Free Shipping Orders Over $35

Narcissist Foundation Stick

$28.99

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

$28.99
Gray ENERGY GLUTEN GMO NATURAL
Product Description Ingredients Application Tips
Narcissist Foundation Stick is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 237.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED I started using #5 Narcissist Foundation Stick about 4 years ago. It is hands down my favorite product! It gives great coverage without looking overly done. Plus, people are always asking me what I'm wearing because my face glows.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please restock I tried a sample of this in 0 Pale Ivory and fell in love. The ingredients, the dewy finish, even the smell. I like using it as part of a "no makeup makeup" look. That being said, I have been waiting a very long time for them to re-stock the full size as well as other products I'm dying to try. While I understand it's probably due to the packaging change, I am starting to lose hope
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best. I really don't think I can say enough GREAT things about this foundation stick. This product is smooth and covers the blemishes I want to hide. I like the roll-up idea of this foundation because you can take it with you anywhere and reapply as you need! It is easy to transport and quick and easy to use. I switched to the Narcissist after using chemical-packed drugstore makeup. I feel so much better about feeding my skin safe and organic products, I even saw a difference in my acne after using Narcissist. My skin is thanking me for treating it right and I am so glad W3ll People is around because it is so wonderful!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I absolutely adore this foundation. It is smooth and creamy yet doesn't come off when I sweat. (though I do set it with powder). It feels wonderful on my skin and though I wouldn't say it is full coverage it still does a good job of camouflaging my imperfections. Plus I love the fact that it is healthy for my skin. I also love that they have models to show examples of skin coloring. I wear shade 2 and it is perfect. I plan on buying one for my 14 yr old daughter though, who has milky white skin with freckles. So we'll see how the lightest shade works for her. But I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texture and tone (color) The texture of this product is smooth and creamy, with great coverage. It glides easily to cover the entire face. The tone is spot on. No other makeup line has ever had the right tone for skin color. Can not say enough about the Narcissist Foundation Stick. I can wear it all day, and my skin is not itching for me to take it off. Amazing! And my skin appears to be more even...not as blotchy since I started using this product. I love WellPeople makeup! Been using it for a few weeks and have already thrown away hundreds of dollars worth of makeup from (the other line). I will be staying with WellPeople.And I tell all my clients about it too.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great product, impossible to find I love the stick foundation. I am very pale and the pale ivory perfectly matches my skin tone, is great on my sensitive skin, and I love that it is toxin free. However, all retailers have stopped stocking my shade, and now the full size is unavailable on this website. I ordered the mini and they sent me the wrong colour. I think the pale ivory is gone for good, but I don't know for sure, because they haven't answered my email inquiry.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect "look like my skin" coverage and color The Narcissist 2 is exactly what I have been looking for. Of course, my #1 priority is color matching which I have such a hard time finding with my skin tone. This one hits the mark, spot on. I dab a little in the crease of both side of my nose and the few scars I have from a car accident and other blemishes. Then a dusting of blush and ready to go. The big bonus is my skin is very reactive/sensitive, so the ingredient list is a big relief. No worries if I will react, get clogged pores, pimples, or itchy rashy. If I am going out and want to "do my face", I dot the stick all over and then buff in with a foundation/buffing brush and my skin looks like my skin when I was 12-13 yrs. Then I apply the Altruist powder and blush. The other thing I love is that I apply the Narcissist to my upper eyelids to brighten and blend that area and it doesn't crease or get greasy. I absolutely love the Narcissist 2 stick and I have tried everything especially "natural", "organic", etc.... because of my crazy skin. You would be surprised what so called good for you cosmetics contain, even good ingredients should not be used in cosmetics because they can cause problems. So, to wrap it up my Narcissist 2 is my worry free, truly good for my skin, perfect color/shade, wonderful "looks like my skin" dewy/semi-matte finish that lasts with the bonus of the W3LL PEOPLE mission behind their products and what they stand for. That agrees with my soul(inside) and their product agrees with my skin(outside). BEAUTY-3 fold accomplished: mind, body, and soul. Gracious for W3LL PEOPLE!
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super un-Makeup! This easy to use, easy to apply stick foundation and concealer (2in1) is the best product for makeup coverage I have ever used. This un-makeup as I call it, doesn't look like makeup on the skin. It melts in seamlessly to create coverage for my acne scars, and I never have to worry about breaking out. It's been excellent for my sensitive, acne-prone skin. It goes a long way too… I use it every day and only buy it every 4 months or longer. Highly suggest this product for any skin type, especially oily skin that break out but wants sufficient coverage, and doesn't want to pile on foundation.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE W3LL PEOPLE PRODUCTS!! I originally bought well people narcissist foundation #3 in July of 2015. I tend to flow between looks...ex a 50's pinup doll, work-a-holic, put together mom, college mom...to name a few...This make up works for all the looks I create. It applies great and so easy. Not smuggy/cakey like some others I have tried...I have anywhere from 2 minutes to 20 minutes to get dressed do my hair/makeup in the morning before my kids wake up...so not much time...specially with my oldest starting kindergarden in a few weeks. I can get this on my face smooth and beautiful with no problem. sometimes thats all the make up I wear bc of the consistancy of the product. (doesn't feel like I have anything on...I put my primer on my face then this with a little mascara and im ready to start the day most days.