Free Shipping Orders Over $35

More Views

Nudist Lip Butter

$13.99

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

$13.99
Gray ENERGY GLUTEN GMO NATURAL ORGANIC VEGAN
Product Description Ingredients Application Tips
Nudist Lip Butter is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful berry color If you're debating whether or not to buy this, I'm here to tell you that you should! The color is deep violet, almost black in the tube and when you put it on your lips it becomes the most beautiful berry shade. Looks great with my very fair, pink undertoned complexion.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super moisturizing! I bought the darkest of the shades, and when you open it the color looks purple. Do not worry! My complexion is medium and I found the shade to be still a little too light for me (however I do not layer it on very heavy). I found that the balm is VERY soft and smooth. This was a very refreshing feel for my lips, I have many lipsticks from Naked and Maybelline and this one felt the most hydrating and natural. Color stays on pretty well, it's not stain so it eventually wears off. Definitely will buy again.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft ! I love this lip balm from color to application. It glides on smoothly and "Poppy" looks so complimentary on my skin even though I am not a huge fan of red lips. I love it and want to collect all colors!!!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love!!!!! I've been using the Nudist colorbalm for months now, I absolutely love it, I wear the color nude a a lot and for fun I put on cherry. I even use the clear for my chap stick.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best everyday lip product I have several of these in different colors and I wear them almost every day. They last a pretty long time and they give the right amount of color and moisture
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It'Ok.WonkyPackaging It's ok. I purchased this to round out my order and get free shipping but I know I won't be repurchasing it. Why? I am used to a more pigmented product but after all it is a balm. It works well over pencil but so not that I think it's unique. As well, the packaging has already started to fail in only 2 weeks. Sometimes the product won't go all the way down so if I'm not paying attention I could put the lid on and destroy a bunch of what's not going back down into the tube.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought this in violet. Love love love. Just a little gives my lips a healthy glow:)
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not enough coverage Unfortunately this lip balm was barely noticeable and didn't stay long enough
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lip balm! This is the lip balm I use most often. I love the way it feels on my lips. It is very versatile and can be worn with subtle to higher intensities, depending on how many coats you apply. The colors I have tried so far (poppy and cherry) have been beautiful. My only complaint is that I have never been able to try the violet or the coral, due to the product being out of stock. Please have more lip balms made as this seems to be a popular product!
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE it! I love this! I was looking for something that wasn't packed with toxic chemicals and that worked well, I found it! This is also EWG Verified, which makes it even better. It feels like a hydrating gloss on my lips with a nice shine, and I also use it on my cheeks, which gives me a nice natural look to brighten my face. I would definitely recommend this! When it comes back in stock, I'll also be purchasing it for gifts this year.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday wear! This colorbalm has become one of my favorite lip products! It is very moisturizing and lasts literally forever. I can eat, drink, brush my teeth, and my lips will still be slightly stained with this stuff, even after a long day. I purchased it in Cherry and it is a lovely shade of red that adds a great pop of color without being over-the-top (aka doesn't make me look like a vampire). I would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised I was pretty nervous to order the Violet online without testing first since I have very fair skin, but it was on sale so I took the leap. I already have the Nude and Cherry but the Violet just might be my favorite! It's extremely dark in the tube (almost black) but a couple of swipes leaves my lips a beautiful, subtle shade of berry. Not sticky, doesn't stain and doesn't dry my lips out.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sweet! Loveeee this product. I have been using RMS products which I love but quite frankly am tired of sticking my hand into a little pot and using my fingers to apply. I wanted to try something with a little more stay and ease of application and this did it! Easy application and the color is really pretty. I even put a little on my cheeks too. I have sensitive skin and so far so good!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better Than Burt's I wanted to make the switch from Burt's Bees to a more natural lip balm, and this did not disappoint. It's very soothing on the lips, and I don't feel the need to put it on as often as I did with my other chapstick. My only complaint is the tube it comes in is a little on the unreliable side. A little too much of a turn, and you won't be able to get the balm back down.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product! I'm so happy with this lip butter! It is the perfect pinky nude for my skin tone. It's the perfect cross between lipstick and conditioning butter. It's not so glossy that it looks completely sheer, but it's lighter and creamier than a regular opaque lipstick. I plan to buy several more to keep one at work, one in my purse, and one in my make-up collection.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lipstick I finally got my 3 colors of the Nudist Colorbalm. I have to say it was really worth the wait. This lipstick does not cake or dry out on the lips. Very nice colors and seems to hydrate the lips.And you can keep putting it on even without a mirror. I really like it, need more colors to choose from! And it did not bleed into the cracks of my lips. Great!!
