Free Shipping Orders Over $35

More Views

Narcissist Foundation Stick

$28.99

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

$28.99
Gray ENERGY GLUTEN GMO NATURAL
Product Description Ingredients Application Tips
Narcissist Foundation Stick is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 213.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best. I really don't think I can say enough GREAT things about this foundation stick. This product is smooth and covers the blemishes I want to hide. I like the roll-up idea of this foundation because you can take it with you anywhere and reapply as you need! It is easy to transport and quick and easy to use. I switched to the Narcissist after using chemical-packed drugstore makeup. I feel so much better about feeding my skin safe and organic products, I even saw a difference in my acne after using Narcissist. My skin is thanking me for treating it right and I am so glad W3ll People is around because it is so wonderful!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I absolutely adore this foundation. It is smooth and creamy yet doesn't come off when I sweat. (though I do set it with powder). It feels wonderful on my skin and though I wouldn't say it is full coverage it still does a good job of camouflaging my imperfections. Plus I love the fact that it is healthy for my skin. I also love that they have models to show examples of skin coloring. I wear shade 2 and it is perfect. I plan on buying one for my 14 yr old daughter though, who has milky white skin with freckles. So we'll see how the lightest shade works for her. But I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Looks great and stays put! I have been on a quest for the perfect "green" foundation for about a year. I've found a lot of products that looked great upon initial application but they didn't last very long or started to settle into wrinkles by the end of the day. I was skeptical that the Narcissist Foundation Stick would live up to the hype but now, after a couple of months of use, I can confidently say that I'm a convert. I love how easy it is to apply and the dewey (not greasy!) look that lasts all day. The only thing that would make it better is if it contained SPF for those days where you don't want an extra step. Thanks W3ll People!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as concealer or foundation This stick is awesome. I bought it initially to use just as a concealer for my undereye circles - it works so well to hide my allergies, fatigue, you name it. I'd never used a brush for concealer before, and I'm so happy I tried it out because it goes on really evenly and lightly, but still provides a ton of coverage. Because of the beeswax, I sometimes dab it with my finger after it's had a chance to warm up on my skin. Now I use this as a foundation too when I want more overall coverage. This stuff looks great and feels great, and I know it's good for me, so I don't mind that I'm paying more than I used to!
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great consistency and even better ingredients! I used the online color matching tool to pick a color, and I'm so glad I did! The suggestion was a perfect match, and after trying a sample size, I bought the full size. The consistency is just thick enough to cover any breakouts and redness, and it lasts most of the day without any extra powder or anything. Sometimes there's some slight scabbing when my acne is healing, and it does as good a job as any without making my skin look too flaky. It doesn't cause any new breakouts for me which is pretty miraculous! Although it seems a little pricey, the full size lasts a long time and it's worth every penny to me!
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Move over Bobbi Brown -- This Color is the BEST My beef with organic makeup has always been the 'iffy' color-match. The yellow-based tones in BB were better on my complexion. Well, Nordstrom's cosmetic counter hasn't seen me ever since I discovered W3LL People. This amazing (award-winning) foundation is the best I've EVER tried. Love the stick for precise coverage (from full-to-sheer) where you need it. It reflects light beautifully, has a supple finish that passes the 'generations' test: looks great on my skin--as well as my 20 year-old daughter's. It lasts FOREVER--but, I always buy two at a time, so I never get caught short. **LOVE**this product.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED I started using #5 Narcissist Foundation Stick about 4 years ago. It is hands down my favorite product! It gives great coverage without looking overly done. Plus, people are always asking me what I'm wearing because my face glows.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect "look like my skin" coverage and color The Narcissist 2 is exactly what I have been looking for. Of course, my #1 priority is color matching which I have such a hard time finding with my skin tone. This one hits the mark, spot on. I dab a little in the crease of both side of my nose and the few scars I have from a car accident and other blemishes. Then a dusting of blush and ready to go. The big bonus is my skin is very reactive/sensitive, so the ingredient list is a big relief. No worries if I will react, get clogged pores, pimples, or itchy rashy. If I am going out and want to "do my face", I dot the stick all over and then buff in with a foundation/buffing brush and my skin looks like my skin when I was 12-13 yrs. Then I apply the Altruist powder and blush. The other thing I love is that I apply the Narcissist to my upper eyelids to brighten and blend that area and it doesn't crease or get greasy. I absolutely love the Narcissist 2 stick and I have tried everything especially "natural", "organic", etc.... because of my crazy skin. You would be surprised what so called good for you cosmetics contain, even good ingredients should not be used in cosmetics because they can cause problems. So, to wrap it up my Narcissist 2 is my worry free, truly good for my skin, perfect color/shade, wonderful "looks like my skin" dewy/semi-matte finish that lasts with the bonus of the W3LL PEOPLE mission behind their products and what they stand for. That agrees with my soul(inside) and their product agrees with my skin(outside). BEAUTY-3 fold accomplished: mind, body, and soul. Gracious for W3LL PEOPLE!
