Free Shipping Orders Over $35

More Views

Nudist Multi-Use Cream Stick

$23.99

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

$23.99
Gray ENERGY GLUTEN GMO NATURAL VEGAN
Product Description Ingredients Application Tips
Nudist Multi-Use Cream Stick is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love LOVE! I have been wanting to try a cream blush and specifically one from this brand and I am so glad I did! It's incredible! It looks so natural and so easy to use! It blends into your skin amazingly! I grab for it every morning and am even contemplating purchasing one to keep in my bag. It doesn't seem to last all day, but with its easily application you can tote this around in your bag for a quick touch up. It really gives your face that natural blush!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A New Fav! I really love this product and the beautiful mauve-berry color! I was initially super intimidated trying to pick a shade from the Universalist line- huge thanks to the YouTuber "l'amour et la musique" for doing lip-swatches of every shade! The only downside, for me, is the packaging. I bought this to use as a lipstick (not blush) and didn't really realize how HUGE the stick is ( a lot thicker than a tube of lipstick ).
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You've got to try this I bought this because I'm looking to replace my current make-up with something non-toxic. When I saw this blush stick, it reminded me of a blush stick I used to love years ago, that was discontinued. I liked it, because it goes on creamy, and I like to use my fingers to blend. The nude flush is perfect for me, fair redhead, perhaps not as fair as some. My undertones are more rosy than yellow. Hope that helps.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multi use color for face I have always love your multi color stick cream. I must say I miss the old colors you use to have such as the creamy peony which is my favorite. Although the nude rose and nude berry is pretty nice I have notice the size of the tube now is considerably smaller than the older tubes you had. I hope that eventually you can bring back some of the older colors. Nonetheless, I will always buy your products because I am very please with all of the products you offer. I hope to see you bring in more eye shadow colors as well. Best always Cindy
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth This was my first W3LL PEOPLE purchase and I am very pleased. I recently began wearing scleral contact lens due to problems with dry eye. All my makeup products caused problems with the lenses. I am happy to say I have had no reaction to this product. I also purchased the eye liner and concealer. Extremely happy with all the products.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! Bought the samples of several universalist colors. I absolutely LOVE it! Great pigments while moisturizing at the same time. Doesn't dry out my lips like so many other lip colors out there. Also, I love that I can be confident in the ingredients not being junk. I'm hooked!
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft color I have used the Universalist multi-stick on my cheeks, sides of my neck, upper forehead and lips. I love it on my skin. It is a soft color that doesn't rub off, and it blends easily. When I put it on my lips, I use a gloss over it.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as promised! I was on a search for a good cream blush and read about the Nudist Multi-Use Cream Stick in a magazine. I went online and read the reviews and was sold. Then the online site was out of stock for a while, which was disappointing. Good things come to those who wait. I received an email that it was in stock, ordered it and it arrived quickly (although I was disappointed to receive notice of a site-wide discount right after I ordered it). I love it and am glad I waited until it was in stock.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I was looking for a blush with some light shimmer and I love this product! Not only can you use it for a subtle rosy cheek but it can also be applied to the lip for a a great everyday lip color.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too dry I love the color but application is not the best. The product has a dry consistency and does not blend easily onto my skin when using as blush.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect color Hard to find transparent berry color that wears well and does not look too harsh. This is exactly the color I have been looking for.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True Color Lipstick often turns a shade of pink on me, but this remained TRUE! It looks great on and doesn't dry out my lips.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this makeup! I love this makeup! I'm still trying to perfect the application process as I am used to powder makeup but I love that's I don't look greasy after allllll day like I used to. I no longer have to blot throughout the day. I also love that it looks natural. You can't barely notice I'm wearing makeup but my skin still looks great! So happy to have found your products and to no I'm not slathering all kinds of chemicals onto my skin! Thanks w3ll people! I'm a customer for life!
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weird chemical smell Let me start with the pros. I adore the color of this blush (Nude Peach). I think the packaging is sleek. The formulation is not bad for my oily skin. It has a cream consistency, but not greasy in any way. I would almost describe it as slightly dry, but not really. My cons of this is that it has a weird smell. It smells "chemical"ly. Definitely not extremely pleasant. Also the amount of product you receive is dramatically decreased compared to the previous packaging.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Natural Flush! This is the second Universalist Multi-use stick that I have purchased and it is just as wonderful! I love the creamy application, it blends wonderfully and gives the best natural glow! Its hard to tell the color from the pictures on the site however, it did turn out to be a beautiful warm nude color. I love using these sticks as both blush and lip color. Oh and a little goes a long way so this product should last you a good while. Definitely money well spent!