Free Shipping Orders Over $35

More Views

Nudist Colorbalm

$13.99

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

$13.99
Gray ENERGY GLUTEN GMO NATURAL
Product Description Ingredients Application Tips
Nudist Colorbalm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought this in violet. Love love love. Just a little gives my lips a healthy glow:)
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lip balm! This is the lip balm I use most often. I love the way it feels on my lips. It is very versatile and can be worn with subtle to higher intensities, depending on how many coats you apply. The colors I have tried so far (poppy and cherry) have been beautiful. My only complaint is that I have never been able to try the violet or the coral, due to the product being out of stock. Please have more lip balms made as this seems to be a popular product!
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE it! I love this! I was looking for something that wasn't packed with toxic chemicals and that worked well, I found it! This is also EWG Verified, which makes it even better. It feels like a hydrating gloss on my lips with a nice shine, and I also use it on my cheeks, which gives me a nice natural look to brighten my face. I would definitely recommend this! When it comes back in stock, I'll also be purchasing it for gifts this year.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lipstick I finally got my 3 colors of the Nudist Colorbalm. I have to say it was really worth the wait. This lipstick does not cake or dry out on the lips. Very nice colors and seems to hydrate the lips.And you can keep putting it on even without a mirror. I really like it, need more colors to choose from! And it did not bleed into the cracks of my lips. Great!!
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love the texture and minty scent. Keeps my lips moisturized.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Own in almost every color I really like these! Some colors have more tint than others, so I alternate them depending on my mood. These are basically a two in one lip conditioner and tint. No need for Chapstick here! I love to apply this before lipstick to moisturizer my lips and reapply this throughout the day! Great for every day wear.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic subtle color/non color-the look of health While on holiday in northern Africa, my fiance' and I were taking pictures his lips were dry so I offered my colorist #1 balm and told him the color was so sheer he will not notice it. We both put it on and took pictures. Our lips look juicy and healthy with no evidence of color. I love it he likes it - score!
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely color and texture I got this in the pretty in pink kit, and I love it. The color is a little intimidating in the tube, but it goes on sheer with just enough pigment that it is noticeable. It has a nice pepperminty tingle when first applied, and it feels really hydrating. The pigment lasted longer than the moisture.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Nudist Colorbalm I tried this as it was well rated on ewg.org/skindeep database. I like the idea of the safer ingredients and the non-inflammatory ability for lips. I have tried all the samples which come in lots of shades. The only downside, they never have it in--it's that popular.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love!!! I have this in 2 different colors. One i would giv 5 stars (its PERFECT!), the other I would give 4 bc when applied to the lips, its kind of dry so I always have to apply lipgloss or chap stick on top so it doesn't look bad. But the colors are amazing!!!!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish I'd waited! I just bought a Nudist color balm less than a month ago, and I have no idea if mine is the new or old (as I suspect) formula. And I paid the current price for it. A note on the order page that a new formulation was imminent would have been lovely.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Everyday Lip balm! This balm is amazing. The color is bright and sheer. It is build-able so the more coats you add the darker and more pigmented it becomes. I wear it everyday and it gives me a beautiful shiny, natural and noticeable lip color.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Versatile You are getting two products in one; a blush and lip color. I use this everyday on my cheeks as a blush and also on my lips as lip color. The ingredients are organic and Gluten Free; which is a must for me. Love it!!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have been looking for a long time for a lip color balm I like and finally found it. I love the subtle color, the moisturizing feeling and the smooth texture. Plus is great to know it doesn't have harsh chemicals!
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it Have been looking for a tinted lip balm that is all natural, not tested on animals and that actually looks and feels good. this is my favorite so far. i love this shade as it looks natural but adds a little color.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than a regular lip balm I love that it moisturizes my lips and gives it a little bit of color at the same time. It's not waxy feeling and makes my lips look great. I have one with my bathroom and another in my purse-glad I ordered 2!
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love product but color not for me Almost all of these are out of stock So I got nude flush. It is a nude... I have to add a darker lip stain and then the shade is perfect. I love the product.... just waiting for more choices.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cherry colorbalm This colored lip balm is my favorite of the many I've tried. The feel of it on my winter dry lips is wonderful, it is very healing. The color is flattering, and it smells great, too.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi use stick I love how you can use it on cheeks, lips, and eyes! Makes packing your makeup for travel a breeze because of the no mess container tube!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This can be used as lipstick or blush, and it's fantastic. Colors are versatile, consistency is perfect - and it's toxin free!
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product that smells nice too!! I bought this a few weeks ago and love the color and scent! It goes on smoothly and the color does last for a good while.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely moisturizing! This lippie is "if I got stuck on a stranded island what top 3 cosmetics would I need!" This balm is the bomb!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Lipbalm This lipbalm feels great on, and the color is subtle and perfect for my skin tone. Very happy with it!
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautifully natural! I love wearing this, it is really all I need! I don't wear much make up and this looks perfect on me!
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not enough coverage Unfortunately this lip balm was barely noticeable and didn't stay long enough
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nudist colorbalm 6 I am enjoying the product. Natural, and just the right amount of color!!
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Perfect highlighter to go along with my other W3ll People products.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great and looks great! Makes my lips feel really smooth and leaves a great wash of color!
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love WellPeople Love the lipbalm color, applicator and quality. Lasting.
Date published: 2016-11-26
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_110_bv32_1001-c, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_w3llpeople
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 127.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 103.09ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Nudist Colorbalm

USD

$13.99

0