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super un-Makeup! This easy to use, easy to apply stick foundation and concealer (2in1) is the best product for makeup coverage I have ever used. This un-makeup as I call it, doesn't look like makeup on the skin. It melts in seamlessly to create coverage for my acne scars, and I never have to worry about breaking out. It's been excellent for my sensitive, acne-prone skin. It goes a long way too… I use it every day and only buy it every 4 months or longer. Highly suggest this product for any skin type, especially oily skin that break out but wants sufficient coverage, and doesn't want to pile on foundation.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothest Schmear After being diagnosed with breast cancer in May, I was on the hunt for non-toxic makeup and discovered W3LLPeople products! This foundation truly covers my dark circles and I can easily apply it to my face in all the right places without wasting any on a sponge or my fingers. This stick mechanism is well constructed, the color was perfect (however, I did request a couple samples to get the right tone first before purchasing the stick), and it is now something that gives me great confidence as I get up each day and need to look 'normal' and I will get this product over and over, no doubt!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail Beauty Must-Have! My absolute favorite from the very beginning(1st old packaging plastic tube launch), I purchase this at least twice a year, for me and my daughter, and this is the one non-toxic face product that I have to have it anytime anywhere. My combination, sensitive, acne prone, mature medium-dark skin tone loves this all in one face color that is easy to carry and fastest to apply & blend in less than a minute over or under moisturizer. Please bring a moisturizing stick or tinted moisturizer stick, twist-up eyebrow pencil & liquid eyeliners in soft black! Thank you for pure & safe ingredients.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for moms on the go! As a new mom, the ingredients I put on my skin are super important and sometimes opting for "clean" makeup means sacrificing performance. Luckily that's not the case with this foundation. With the right moisturizer, it glides on seamlessly and blends beautifully. It looks so natural and the stick makes application quick and easy, which is perfect for a new mom on the go! I also have very acne prone skin and this hasn't caused any breakouts. The reason for 4 stars is because I wish there was a wider shade range and it can sometimes cling to dry patches if my moisturizer isn't slick enough. I'm still searching for one that will be compatible. Overall a great product and I would definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multitasker It's been years since I used a cream foundation stick. Usually I have to stay away from any formula besides mineral powder if I want to maintain my skin clear of breakouts, but it's loving this foundation! The coverage is buildable up to medium, maybe medium-high, which makes it a perfect concealer as well (I'd rather have my pimples showing through a bit than having a super full coverage with texture issues, I feel it makes it more visible). It has a natural, satin finish and lasts all day (14+ hours) if I set it with a bit of loose powder after applying it. The shade 0 is light enough for my skin, which is always a plus. Definitely recommend giving it a try, even if you have combination skin like me.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE W3LL PEOPLE PRODUCTS!! I originally bought well people narcissist foundation #3 in July of 2015. I tend to flow between looks...ex a 50's pinup doll, work-a-holic, put together mom, college mom...to name a few...This make up works for all the looks I create. It applies great and so easy. Not smuggy/cakey like some others I have tried...I have anywhere from 2 minutes to 20 minutes to get dressed do my hair/makeup in the morning before my kids wake up...so not much time...specially with my oldest starting kindergarden in a few weeks. I can get this on my face smooth and beautiful with no problem. sometimes thats all the make up I wear bc of the consistancy of the product. (doesn't feel like I have anything on...I put my primer on my face then this with a little mascara and im ready to start the day most days.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Like Your Skin I bought this during an event for expectant moms hosted at the W3LL People flagship store. I was looking to be better about what I put on my face while also finding a foundation that actually had good coverage and a soft-focus look. I could not be happier with this foundation. It truly looks like my own skin and I feel like the condition of my skin is actually improved by wearing it. It's something even my husband has noticed. And of course, I can feel good about my decision to buy some clean makeup. I've since had my baby and will continue to wear this foundation for a long time.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Natural, Good Coverage Foundation This is my favorite foundation! I found out I was allergic to most makeup because of chemicals a few years back. I began searching for a good alternative that is healthy and safe for my skin. I've tried many other natural makeup companies and W3ll People Narcissist 1 wins hands down. It matches my skin tone perfectly and looks so natural when you put it on. It isn't "cakey" but it gives really good coverage. It is very versatile. It allows me to do both light coverage and camera ready coverage. I also like how it comes in the applicator, it is very easy to put on and apply. Overall, I LOVE this product! Not to mention, I can rest easy knowing what I am putting on my skin is healthy and natural!
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation. Ever. Having switched to non toxic I worried I would have a terrible time finding a great foundation. It's bad enough trying to find one that I loved even before I had switched. I however have been pleased. Not only does it cover but it's blendability and seamless look had impressed me. It's portable also which is also why I love it so much. I'm actually almost running out and this says a lot for a foundation. Although I hope the website restocked soon because I'm getting a little nervous that I will actually run out. I doubt that I'll ever go back to mainstream cosmetics again.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I am a natural kinda gal in terms of makeup, though I do glam it up from time to time, I like to keep it light and dewy. This stick is perfect for both looks. It is a great and easy to use base, come on you just swipe it on and blend! Great coverage without the cakey face paint feeling that comes from all the silicone and other junk in traditional cosmetics. I hit my undereye area and around my zone and a little between eyebrows and top of chin, my red zones, and bam I look fresh and awake! Add some illuminate highlighter to a few spots and I look both natural and feel pretty. I love this stuff, and even though it was my first time purchasing I am already a convert! Now my next request is some cream eye shadows please!
