Free Shipping Orders Over $35

More Views

NARCISSIST FOUNDATION STICK

$28.99

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

$28.99
Gray ENERGY GLUTEN GMO NATURAL ORGANIC
Product Description Ingredients Application Tips
NARCISSIST FOUNDATION STICK is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 295.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New formula is a no go :( The new formula doesn't compare to the previous formula. It wears well on my skin for about two hours before separating and becoming horribly patchy. It also makes my skin feel oily, and while I do have combination skin, it's not normal for my cheeks to get shiny. :( I was hoping I would love the new formula, but I just can't make it work. Back it's going for a refund.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Miss the old formula! I LOVED the old Narcissicist (white tube). Perfect glowy coverage, melding with my skin, without being oily. (I have normal skin, well cared-for and exfoliated, with mild hyperpigmentation.) But what happened with this new formula?? Now this just sits on top of my skin and feels oily, too creamy, and is no longer a velvety finish. I've read the other negative reviews, and I agree. Though whatever has changed seems to be minimal, it feels like a big difference and I'm disappointed.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from change in formula I am beyond disappointed that w3ll people added Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride to their Narcissist foundation. It was one of the few products on the market without the added coconut additives. This ingredient is a known comedogenic causing acne and irritation.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the new formula!! I am so relieved that the new formula works great for me! After reading some of the negative reviews, I was super sceptical. There is a huge crack down the middle of the stick, which I don't love, but it has not broken or hindered the way it goes on my skin. I can see why some reviewers are complaining that the new formula feels oily. It doesn't feel as dry when applying but I think it spreads out the same. I use the Realist setting powder first, Altruist foundation powder and Bio Brightening powder to top it off. Goes on smooth, lasts all day, and matches my skin tone. I am so happy that I can stick with my favorite makeup brand!!
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Changed ingredients! Well that sucks, the formula has changed and isn't nearly as good as it used to be. What a disappointment.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NEVER in stock I love the product, but it is never in stock. I have tried the store and check almost daily on-line. I am abandoning this product for something I am able to purchase.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED I started using #5 Narcissist Foundation Stick about 4 years ago. It is hands down my favorite product! It gives great coverage without looking overly done. Plus, people are always asking me what I'm wearing because my face glows.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Itchy and broken out New ingredients are making my skin very unhappy. Please go back to the old formula.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back old formula I agree with all the negative reviews for the new formula of the Narcissist foundation. Formula change was not for the better and doesn't work with my skin tone. I switched over a lot of my products to W3ll people and afraid I might have to end my relationship. I will be looking for another brand.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed with the new formula I've been using the Narcissist foundation sticks for over a year now. I originally discovered the product at one of their stockists: Follain in Boston. The original formula was the perfect year-round foundation. It went on smoothly and actually felt like it was hydrating my skin all day. During the winter I get dry patches and the old formula made me confident that those dry patches would not get cake-y and flaky during the day. The new formula is a deceptive look-alike. I do believe that W3ll People genuinely believes this formula is a positive change, but I hope that the widespread dissatisfaction with the new formula will lead to a bit of soul searching and *fingers crossed* and switch back to the old formula. I would happily pay a few more dollars to have a quality, consistent foundation. Many of your other customers would happily pay a bit more to have a reliable foundation. This is why we use W3ll People - not because of the packaging alone or the brand name. But because, at one point, we decided to switch from using toxic, irritating products but did not want to sacrifice quality and consistency in the process. This new formula is oily and separates during the day, leaving miniature islands of foundation all over my face (even when used with a light layer of W3ll People powder). It also has been making my skin slightly itchy as the day goes on. As others have mentioned, this could be due to general change of ingredients and the addition of Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride. I've been trying the foundation for a few days to see if it was just a personal skin phase (I wondered if my skin irritations were simply hormonal or due to weather changes), but after a couple of weeks I have decided I will be returning this product for a refund. I won't be repurchasing until 1. W3ll People can stock it's products consistently. 2). The company decides to return to the old formula.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Has a sticky quality! New formula clogged pores, caused dermatitis. Please bring back the old formula....why change a good thing?!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES!! Finally, my under-eye cover-up soulmate!! I have some of the WORST dark under eye circles (a tired Italian & Native American, ha) and this stick is PERFECT for full-coverage. They really have the perfect shade for my skin. And it's just the perfect harmony of not too thick and not too thin. It smells good and it feels great putting on a product you KNOW has such good ingredients that aren't harming your health or adding to the need for a cover-up product. LOVE! A new forever customer! 
