Free Shipping Orders Over $35

More Views

NARCISSIST FOUNDATION STICK

$28.99

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

$28.99
Gray ENERGY GLUTEN GMO NATURAL ORGANIC
Product Description Ingredients Application Tips
NARCISSIST FOUNDATION STICK is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 320.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Miss the old formula! I LOVED the old Narcissicist (white tube). Perfect glowy coverage, melding with my skin, without being oily. (I have normal skin, well cared-for and exfoliated, with mild hyperpigmentation.) But what happened with this new formula?? Now this just sits on top of my skin and feels oily, too creamy, and is no longer a velvety finish. I've read the other negative reviews, and I agree. Though whatever has changed seems to be minimal, it feels like a big difference and I'm disappointed.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New formula is a no go :( The new formula doesn't compare to the previous formula. It wears well on my skin for about two hours before separating and becoming horribly patchy. It also makes my skin feel oily, and while I do have combination skin, it's not normal for my cheeks to get shiny. :( I was hoping I would love the new formula, but I just can't make it work. Back it's going for a refund.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from change in formula I am beyond disappointed that w3ll people added Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride to their Narcissist foundation. It was one of the few products on the market without the added coconut additives. This ingredient is a known comedogenic causing acne and irritation.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Please please bring back the old formula I've been using the narcissist foundation stick for almost a year now. This latest tube was the first tube with the new formula. I'm sad to say I don't like it. It's extremely oily. The old formula had a perfect consistency and finish. It blended well and I put some light powder on top and it was perfect. If I was in a hurry it looked fine with no powder as well. I don't think I'll be able to keep using this new formula. I put it on and it looks like I have tinted olive oil on my face. And my skin isn't usually oily at all. The foundation has just become so extremely greasy with this new formula. It takes so much more setting powder to even get it to look ok. I'm so sad this formerly perfect foundation is now barely ok.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the new formula!! I am so relieved that the new formula works great for me! After reading some of the negative reviews, I was super sceptical. There is a huge crack down the middle of the stick, which I don't love, but it has not broken or hindered the way it goes on my skin. I can see why some reviewers are complaining that the new formula feels oily. It doesn't feel as dry when applying but I think it spreads out the same. I use the Realist setting powder first, Altruist foundation powder and Bio Brightening powder to top it off. Goes on smooth, lasts all day, and matches my skin tone. I am so happy that I can stick with my favorite makeup brand!!
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Changed ingredients! Well that sucks, the formula has changed and isn't nearly as good as it used to be. What a disappointment.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back old formula I agree with all the negative reviews for the new formula of the Narcissist foundation. Formula change was not for the better and doesn't work with my skin tone. I switched over a lot of my products to W3ll people and afraid I might have to end my relationship. I will be looking for another brand.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed with the new formula! I have been using the narcissist foundation for a few years now and I switched just about all of my makeup wardrobe with W3ll People cosmetics. After trying a sample of the new formula to take that leap from my beloved original formula sadly to say I got super red in the face like I had a rash or sunburn. After work I immediately came home and washed my face to reveal what looked like a sunburn which is strange because I had not been in the sun long enough to cause a reaction similar to a sunburn. Just to make sure I wasn't crazy I tried the sample again in the morning and before I could finish my makeup I ran to the sink to wash it off my face started sweating red !! I had to rinse my face in milk to calm down my skin! I did some research and realized the ingredients part of your new packagings where it states "Hypoallergenic " is disappearing . I can't support this new direction for your brand and sadly will move on.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Itchy and broken out New ingredients are making my skin very unhappy. Please go back to the old formula.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED I started using #5 Narcissist Foundation Stick about 4 years ago. It is hands down my favorite product! It gives great coverage without looking overly done. Plus, people are always asking me what I'm wearing because my face glows.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NEVER in stock I love the product, but it is never in stock. I have tried the store and check almost daily on-line. I am abandoning this product for something I am able to purchase.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Has a sticky quality! New formula clogged pores, caused dermatitis. Please bring back the old formula....why change a good thing?!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as good as the old formula I loved the old formula, but this version feels thinner and and does not provide decent coverage. I wish you all had kept the old formula! I will not be buying this product again.