Free Shipping Orders Over $35

More Views

Nudist Colorbalm

$13.99

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

$13.99
Gray ENERGY GLUTEN GMO NATURAL
Product Description Ingredients Application Tips
Nudist Colorbalm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super moisturizing! I bought the darkest of the shades, and when you open it the color looks purple. Do not worry! My complexion is medium and I found the shade to be still a little too light for me (however I do not layer it on very heavy). I found that the balm is VERY soft and smooth. This was a very refreshing feel for my lips, I have many lipsticks from Naked and Maybelline and this one felt the most hydrating and natural. Color stays on pretty well, it's not stain so it eventually wears off. Definitely will buy again.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful berry color If you're debating whether or not to buy this, I'm here to tell you that you should! The color is deep violet, almost black in the tube and when you put it on your lips it becomes the most beautiful berry shade. Looks great with my very fair, pink undertoned complexion.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft ! I love this lip balm from color to application. It glides on smoothly and "Poppy" looks so complimentary on my skin even though I am not a huge fan of red lips. I love it and want to collect all colors!!!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best everyday lip product I have several of these in different colors and I wear them almost every day. They last a pretty long time and they give the right amount of color and moisture
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought this in violet. Love love love. Just a little gives my lips a healthy glow:)
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not enough coverage Unfortunately this lip balm was barely noticeable and didn't stay long enough
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lip balm! This is the lip balm I use most often. I love the way it feels on my lips. It is very versatile and can be worn with subtle to higher intensities, depending on how many coats you apply. The colors I have tried so far (poppy and cherry) have been beautiful. My only complaint is that I have never been able to try the violet or the coral, due to the product being out of stock. Please have more lip balms made as this seems to be a popular product!
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE it! I love this! I was looking for something that wasn't packed with toxic chemicals and that worked well, I found it! This is also EWG Verified, which makes it even better. It feels like a hydrating gloss on my lips with a nice shine, and I also use it on my cheeks, which gives me a nice natural look to brighten my face. I would definitely recommend this! When it comes back in stock, I'll also be purchasing it for gifts this year.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful color wish it lasted all day I've just transitioned to using w3ll people products and I was excited about finding a product for my lips. I love nude and was pleasently surprised to see they had a shade in their collection. It turns out to look great and it puts on well. My only issue is that it doesn't stay on all day, but that's easily solved by throwing the small tube into your pocket or purse to reapply when necessary.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sweet! Loveeee this product. I have been using RMS products which I love but quite frankly am tired of sticking my hand into a little pot and using my fingers to apply. I wanted to try something with a little more stay and ease of application and this did it! Easy application and the color is really pretty. I even put a little on my cheeks too. I have sensitive skin and so far so good!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lipstick I finally got my 3 colors of the Nudist Colorbalm. I have to say it was really worth the wait. This lipstick does not cake or dry out on the lips. Very nice colors and seems to hydrate the lips.And you can keep putting it on even without a mirror. I really like it, need more colors to choose from! And it did not bleed into the cracks of my lips. Great!!
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love the texture and minty scent. Keeps my lips moisturized.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite lip tint! I love this lip balm. It glides on smooth and feels great on. It's not sticky or weird feeling. The color is lovely. You can build the color to make it more vivid, but just one swipe leaves a nice wash of color. Great for day or night. I got #3 (Cherry) and it's a really nice wearable red. I can't wait to try more!
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Own in almost every color I really like these! Some colors have more tint than others, so I alternate them depending on my mood. These are basically a two in one lip conditioner and tint. No need for Chapstick here! I love to apply this before lipstick to moisturizer my lips and reapply this throughout the day! Great for every day wear.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic subtle color/non color-the look of health While on holiday in northern Africa, my fiance' and I were taking pictures his lips were dry so I offered my colorist #1 balm and told him the color was so sheer he will not notice it. We both put it on and took pictures. Our lips look juicy and healthy with no evidence of color. I love it he likes it - score!
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely color and texture I got this in the pretty in pink kit, and I love it. The color is a little intimidating in the tube, but it goes on sheer with just enough pigment that it is noticeable. It has a nice pepperminty tingle when first applied, and it feels really hydrating. The pigment lasted longer than the moisture.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturizing I have tried the 100% pure anti-aging lipsticks and those are great but pricey. I like the Well People b/c is is moisturizing and the color is pretty. I wish it would stay on a bit longer but I just keep it in my purse to re-apply as needed! Performs well for the price!
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Nudist Colorbalm I tried this as it was well rated on ewg.org/skindeep database. I like the idea of the safer ingredients and the non-inflammatory ability for lips. I have tried all the samples which come in lots of shades. The only downside, they never have it in--it's that popular.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love!!! I have this in 2 different colors. One i would giv 5 stars (its PERFECT!), the other I would give 4 bc when applied to the lips, its kind of dry so I always have to apply lipgloss or chap stick on top so it doesn't look bad. But the colors are amazing!!!!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish I'd waited! I just bought a Nudist color balm less than a month ago, and I have no idea if mine is the new or old (as I suspect) formula. And I paid the current price for it. A note on the order page that a new formulation was imminent would have been lovely.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice nude I really love this nude tinted lip balm. It's exactly what it says it is. I was, however, disappointed in how small the tube is when it arrived. I don't love the smell (I am very sensitive to smell) but it's something I can put up with for this.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is just what I hoped it would be. It goes on smooth and creamy like a lip balm should but with subtle color. The more you apply the darker the color goes on. So it's nice to be able to adjust it a bit. I plan on buying more colors.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Everyday Lip balm! This balm is amazing. The color is bright and sheer. It is build-able so the more coats you add the darker and more pigmented it becomes. I wear it everyday and it gives me a beautiful shiny, natural and noticeable lip color.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Versatile You are getting two products in one; a blush and lip color. I use this everyday on my cheeks as a blush and also on my lips as lip color. The ingredients are organic and Gluten Free; which is a must for me. Love it!!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I love these moisturizing tints. It's a nice wash of color that's buildable and feels smooth on the lips! I own cherry and really want to get coral. Only complaint is I wish there were more options to choose from!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have been looking for a long time for a lip color balm I like and finally found it. I love the subtle color, the moisturizing feeling and the smooth texture. Plus is great to know it doesn't have harsh chemicals!
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it Have been looking for a tinted lip balm that is all natural, not tested on animals and that actually looks and feels good. this is my favorite so far. i love this shade as it looks natural but adds a little color.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than a regular lip balm I love that it moisturizes my lips and gives it a little bit of color at the same time. It's not waxy feeling and makes my lips look great. I have one with my bathroom and another in my purse-glad I ordered 2!
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I was on the fence about getting this but so glad I did! I got the poppy color--such a pretty shade of pink! Also love that it has no harmful chemicals. This colorbalm is beautiful inside and out! <3
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth color Bought this lip balm for the first time. I was afraid the color would be too dark but it was perfect. Very subtle and light. If I want deeper color I put on more layers. Feels weightless on!
Date published: 2017-03-14
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_110_bv32_1001-c, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_w3llpeople
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 91.52ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Nudist Colorbalm

USD

$13.99

0