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NEVER AVAILABLE! I loved this and bought it a few times but W3ll People are horrible at keeping items in stock. I would advise anyone looking to try this item to not even waste your time. Don't get hooked on a product that you wont be able to buy in the future. I'm switching to Mineral Fusion make-up. Similar principles and ingredients but they actually keep their product in stock.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, build-able coverage First of all, the fact that this comes in a solid form in this nice, slender tube makes this so easy to travel with. Second, I love that I can layer this on for more or less coverage as needed, so it can be nice and sheer, but also a little creamier and more concealing where I might have a little redness I want to cover up. It blends so beautifully that it always looks seamless! Most of all I love the ingredients -- I've found that some cosmetics leave my skin feeling kind of tacky or dry, but these contribute to healthier, more moisturized skin with the aloe and other clean ingredients that keep my skin in better shape!
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never in Stock, Had to Switch Brands Disappointed that my shade is never in stock. Would love to continue using this product, but I need to be able to buy something that is consistently in stock!
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice coverage I like this foundation coverage, I would say it's medium coverage. The color range works for me, but limited colors could be tough. I use #3 and when I put it on my skin it doesn't match but when it is blended out it looks nice, and gives my skin a nice golden look. I've never used a stick foundation before this one, it's not my favorite way to apply foundation. If this exact formula was in a liquid I would love it! I find it takes a lot to blend this foundation completely, I have to use a dense brush, you cannot really use a beauty blender with this product. W3llPeople- Make Narsassist in a liquid foundation!!
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite foundation! After seeing someone with a similar complection recommend this foundation I decided to give it a shot! 2 months later I love it and will definitely continue to try other W3ll people products. For someone who has dry/sensitive skin.... so many other foundations cake on my face or look oily. This goes on really smooth and actually seems to make my skin happier. It's a sheer coverage, but it makes my skin look much more flawless than it naturally does. (which is exactly what I wanted) If you are looking for make up that appears natural and is kind to dry or sensitive skin then I would definitely recommend it. Also I love the stick since its really easy to carry with me.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from out of stock? I really do love this foundation stick but it is out of stock everywhere! When will you be making it available? Is this a common problem?
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Looks great and stays put! I have been on a quest for the perfect "green" foundation for about a year. I've found a lot of products that looked great upon initial application but they didn't last very long or started to settle into wrinkles by the end of the day. I was skeptical that the Narcissist Foundation Stick would live up to the hype but now, after a couple of months of use, I can confidently say that I'm a convert. I love how easy it is to apply and the dewey (not greasy!) look that lasts all day. The only thing that would make it better is if it contained SPF for those days where you don't want an extra step. Thanks W3ll People!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as concealer or foundation This stick is awesome. I bought it initially to use just as a concealer for my undereye circles - it works so well to hide my allergies, fatigue, you name it. I'd never used a brush for concealer before, and I'm so happy I tried it out because it goes on really evenly and lightly, but still provides a ton of coverage. Because of the beeswax, I sometimes dab it with my finger after it's had a chance to warm up on my skin. Now I use this as a foundation too when I want more overall coverage. This stuff looks great and feels great, and I know it's good for me, so I don't mind that I'm paying more than I used to!
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great consistency and even better ingredients! I used the online color matching tool to pick a color, and I'm so glad I did! The suggestion was a perfect match, and after trying a sample size, I bought the full size. The consistency is just thick enough to cover any breakouts and redness, and it lasts most of the day without any extra powder or anything. Sometimes there's some slight scabbing when my acne is healing, and it does as good a job as any without making my skin look too flaky. It doesn't cause any new breakouts for me which is pretty miraculous! Although it seems a little pricey, the full size lasts a long time and it's worth every penny to me!
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Move over Bobbi Brown -- This Color is the BEST My beef with organic makeup has always been the 'iffy' color-match. The yellow-based tones in BB were better on my complexion. Well, Nordstrom's cosmetic counter hasn't seen me ever since I discovered W3LL People. This amazing (award-winning) foundation is the best I've EVER tried. Love the stick for precise coverage (from full-to-sheer) where you need it. It reflects light beautifully, has a supple finish that passes the 'generations' test: looks great on my skin--as well as my 20 year-old daughter's. It lasts FOREVER--but, I always buy two at a time, so I never get caught short. **LOVE**this product.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NEVER stocked. I truly love this product but am thoroughly fed up with waiting for it to come back into stock. My shade has been out of stock for over four months, and the company has failed to respond to any inquiry as to when it is expected to be back.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, If it was avaliable. I have this foundation stick and I am OBSESSED! It does everything I want it to do. Its easy to use, covers just enough, blends nicely and it flawless all day. I use it under my eyes around my nose and on any problem areas of the moment. It blends into my skin and doesn't leave spots. I follow with powder, mutli use stick on my cheeks, eyeliner, mascara and gloss all by W3ll People! I LOVE this brand.. I just wish I could buy more.... its NEVER in stock!