Free Shipping Orders Over $35

More Views

NARCISSIST FOUNDATION STICK

$28.99

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

$28.99
Gray ENERGY GLUTEN GMO NATURAL ORGANIC
Product Description Ingredients Application Tips
NARCISSIST FOUNDATION STICK is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 335.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage without looking or feeling heavy! This is one of the best foundation sticks I have ever purchased - and by far the best green and non-toxic foundations I have ever used. I use it with the W3ll People foundation brush and it gives me amazingly beautiful coverage - without looking "cakey" or feeling like I"m wearing heavy foundation. It takes a few extra minutes to apply it than some of my other foundation options, however it looks great every time - and I feel like I'm doing something good for my skin when I apply it. I also set it with the Bio Brightener Invisible powder and I don't have to touch anything up ALL DAY - it looks good for many hours. That's a huge benefit!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing Natural Coverage! I bought the Narcissist Foundation a few weekes ago and can finally say I found something I love! I can use this as a light coverage or buildup to a med-full coverage. I use it with a setting powder. It covers my redness and leaves my pale freckled skin with a natural glowing coverage that doesnt make me breakout. Even with my super sensitive skin. I'm waiting to see how summer goes as I may need a little more setting powder, but it has kept my skin looking very good during winter. Thank you W3ll People for making such an awesome product and having great customer service!! I just wish I lived in Austin. Can you guys bring a studio to Fort Worth Please??
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Miss the old formula! I LOVED the old Narcissicist (white tube). Perfect glowy coverage, melding with my skin, without being oily. (I have normal skin, well cared-for and exfoliated, with mild hyperpigmentation.) But what happened with this new formula?? Now this just sits on top of my skin and feels oily, too creamy, and is no longer a velvety finish. I've read the other negative reviews, and I agree. Though whatever has changed seems to be minimal, it feels like a big difference and I'm disappointed.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Worth It ! I NEVER WRITE REVIEWS... I just finished chemo and was looking for more natural products to put on my body, I came across this while searching for a natural stick foundation. I love it! It may look like a small amount of product for the price...but just a little dab will do. If it seems a bit hard to spread at first, and I do use my fingers for quick and easy application, just use a good serum or moisturizer first. It covers really well for such a light feeling and natural looking foundation. The color was spot on, for reference, I use to use Bare Minerals powder foundation in Medium Beige and ordered a sample in #3. I am sure 4 would work as well. Will continue to buy as long as I can afford to.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Super Bummed Dear W3ll Peole, It's time to break up and go our separate ways. What we had was good, so good. You were perfection! I thought you were the one, but unfortunately you've changed. You went away and I couldn't find you anywhere. I was patient, because I loved you so much. You were something else entirely when you came back. I don't love or even like what you have become. Sincerely, Disappointed
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New formula is a no go :( The new formula doesn't compare to the previous formula. It wears well on my skin for about two hours before separating and becoming horribly patchy. It also makes my skin feel oily, and while I do have combination skin, it's not normal for my cheeks to get shiny. :( I was hoping I would love the new formula, but I just can't make it work. Back it's going for a refund.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WHY? new formula? its a grease stick.. WHY?????? This WAS the most brilliant foundation product ive ever purchased. I came back to order more-in fact i had 3 sticks in my cart when i noticed the NEW formula. I read the reviews and decided to only buy one and see for myself. The new formula is a huge disappointment! Its A GREASE STICK. The color is not the same. It feels like an oil slick. WHY did they change this PERFECT foundation stick? I cant understand this.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed with the new formula! I have been using the narcissist foundation for a few years now and I switched just about all of my makeup wardrobe with W3ll People cosmetics. After trying a sample of the new formula to take that leap from my beloved original formula sadly to say I got super red in the face like I had a rash or sunburn. After work I immediately came home and washed my face to reveal what looked like a sunburn which is strange because I had not been in the sun long enough to cause a reaction similar to a sunburn. Just to make sure I wasn't crazy I tried the sample again in the morning and before I could finish my makeup I ran to the sink to wash it off my face started sweating red !! I had to rinse my face in milk to calm down my skin! I did some research and realized the ingredients part of your new packagings where it states "Hypoallergenic " is disappearing . I can't support this new direction for your brand and sadly will move on.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from change in formula I am beyond disappointed that w3ll people added Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride to their Narcissist foundation. It was one of the few products on the market without the added coconut additives. This ingredient is a known comedogenic causing acne and irritation.