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love the texture and minty scent. Keeps my lips moisturized.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love poppy but ALWAYS out of stock Love the texture and actual pink color of the Poppy nudist colorbalm, but it is ALWAYS out of stock. Have tried the store, our local Whole Foods and online, all have been out of stock every time I've tried for over a year. Bummed because this is the only true pink (not orange or brown) natural, gluten-free lip balm that I can find.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite lip tint! I love this lip balm. It glides on smooth and feels great on. It's not sticky or weird feeling. The color is lovely. You can build the color to make it more vivid, but just one swipe leaves a nice wash of color. Great for day or night. I got #3 (Cherry) and it's a really nice wearable red. I can't wait to try more!
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Own in almost every color I really like these! Some colors have more tint than others, so I alternate them depending on my mood. These are basically a two in one lip conditioner and tint. No need for Chapstick here! I love to apply this before lipstick to moisturizer my lips and reapply this throughout the day! Great for every day wear.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic subtle color/non color-the look of health While on holiday in northern Africa, my fiance' and I were taking pictures his lips were dry so I offered my colorist #1 balm and told him the color was so sheer he will not notice it. We both put it on and took pictures. Our lips look juicy and healthy with no evidence of color. I love it he likes it - score!
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely color and texture I got this in the pretty in pink kit, and I love it. The color is a little intimidating in the tube, but it goes on sheer with just enough pigment that it is noticeable. It has a nice pepperminty tingle when first applied, and it feels really hydrating. The pigment lasted longer than the moisture.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturizing I have tried the 100% pure anti-aging lipsticks and those are great but pricey. I like the Well People b/c is is moisturizing and the color is pretty. I wish it would stay on a bit longer but I just keep it in my purse to re-apply as needed! Performs well for the price!
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Nudist Colorbalm I tried this as it was well rated on ewg.org/skindeep database. I like the idea of the safer ingredients and the non-inflammatory ability for lips. I have tried all the samples which come in lots of shades. The only downside, they never have it in--it's that popular.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love!!! I have this in 2 different colors. One i would giv 5 stars (its PERFECT!), the other I would give 4 bc when applied to the lips, its kind of dry so I always have to apply lipgloss or chap stick on top so it doesn't look bad. But the colors are amazing!!!!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish I'd waited! I just bought a Nudist color balm less than a month ago, and I have no idea if mine is the new or old (as I suspect) formula. And I paid the current price for it. A note on the order page that a new formulation was imminent would have been lovely.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice nude I really love this nude tinted lip balm. It's exactly what it says it is. I was, however, disappointed in how small the tube is when it arrived. I don't love the smell (I am very sensitive to smell) but it's something I can put up with for this.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is just what I hoped it would be. It goes on smooth and creamy like a lip balm should but with subtle color. The more you apply the darker the color goes on. So it's nice to be able to adjust it a bit. I plan on buying more colors.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Everyday Lip balm! This balm is amazing. The color is bright and sheer. It is build-able so the more coats you add the darker and more pigmented it becomes. I wear it everyday and it gives me a beautiful shiny, natural and noticeable lip color.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pigment, very moisturizing I love the Nudist colorbalms because they have the texture and super moisturizing qualities of a lib balm but are really nicely pigmented. Perfect for who aren't into wearing heavy duty lipstick but still want some color.
Date published: 2017-06-20
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_110_bv32_1001-c, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_w3llpeople
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41.13ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Nudist Lip Butter

USD

$13.99

0