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothest Schmear After being diagnosed with breast cancer in May, I was on the hunt for non-toxic makeup and discovered W3LLPeople products! This foundation truly covers my dark circles and I can easily apply it to my face in all the right places without wasting any on a sponge or my fingers. This stick mechanism is well constructed, the color was perfect (however, I did request a couple samples to get the right tone first before purchasing the stick), and it is now something that gives me great confidence as I get up each day and need to look 'normal' and I will get this product over and over, no doubt!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail Beauty Must-Have! My absolute favorite from the very beginning(1st old packaging plastic tube launch), I purchase this at least twice a year, for me and my daughter, and this is the one non-toxic face product that I have to have it anytime anywhere. My combination, sensitive, acne prone, mature medium-dark skin tone loves this all in one face color that is easy to carry and fastest to apply & blend in less than a minute over or under moisturizer. Please bring a moisturizing stick or tinted moisturizer stick, twist-up eyebrow pencil & liquid eyeliners in soft black! Thank you for pure & safe ingredients.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for moms on the go! As a new mom, the ingredients I put on my skin are super important and sometimes opting for "clean" makeup means sacrificing performance. Luckily that's not the case with this foundation. With the right moisturizer, it glides on seamlessly and blends beautifully. It looks so natural and the stick makes application quick and easy, which is perfect for a new mom on the go! I also have very acne prone skin and this hasn't caused any breakouts. The reason for 4 stars is because I wish there was a wider shade range and it can sometimes cling to dry patches if my moisturizer isn't slick enough. I'm still searching for one that will be compatible. Overall a great product and I would definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multitasker It's been years since I used a cream foundation stick. Usually I have to stay away from any formula besides mineral powder if I want to maintain my skin clear of breakouts, but it's loving this foundation! The coverage is buildable up to medium, maybe medium-high, which makes it a perfect concealer as well (I'd rather have my pimples showing through a bit than having a super full coverage with texture issues, I feel it makes it more visible). It has a natural, satin finish and lasts all day (14+ hours) if I set it with a bit of loose powder after applying it. The shade 0 is light enough for my skin, which is always a plus. Definitely recommend giving it a try, even if you have combination skin like me.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Like Your Skin I bought this during an event for expectant moms hosted at the W3LL People flagship store. I was looking to be better about what I put on my face while also finding a foundation that actually had good coverage and a soft-focus look. I could not be happier with this foundation. It truly looks like my own skin and I feel like the condition of my skin is actually improved by wearing it. It's something even my husband has noticed. And of course, I can feel good about my decision to buy some clean makeup. I've since had my baby and will continue to wear this foundation for a long time.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Natural, Good Coverage Foundation This is my favorite foundation! I found out I was allergic to most makeup because of chemicals a few years back. I began searching for a good alternative that is healthy and safe for my skin. I've tried many other natural makeup companies and W3ll People Narcissist 1 wins hands down. It matches my skin tone perfectly and looks so natural when you put it on. It isn't "cakey" but it gives really good coverage. It is very versatile. It allows me to do both light coverage and camera ready coverage. I also like how it comes in the applicator, it is very easy to put on and apply. Overall, I LOVE this product! Not to mention, I can rest easy knowing what I am putting on my skin is healthy and natural!
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation. Ever. Having switched to non toxic I worried I would have a terrible time finding a great foundation. It's bad enough trying to find one that I loved even before I had switched. I however have been pleased. Not only does it cover but it's blendability and seamless look had impressed me. It's portable also which is also why I love it so much. I'm actually almost running out and this says a lot for a foundation. Although I hope the website restocked soon because I'm getting a little nervous that I will actually run out. I doubt that I'll ever go back to mainstream cosmetics again.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from All natural but didn't go on skin well I bought this about two weeks ago and overall it is a great product. I know it is made with safe and clean ingredients that won't harm my body or skin! I only have occasional breakouts so I don't wear full coverage often unless going out. However, it didn't apply well to my skin. It was hard to blend in and made my poor look a little larger than usual. I wasn't a huge fan of the smell either, it smelled a bit like a crayon. Overall, it really is a great company and product but I may try the powder instead or the new tint they came out with.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage, smooth! I bought this over a month ago and waited until I finished my other foundation. The Narcissist foundation stick goes on easily and smoothly and really provides good coverage without being too heavy. It is slightly dry though for my 59 year old skin. :( Its better if I use a facial oil first though. It seems to last okay through the day too, not great but not bad. It blends easily too so its very easy to apply. The biggest downside to this brand is not being able to see them or try them before buying but I love that its made from good quality, safe ingredients!! I'm sure this foundation is great on younger skin. Good coverage, easy to use and light weight. Its good but not great for me. Someone with younger and oily-ish skin ought to try it and write a review. I predict it would be good for someone like that.
Date published: 2016-10-16
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_140_bv32_030-c, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_w3llpeople
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69.18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Narcissist Foundation Stick

USD

$28.99

0