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New formula is awful This used to be my favorite product in my makeup bag. I'd rave about it and gave unsolicited recommendations for it all. the. time. I am so disappointed with the new formula. It's heavier, greasy and doesn't blend as well. It also smells make-upy, which sounds ridiculous, but the old formula was bright and fresh smelling. I used this new stick for a week then tossed it. Now on the hunt for a new product to love.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back old formula I agree with all the negative reviews for the new formula of the Narcissist foundation. Formula change was not for the better and doesn't work with my skin tone. I switched over a lot of my products to W3ll people and afraid I might have to end my relationship. I will be looking for another brand.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the new formula!! I am so relieved that the new formula works great for me! After reading some of the negative reviews, I was super sceptical. There is a huge crack down the middle of the stick, which I don't love, but it has not broken or hindered the way it goes on my skin. I can see why some reviewers are complaining that the new formula feels oily. It doesn't feel as dry when applying but I think it spreads out the same. I use the Realist setting powder first, Altruist foundation powder and Bio Brightening powder to top it off. Goes on smooth, lasts all day, and matches my skin tone. I am so happy that I can stick with my favorite makeup brand!!
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New formula doesn't have as much staying power. I used to LOVE this product and I'm SUPER bummed they changed the formula. I had preferred it hands down over the Vapour foundation stick, but now I don't know that I do. It's far too creamy and it runs out really fast. Also, when I twisted the tube all the way up, about half of the stick had significant chunks not filled in, so you're not exactly getting what you pay for. Incredibly disappointed because this had been my favorite foundation ever.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Changed ingredients! Well that sucks, the formula has changed and isn't nearly as good as it used to be. What a disappointment.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as good as the old formula I loved the old formula, but this version feels thinner and and does not provide decent coverage. I wish you all had kept the old formula! I will not be buying this product again.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New formula is awful I wore this foundation for a few years and loved it. I would often get compliments on how great my skin looked, as it gave a nice glow without being greasy. This new formula is nothing like the original. It is heavy, greasy and doesn't wear well. I won't purchase it again.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Itchy and broken out New ingredients are making my skin very unhappy. Please go back to the old formula.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED I started using #5 Narcissist Foundation Stick about 4 years ago. It is hands down my favorite product! It gives great coverage without looking overly done. Plus, people are always asking me what I'm wearing because my face glows.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Has a sticky quality! New formula clogged pores, caused dermatitis. Please bring back the old formula....why change a good thing?!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NEVER in stock I love the product, but it is never in stock. I have tried the store and check almost daily on-line. I am abandoning this product for something I am able to purchase.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New is good; old was better. I really like this foundation. I very much appreciate it being plant based as I try to "green" my routine as much as possible. In fact I have been very upset that I can no longer buy it in all the stores I used to be able to find it in. That being said, I really loved the old formula. It was a little drier/firmer, applied smoother, and had more staying power. This formula, while it gives the same results, is a bit softer, tends to come out of the tube too easily, and tends to run a little under my eyes. All that being said, I love this brand and will continue to purchase this product. It looks like my skin, but better.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed with the new formula I've been using the Narcissist foundation sticks for over a year now. I originally discovered the product at one of their stockists: Follain in Boston. The original formula was the perfect year-round foundation. It went on smoothly and actually felt like it was hydrating my skin all day. During the winter I get dry patches and the old formula made me confident that those dry patches would not get cake-y and flaky during the day. The new formula is a deceptive look-alike. I do believe that W3ll People genuinely believes this formula is a positive change, but I hope that the widespread dissatisfaction with the new formula will lead to a bit of soul searching and *fingers crossed* and switch back to the old formula. I would happily pay a few more dollars to have a quality, consistent foundation. Many of your other customers would happily pay a bit more to have a reliable foundation. This is why we use W3ll People - not because of the packaging alone or the brand name. But because, at one point, we decided to switch from using toxic, irritating products but did not want to sacrifice quality and consistency in the process. This new formula is oily and separates during the day, leaving miniature islands of foundation all over my face (even when used with a light layer of W3ll People powder). It also has been making my skin slightly itchy as the day goes on. As others have mentioned, this could be due to general change of ingredients and the addition of Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride. I've been trying the foundation for a few days to see if it was just a personal skin phase (I wondered if my skin irritations were simply hormonal or due to weather changes), but after a couple of weeks I have decided I will be returning this product for a refund. I won't be repurchasing until 1. W3ll People can stock it's products consistently. 