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed with the new formula I've been using the Narcissist foundation sticks for over a year now. I originally discovered the product at one of their stockists: Follain in Boston. The original formula was the perfect year-round foundation. It went on smoothly and actually felt like it was hydrating my skin all day. During the winter I get dry patches and the old formula made me confident that those dry patches would not get cake-y and flaky during the day. The new formula is a deceptive look-alike. I do believe that W3ll People genuinely believes this formula is a positive change, but I hope that the widespread dissatisfaction with the new formula will lead to a bit of soul searching and *fingers crossed* and switch back to the old formula. I would happily pay a few more dollars to have a quality, consistent foundation. Many of your other customers would happily pay a bit more to have a reliable foundation. This is why we use W3ll People - not because of the packaging alone or the brand name. But because, at one point, we decided to switch from using toxic, irritating products but did not want to sacrifice quality and consistency in the process. This new formula is oily and separates during the day, leaving miniature islands of foundation all over my face (even when used with a light layer of W3ll People powder). It also has been making my skin slightly itchy as the day goes on. As others have mentioned, this could be due to general change of ingredients and the addition of Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride. I've been trying the foundation for a few days to see if it was just a personal skin phase (I wondered if my skin irritations were simply hormonal or due to weather changes), but after a couple of weeks I have decided I will be returning this product for a refund. I won't be repurchasing until 1. W3ll People can stock it's products consistently. 2). The company decides to return to the old formula.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great product, impossible to find I love the stick foundation. I am very pale and the pale ivory perfectly matches my skin tone, is great on my sensitive skin, and I love that it is toxin free. However, all retailers have stopped stocking my shade, and now the full size is unavailable on this website. I ordered the mini and they sent me the wrong colour. I think the pale ivory is gone for good, but I don't know for sure, because they haven't answered my email inquiry.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES!! Finally, my under-eye cover-up soulmate!! I have some of the WORST dark under eye circles (a tired Italian & Native American, ha) and this stick is PERFECT for full-coverage. They really have the perfect shade for my skin. And it's just the perfect harmony of not too thick and not too thin. It smells good and it feels great putting on a product you KNOW has such good ingredients that aren't harming your health or adding to the need for a cover-up product. LOVE! A new forever customer! 
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please restock I tried a sample of this in 0 Pale Ivory and fell in love. The ingredients, the dewy finish, even the smell. I like using it as part of a "no makeup makeup" look. That being said, I have been waiting a very long time for them to re-stock the full size as well as other products I'm dying to try. While I understand it's probably due to the packaging change, I am starting to lose hope
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite foundation! After seeing someone with a similar complection recommend this foundation I decided to give it a shot! 2 months later I love it and will definitely continue to try other W3ll people products. For someone who has dry/sensitive skin.... so many other foundations cake on my face or look oily. This goes on really smooth and actually seems to make my skin happier. It's a sheer coverage, but it makes my skin look much more flawless than it naturally does. (which is exactly what I wanted) If you are looking for make up that appears natural and is kind to dry or sensitive skin then I would definitely recommend it. Also I love the stick since its really easy to carry with me.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WHY? new formula? its a grease stick.. WHY?????? This WAS the most brilliant foundation product ive ever purchased. I came back to order more-in fact i had 3 sticks in my cart when i noticed the NEW formula. I read the reviews and decided to only buy one and see for myself. The new formula is a huge disappointment! Its A GREASE STICK. The color is not the same. It feels like an oil slick. WHY did they change this PERFECT foundation stick? I cant understand this.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the idea but oily and itchy :( I've been using for 3 months. Love the coverage, I have a break out here and there. However I'm itchy after applying this ;( some days worst that others. On a good day I see my self and my face looks shiny and wet. I've been trying to pas it off as a glow but I deep down know it's more like a grease. I just purchased a bio brightner powder that I hope helps with the grease glow haha. Just made the switch from bare minerals. Trying to make this work.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best. I really don't think I can say enough GREAT things about this foundation stick. This product is smooth and covers the blemishes I want to hide. I like the roll-up idea of this foundation because you can take it with you anywhere and reapply as you need! It is easy to transport and quick and easy to use. I switched to the Narcissist after using chemical-packed drugstore makeup. I feel so much better about feeding my skin safe and organic products, I even saw a difference in my acne after using Narcissist. My skin is thanking me for treating it right and I am so glad W3ll People is around because it is so wonderful!