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Neutral Cheek Color I recently decided to transition my makeup kit to more natural products. I found this cheek color, and decided to give it a try. It provides a great neutral flush to my cheeks, and I love how easy it is to build the color. I was expecting to get a lower performance since it's "natural", but it actually has better staying power than other brands that I've tried. This has become one of my favorite products in my makeup kit, and I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE Solution for Good Lazy Makeup After converting to W3LL last year, this product is and likely always will be my favorite of everything they offer. I don't wear makeup often, and when I do, I still don't like to put in much effort. It was the simplest choice: why use three different products when I could use just one? That aside, the texture of the stick is simply luscious and the color is perfectly vibrant--but not too much. If nothing else, I will never go without a Universalist.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy to find you! I was very excited to know of your existence! I immediately bought few sample and enjoyed using them and my favorite was the lip balm and waited for a long time for it to come back to stock. My new favorite is the mascara!! It smells like honey and I adore that.. I feel your products are lovely in every sense and they help me be whom I want to be.. I appreciate your commitment for toxic free products in a socially responsible manner. Thank you..
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty color that lasts! I used the foundation color matching tool, and I also asked for a recommendation for the universalist stick. I got a sample of the suggested color, and I'm glad I did! The color works perfectly with my skin tone and it lasts all day. The sample size has lasted me a couple months because a little goes a long way. I like it best as a blush, but occasionally I'll use it as a lip balm too. I'll definitely be buying another when mine runs out.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without this I bought the shade in "nude flush" and oh my guacamole is it awesome. I wear this as a eyeshadow because the color is so natural looking but helps my eyes look more awake and prettier! It goes on so smoothly and doesnt irritate my eyes at all And this stick will last you quite a while. You don't need to use a lot for the color to show. I wear this everyday and cannot see myself without it anymore. I'm planning on getting more colors!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful color! I have been using this for quite a few months. It is a beautiful medium berry color with the perfect consistency. It has great staying power, and it is not sticky at all. It goes on smootly, with a nice subtle sheen. There is a lot of product in this tube, so it will last a very long time! I have never used it on my cheeks, but I imagine it would make a nice berry colored cheek stain. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nude Peach FTW I've never been much of a blush lady, but I decided to expand my horizons and switch up my usual bronzer routine. This color (Nude Peach) is amazing, it looks good on cheeks, eyes (yes, really), and lips. Not too pink, but gives you a lovely healthy flush. Worth every penny and more, despite the container being smaller than I anticipated. The formula is great, I will try the Bronzer Stick next. Thank you W3ll People!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pigment Just received in Dusty Rose. Product is well pigmented. Color is great for my cheeks, but not good for my skin tone for lips and eyes. I think the nude would have worked better for multi-purpose. I was nervous about how a cream blush would apply...but surprisingly, pigment picks up and applies easily with a brush. No need to get the color on my fingers. Lasts all day. No shimmer, matte color which is what I wanted.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond Natural and Beautiful I bought the Universalist Multi-Stick #13 and I have yet to be disappointed. It goes on smoothly and I get to control the depth of color. I am not big on makeup because I frequently feel like I look like a clown in it; however, Well People and their products have been a blessing. I finally feel like I have control and can wear makeup... the fact that it is NOT toxic makes it all the more better!!!!!
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Great For Busy Days! Bought this to add to my ever increasing cruelty-free makeup collection and I use it on the days when I am running late for work but need to look pulled together. It is perfect for a pop of color everywhere! I also love it on the weekends when I went to look pretty but I am just kicking it around the house with my family. Great product, feels lovely on the skin, long wearing, beautiful color.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful creamy color! I bought this color recently and absolutely love it. It's such a nice blend of coral and rose colors that really lights up your cheeks. It also looks great on the lips and has a nice matte finish. I was skeptical at first buying a cream blush for the first time but I'm hooked. I love how easy it goes on and it stays on all day! Will definitely check out the other colors.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely color a natural flush This Universalist stick is the perfect color. It works great on both lips and cheeks, though I prefer it on cheeks. It mimics a natural flush for fair-medium skin tones. Not only is it blendable, but very buildable too. It's very gentle and hasn't caused my sensitive skin any irritation! This works great on it's own or can complement bronzer and/or highlighter, too.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile I prefer balmy blushes to powder because of my dry skin, and bonus, you can use this as a lip color! Again with the wonderful packaging, it's so easy to apply. The texture is creamy and light, very easy to blend. The pigment is just right- not too bright or overwhelming, but definitely gives a healthy glow. Another plus is that it's easy to carry in the bag.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Goes on nice and leaves a smooth look. This is my 2nd try at getting the right shade. Not being very good at choosing the right one. Tried 3 different shades and this one looks too orange also. I love the way it goes on and doesn't cake or smudge after applying. Very light but yet good coverage. Just disappointed in color tone. Won't be trying again. Not worth return postage again.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Look! I love this product as it makes me look fresh and natural all day long. The only thing is that for the cost this is rather small, when I received it I thought I'd made a mistake by purchasing a "mini" but I didn't :( this makes me think twice my next purchase. Hopefully a bigger size could be taken into consideration accordingly to the price.
Date published: 2017-05-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_bv32_078-c, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_w3llpeople
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55.73ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;