2). The company decides to return to the old formula.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please restock I tried a sample of this in 0 Pale Ivory and fell in love. The ingredients, the dewy finish, even the smell. I like using it as part of a "no makeup makeup" look. That being said, I have been waiting a very long time for them to re-stock the full size as well as other products I'm dying to try. While I understand it's probably due to the packaging change, I am starting to lose hope
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great product, impossible to find I love the stick foundation. I am very pale and the pale ivory perfectly matches my skin tone, is great on my sensitive skin, and I love that it is toxin free. However, all retailers have stopped stocking my shade, and now the full size is unavailable on this website. I ordered the mini and they sent me the wrong colour. I think the pale ivory is gone for good, but I don't know for sure, because they haven't answered my email inquiry.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the idea but oily and itchy :( I've been using for 3 months. Love the coverage, I have a break out here and there. However I'm itchy after applying this ;( some days worst that others. On a good day I see my self and my face looks shiny and wet. I've been trying to pas it off as a glow but I deep down know it's more like a grease. I just purchased a bio brightner powder that I hope helps with the grease glow haha. Just made the switch from bare minerals. Trying to make this work.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES!! Finally, my under-eye cover-up soulmate!! I have some of the WORST dark under eye circles (a tired Italian & Native American, ha) and this stick is PERFECT for full-coverage. They really have the perfect shade for my skin. And it's just the perfect harmony of not too thick and not too thin. It smells good and it feels great putting on a product you KNOW has such good ingredients that aren't harming your health or adding to the need for a cover-up product. LOVE! A new forever customer! 
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from too oily Way too oily, broke me out and no coverage whatsoever.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the price for the mini I bought the mini, so this low review is pretty much due to the expense you pay for the size of the product. It was pretty much the same size as the sample and after shipping and tax payed like $16! The product itself is good but if you are interested I recommend first trying a sample and then if you like it, buy the full size stick. Also, I thought the mini was still going to be in stick form, it's in a pot which is ok but just makes it a little harder for putting on.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite foundation! After seeing someone with a similar complection recommend this foundation I decided to give it a shot! 2 months later I love it and will definitely continue to try other W3ll people products. For someone who has dry/sensitive skin.... so many other foundations cake on my face or look oily. This goes on really smooth and actually seems to make my skin happier. It's a sheer coverage, but it makes my skin look much more flawless than it naturally does. (which is exactly what I wanted) If you are looking for make up that appears natural and is kind to dry or sensitive skin then I would definitely recommend it. Also I love the stick since its really easy to carry with me.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New formula, but not improved... I've been using the Narcissist foundation stick since the first generation formula, and the looooooong awaited third generation formula is a disappointment. Both the first and second generation formula's were truly amazing, and the best foundation I've ever used. They gave light coverage, and had the perfect natural finish; not matte but not overly dewy, and the coverage could be built up if someone wanted fuller coverage. The new formula is more satin-like and does not look natural on my skin. It looks oily and does not blend into my skin, and looks like a layer sitting on top of my skin. My skin is normal and balanced in the summer; not oily at all. Foundation is very personal as this may be better for some; however I will need to move on and find a replacement. Also; although secondary, I don't like the updated packaging with the clear cover. It cheapens the product image to look like drugstore makeup rather than a luxury product. I'm sure this makes the product easier to display in stores but at the expense of cheapening the overall product image which in my opinion is more important. To be fair W3ll People should remove reviews from the first and second generation formula's to provide more accurate information to shoppers, and for their own internal assessment of the new formula. I like W3ll People as a company, and would still consider trying other products but I'm disappointed that I no longer have a go to foundation. The search is on...
Date published: 2017-07-26
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_335
  • loc_en_US, sid_140_bv32_030-c, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_w3llpeople
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55.76ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;