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Used to be great - not anymore I've been using W3ll People for years, loved the foundation sticks in the past. They've recently changed the formula, and the quality is not what it used to be. After a week or two of using the stick becomes crumbly and clumpy, not going on smooth and leaving massive chunks on your skin. At first I thought maybe I had just gotten a bad stick, but after several different times this happening to me and friends complaining about the same issues, I'm afraid this product just isn't great anymore. In the past I would've recommended this product to anyone, but unfortunately I wouldn't anymore.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New formula doesn't have as much staying power. I used to LOVE this product and I'm SUPER bummed they changed the formula. I had preferred it hands down over the Vapour foundation stick, but now I don't know that I do. It's far too creamy and it runs out really fast. Also, when I twisted the tube all the way up, about half of the stick had significant chunks not filled in, so you're not exactly getting what you pay for. Incredibly disappointed because this had been my favorite foundation ever.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I absolutely adore this foundation. It is smooth and creamy yet doesn't come off when I sweat. (though I do set it with powder). It feels wonderful on my skin and though I wouldn't say it is full coverage it still does a good job of camouflaging my imperfections. Plus I love the fact that it is healthy for my skin. I also love that they have models to show examples of skin coloring. I wear shade 2 and it is perfect. I plan on buying one for my 14 yr old daughter though, who has milky white skin with freckles. So we'll see how the lightest shade works for her. But I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texture and tone (color) The texture of this product is smooth and creamy, with great coverage. It glides easily to cover the entire face. The tone is spot on. No other makeup line has ever had the right tone for skin color. Can not say enough about the Narcissist Foundation Stick. I can wear it all day, and my skin is not itching for me to take it off. Amazing! And my skin appears to be more even...not as blotchy since I started using this product. I love WellPeople makeup! Been using it for a few weeks and have already thrown away hundreds of dollars worth of makeup from (the other line). I will be staying with WellPeople.And I tell all my clients about it too.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect "look like my skin" coverage and color The Narcissist 2 is exactly what I have been looking for. Of course, my #1 priority is color matching which I have such a hard time finding with my skin tone. This one hits the mark, spot on. I dab a little in the crease of both side of my nose and the few scars I have from a car accident and other blemishes. Then a dusting of blush and ready to go. The big bonus is my skin is very reactive/sensitive, so the ingredient list is a big relief. No worries if I will react, get clogged pores, pimples, or itchy rashy. If I am going out and want to "do my face", I dot the stick all over and then buff in with a foundation/buffing brush and my skin looks like my skin when I was 12-13 yrs. Then I apply the Altruist powder and blush. The other thing I love is that I apply the Narcissist to my upper eyelids to brighten and blend that area and it doesn't crease or get greasy. I absolutely love the Narcissist 2 stick and I have tried everything especially "natural", "organic", etc.... because of my crazy skin. You would be surprised what so called good for you cosmetics contain, even good ingredients should not be used in cosmetics because they can cause problems. So, to wrap it up my Narcissist 2 is my worry free, truly good for my skin, perfect color/shade, wonderful "looks like my skin" dewy/semi-matte finish that lasts with the bonus of the W3LL PEOPLE mission behind their products and what they stand for. That agrees with my soul(inside) and their product agrees with my skin(outside). BEAUTY-3 fold accomplished: mind, body, and soul. Gracious for W3LL PEOPLE!
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New formula has me looking for a new brand I have been using this stick for almost 2 years and have loved it. I even switched all of my makeup over to this brand. But, the new formula is not good for every reason that everyone else has mentioned in these reviews. After emailing the company with my concerns, they used the same response they used on this page. I will be on the search for a new brand, maybe Vapour. It's a total shame since the old formula was perfect. As someone mentioned before, what good does a lower rating do if no one is going to but it.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never in Stock, Had to Switch Brands Disappointed that my shade is never in stock. Would love to continue using this product, but I need to be able to buy something that is consistently in stock!
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not digging the new formula The new formula is a little greasy than the last..
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Given a defected product The day after I recieved this I twisted it up to see how much product was in the stick and saw that the foundation was shaved off on the side. It was either defective or used and I contacted customer service and they never answered me message. I attached some pictures of what came in the mail, for the amount you are paying it's not worth it to get a used stick of foundation
Date published: 2017-07-14
  • y_2017, m_9, d_25, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_140_bv32_030-c, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_w3llpeople
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 76.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 107.63ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

NARCISSIST FOUNDATION STICK

USD

$28.99

0