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please restock I tried a sample of this in 0 Pale Ivory and fell in love. The ingredients, the dewy finish, even the smell. I like using it as part of a "no makeup makeup" look. That being said, I have been waiting a very long time for them to re-stock the full size as well as other products I'm dying to try. While I understand it's probably due to the packaging change, I am starting to lose hope
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite foundation! After seeing someone with a similar complection recommend this foundation I decided to give it a shot! 2 months later I love it and will definitely continue to try other W3ll people products. For someone who has dry/sensitive skin.... so many other foundations cake on my face or look oily. This goes on really smooth and actually seems to make my skin happier. It's a sheer coverage, but it makes my skin look much more flawless than it naturally does. (which is exactly what I wanted) If you are looking for make up that appears natural and is kind to dry or sensitive skin then I would definitely recommend it. Also I love the stick since its really easy to carry with me.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great product, impossible to find I love the stick foundation. I am very pale and the pale ivory perfectly matches my skin tone, is great on my sensitive skin, and I love that it is toxin free. However, all retailers have stopped stocking my shade, and now the full size is unavailable on this website. I ordered the mini and they sent me the wrong colour. I think the pale ivory is gone for good, but I don't know for sure, because they haven't answered my email inquiry.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as good as the old formula I loved the old formula, but this version feels thinner and and does not provide decent coverage. I wish you all had kept the old formula! I will not be buying this product again.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best. I really don't think I can say enough GREAT things about this foundation stick. This product is smooth and covers the blemishes I want to hide. I like the roll-up idea of this foundation because you can take it with you anywhere and reapply as you need! It is easy to transport and quick and easy to use. I switched to the Narcissist after using chemical-packed drugstore makeup. I feel so much better about feeding my skin safe and organic products, I even saw a difference in my acne after using Narcissist. My skin is thanking me for treating it right and I am so glad W3ll People is around because it is so wonderful!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I absolutely adore this foundation. It is smooth and creamy yet doesn't come off when I sweat. (though I do set it with powder). It feels wonderful on my skin and though I wouldn't say it is full coverage it still does a good job of camouflaging my imperfections. Plus I love the fact that it is healthy for my skin. I also love that they have models to show examples of skin coloring. I wear shade 2 and it is perfect. I plan on buying one for my 14 yr old daughter though, who has milky white skin with freckles. So we'll see how the lightest shade works for her. But I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed with the new formula! I have been using the narcissist foundation for a few years now and I switched just about all of my makeup wardrobe with W3ll People cosmetics. After trying a sample of the new formula to take that leap from my beloved original formula sadly to say I got super red in the face like I had a rash or sunburn. After work I immediately came home and washed my face to reveal what looked like a sunburn which is strange because I had not been in the sun long enough to cause a reaction similar to a sunburn. Just to make sure I wasn't crazy I tried the sample again in the morning and before I could finish my makeup I ran to the sink to wash it off my face started sweating red !! I had to rinse my face in milk to calm down my skin! I did some research and realized the ingredients part of your new packagings where it states "Hypoallergenic " is disappearing . I can't support this new direction for your brand and sadly will move on.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texture and tone (color) The texture of this product is smooth and creamy, with great coverage. It glides easily to cover the entire face. The tone is spot on. No other makeup line has ever had the right tone for skin color. Can not say enough about the Narcissist Foundation Stick. I can wear it all day, and my skin is not itching for me to take it off. Amazing! And my skin appears to be more even...not as blotchy since I started using this product. I love WellPeople makeup! Been using it for a few weeks and have already thrown away hundreds of dollars worth of makeup from (the other line). I will be staying with WellPeople.And I tell all my clients about it too.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect "look like my skin" coverage and color The Narcissist 2 is exactly what I have been looking for. Of course, my #1 priority is color matching which I have such a hard time finding with my skin tone. This one hits the mark, spot on. I dab a little in the crease of both side of my nose and the few scars I have from a car accident and other blemishes. Then a dusting of blush and ready to go. The big bonus is my skin is very reactive/sensitive, so the ingredient list is a big relief. No worries if I will react, get clogged pores, pimples, or itchy rashy. If I am going out and want to "do my face", I dot the stick all over and then buff in with a foundation/buffing brush and my skin looks like my skin when I was 12-13 yrs. Then I apply the Altruist powder and blush. The other thing I love is that I apply the Narcissist to my upper eyelids to brighten and blend that area and it doesn't crease or get greasy. I absolutely love the Narcissist 2 stick and I have tried everything especially "natural", "organic", etc.... because of my crazy skin. You would be surprised what so called good for you cosmetics contain, even good ingredients should not be used in cosmetics because they can cause problems. So, to wrap it up my Narcissist 2 is my worry free, truly good for my skin, perfect color/shade, wonderful "looks like my skin" dewy/semi-matte finish that lasts with the bonus of the W3LL PEOPLE mission behind their products and what they stand for. That agrees with my soul(inside) and their product agrees with my skin(outside). BEAUTY-3 fold accomplished: mind, body, and soul. Gracious for W3LL PEOPLE!
