemicals onto my skin! Thanks w3ll people! I'm a customer for life!
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Nice, creamy consistency. Goes on easily, lasts longer than expected
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Natural Flush! This is the second Universalist Multi-use stick that I have purchased and it is just as wonderful! I love the creamy application, it blends wonderfully and gives the best natural glow! Its hard to tell the color from the pictures on the site however, it did turn out to be a beautiful warm nude color. I love using these sticks as both blush and lip color. Oh and a little goes a long way so this product should last you a good while. Definitely money well spent!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Neutral Cheek Color I recently decided to transition my makeup kit to more natural products. I found this cheek color, and decided to give it a try. It provides a great neutral flush to my cheeks, and I love how easy it is to build the color. I was expecting to get a lower performance since it's "natural", but it actually has better staying power than other brands that I've tried. This has become one of my favorite products in my makeup kit, and I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful natural color I bought this a month ago and have never used a cream style blush before but now I'm in love and won't go back to powder! This is a wonderful product, I bought "dusty rose" and am very impressed with the natural color and easy application. I just put it directly into my checks from the tube and then tap and blend with my fingers. It blends so well and looks very natural. The tube is small, but a little goes a long way and I think this will last me for months even though I use it every day. Another thing I like is that I can use it as an eyeshadow and lip color as well, so my whole face palette is the same. If using it as lip color I would recommend putting on chapstick first (my go to is burts bees) then applying the color. Without chapstick underneath it's not as smooth. All in all a wonderful product, and I will buy it again.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE Solution for Good Lazy Makeup After converting to W3LL last year, this product is and likely always will be my favorite of everything they offer. I don't wear makeup often, and when I do, I still don't like to put in much effort. It was the simplest choice: why use three different products when I could use just one? That aside, the texture of the stick is simply luscious and the color is perfectly vibrant--but not too much. If nothing else, I will never go without a Universalist.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy to find you! I was very excited to know of your existence! I immediately bought few sample and enjoyed using them and my favorite was the lip balm and waited for a long time for it to come back to stock. My new favorite is the mascara!! It smells like honey and I adore that.. I feel your products are lovely in every sense and they help me be whom I want to be.. I appreciate your commitment for toxic free products in a socially responsible manner. Thank you..
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome on Cheeks, eh on lips Love the convenience of the stick format. Expected it to be a titch more subtle for a natural product but it was actually pretty dramatic. Takes a little work to blend in. I am not much of a makeup wearer, but had to buy some for as a bridesmaid for a wedding and of all the products I bought, this was my favorite by far. Is awesome on the cheeks, not as awesome on the lips. A bit drying when used a a lip color. Shipping was fast as well.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty color that lasts! I used the foundation color matching tool, and I also asked for a recommendation for the universalist stick. I got a sample of the suggested color, and I'm glad I did! The color works perfectly with my skin tone and it lasts all day. The sample size has lasted me a couple months because a little goes a long way. I like it best as a blush, but occasionally I'll use it as a lip balm too. I'll definitely be buying another when mine runs out.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without this I bought the shade in "nude flush" and oh my guacamole is it awesome. I wear this as a eyeshadow because the color is so natural looking but helps my eyes look more awake and prettier! It goes on so smoothly and doesnt irritate my eyes at all And this stick will last you quite a while. You don't need to use a lot for the color to show. I wear this everyday and cannot see myself without it anymore. I'm planning on getting more colors!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful color! I have been using this for quite a few months. It is a beautiful medium berry color with the perfect consistency. It has great staying power, and it is not sticky at all. It goes on smootly, with a nice subtle sheen. There is a lot of product in this tube, so it will last a very long time! I have never used it on my cheeks, but I imagine it would make a nice berry colored cheek stain. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nude Peach FTW I've never been much of a blush lady, but I decided to expand my horizons and switch up my usual bronzer routine. This color (Nude Peach) is amazing, it looks good on cheeks, eyes (yes, really), and lips. Not too pink, but gives you a lovely healthy flush. Worth every penny and more, despite the container being smaller than I anticipated. The formula is great, I will try the Bronzer Stick next. Thank you W3ll People!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pigment Just received in Dusty Rose. Product is well pigmented. Color is great for my cheeks, but not good for my skin tone for lips and eyes. I think the nude would have worked better for multi-purpose. I was nervous about how a cream blush would apply...but surprisingly, pigment picks up and applies easily with a brush. No need to get the color on my fingers. Lasts all day. No shimmer, matte color which is what I wanted.
Date published: 2016-04-18
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_bv32_078-c, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_w3llpeople
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 91.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50.58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;