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never in Stock, Had to Switch Brands Disappointed that my shade is never in stock. Would love to continue using this product, but I need to be able to buy something that is consistently in stock!
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Move over Bobbi Brown -- This Color is the BEST My beef with organic makeup has always been the 'iffy' color-match. The yellow-based tones in BB were better on my complexion. Well, Nordstrom's cosmetic counter hasn't seen me ever since I discovered W3LL People. This amazing (award-winning) foundation is the best I've EVER tried. Love the stick for precise coverage (from full-to-sheer) where you need it. It reflects light beautifully, has a supple finish that passes the 'generations' test: looks great on my skin--as well as my 20 year-old daughter's. It lasts FOREVER--but, I always buy two at a time, so I never get caught short. **LOVE**this product.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the idea but oily and itchy :( I've been using for 3 months. Love the coverage, I have a break out here and there. However I'm itchy after applying this ;( some days worst that others. On a good day I see my self and my face looks shiny and wet. I've been trying to pas it off as a glow but I deep down know it's more like a grease. I just purchased a bio brightner powder that I hope helps with the grease glow haha. Just made the switch from bare minerals. Trying to make this work.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not digging the new formula The new formula is a little greasy than the last..
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from so sad If you had asked me a few months ago I would have given this 10 out of 5 stars. It gives me the just amount of coverage I like, super easy to apply and the color matched me perfectly. I was running low and needed to re-order only to discover it was on back order. It ended up being about a month before it was back in stock, during that time I was researching other brands and the only product that was somewhat similar was super expensive and none of the shades were right for my skin. Finally as I was scraping the last bits out of the container with a toothpick my order arrived. I applied it before work as usual and by mid day my face was red and I had a bumpy rash around my chin. What the heck? I checked on the website and sure enough, the formula has been altered and now contains coconut oil. My skin is highly reactive to the point of contact allergy to coconut oil. I never thought to check the ingredients before repurchasing a product I had used already for 6 months. Now I am completely heartbroken because there is no way I can use this now. I have now tried a few other products form other companies and nothing even comes to close to what I had with the old formula. I am still giving it 3 stars though, because I believe other people who do not have an allergy to coconut oil will really like this product.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought this about 2 weeks ago looking after trying many foundation samples (I recently switched to green/nontoxic makeup and skin care) and I'm in love! I was looking for something with med to full coverage and it turns out this is like a light to medium. But my oh my... it makes my skin look and feel amazing so I don't care anymore for full coverage. It evens out my complexion (I have acne scars) and actually covers pretty good but it just feels like skin and my skin glows. I have combo skin and it doesn't make me look oily at all. I ended up getting a better bang for my buck... no full coverage but 100% confidence and great skin. Much better I think.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super un-Makeup! This easy to use, easy to apply stick foundation and concealer (2in1) is the best product for makeup coverage I have ever used. This un-makeup as I call it, doesn't look like makeup on the skin. It melts in seamlessly to create coverage for my acne scars, and I never have to worry about breaking out. It's been excellent for my sensitive, acne-prone skin. It goes a long way too… I use it every day and only buy it every 4 months or longer. Highly suggest this product for any skin type, especially oily skin that break out but wants sufficient coverage, and doesn't want to pile on foundation.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, build-able coverage First of all, the fact that this comes in a solid form in this nice, slender tube makes this so easy to travel with. Second, I love that I can layer this on for more or less coverage as needed, so it can be nice and sheer, but also a little creamier and more concealing where I might have a little redness I want to cover up. It blends so beautifully that it always looks seamless! Most of all I love the ingredients -- I've found that some cosmetics leave my skin feeling kind of tacky or dry, but these contribute to healthier, more moisturized skin with the aloe and other clean ingredients that keep my skin in better shape!
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice coverage I like this foundation coverage, I would say it's medium coverage. The color range works for me, but limited colors could be tough. I use #3 and when I put it on my skin it doesn't match but when it is blended out it looks nice, and gives my skin a nice golden look. I've never used a stick foundation before this one, it's not my favorite way to apply foundation. If this exact formula was in a liquid I would love it! I find it takes a lot to blend this foundation completely, I have to use a dense brush, you cannot really use a beauty blender with this product. W3llPeople- Make Narsassist in a liquid foundation!!
Date published: 2017-04-18
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_140_bv32_030-c, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_w3llpeople
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58.47ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

NARCISSIST FOUNDATION STICK

USD

$28.99

0