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from versatile and easy for on-the-go I travel a lot and love how easy it is to pop this in my purse or luggage for touch ups. I find that it applies best with my fingertips, so as long as I wash my hands first, I don't need to worry about carrying a sponge or brush. For less formal days I use this as strictly a concealer and layer with mineral powder, but it creates a lovely flawless finish if I need to build it up for extra coverage. Because it works as both a concealer and foundation I love that I can do a sheer layer all over and then blend into pimples and other areas where I need more coverage.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light-Medium Coverage With A Truly Natural Finish I was so impressed with this foundation! I haven't had great experiences with most natural/eco foundations I've tried, but this one definitely has a place in my vanity now! I ordered a sample of color No. 1, which was a great match to my light yellow-undertoned skin. I love how once blended, it just looks like your skin - it almost didn't even look like I was wearing any foundation at all (keep in mind I was also using minimal product for light coverage). However, you can build this up to medium coverage if needed. I wouldn't recommend if you need a fuller coverage foundation, but this is a great every day foundation to even out your skin and give your face a little boost. Totally in love! Can't wait to receive the full size :)
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation I have been using this foundation for a couple years now and always get compliments on how dewy and beautiful my skin looks. This foundation has improved the appearance of my skin as well. It gives a great coverage and doesn't clog the pores. I recommend using the Bio Brightener powder to set the foundation and keep it bright. I love that this product is all natural but this makes it slightly oxidize later in the day causing the product to appear a bit darker. The powder really helps with that aspect. Overall this is an amazing product I can't live without!
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation Stick Convert for Life! I have been using natural and organic cosmetics for years, but couldn't ditch liquid foundation on my combination skin - until now! I bought the Narcissist stick in #3 at a local retailer and have been using it on my entire face over an SPF primer. It is easy to apply (and keep in your purse), silky smooth, and looks/feels completely natural! It keeps my skin happy and I can already see improvements in my skin tone and texture. Love!
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the consistency and color range Love this! It's easy to apply (definitely use their brush) for sheer, but buildable, coverage. My skin feels better with it on. It's weightless but better! A bunch comes off on my washcloth every night, so it tends to last all day. Also, it's really hard for me to find a good color match in most brands of foundations -- natural or otherwise. This is a great color for people who are paler but with warmish undertones.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from All natural but didn't go on skin well I bought this about two weeks ago and overall it is a great product. I know it is made with safe and clean ingredients that won't harm my body or skin! I only have occasional breakouts so I don't wear full coverage often unless going out. However, it didn't apply well to my skin. It was hard to blend in and made my poor look a little larger than usual. I wasn't a huge fan of the smell either, it smelled a bit like a crayon. Overall, it really is a great company and product but I may try the powder instead or the new tint they came out with.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation I've ever tried! I've been searching for a good natural foundation for years. I found it! Narcissist goes on easily and lasts ALL DAY! It doesn't settle into my fine lines, either, as so many foundations do. My skin leans to dry and this doesn't flake off or cake up like so many do. I didn't try it for the longest time because the stick format intimidated me. I'm used to liquid foundations or cream in a pan. I was surprised how easily this stick works. I switch between using a beauty blender and my fingers. The formula is very creamy and blends easily.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New holy grail foundation I picked the Narcissist stick up over a week ago when my local Whole Foods began carrying the entire W3ll People line. I can't believe this wasn't in my life sooner! The formula blends beautifully (just be sure to warm the stick and apply to a freshly moisturized face first!) and the coverage can be built up. I wear shade 1 all over my face with extra product over my dark undereye circles and discolored blemishes. My skin hasn't looked this even and natural since I was a teenager. Thanks for making amazing products, W3ll People!
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tried out a Sample I ordered a sample of this foundation (in #3) along with some other items. The product and ingredients are great and you can feel good about putting this on your skin. It gives a healthy glow without being greasy. It's quite thick but blends out well and does last all day. This color, however, was too dark for my skin. I should have tried the #2. I considered myself as the light end of medium tone. I may not repurchase the large size of this product as, with my skin, I prefer the look of something less glowy and more matte.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flawless! I bought the Narcissist Foundation Stick when my favorite Altruist powder foundation was out of stock. I'm now hooked! I like a more natural look and I can achieve that using this foundation stick. Using my fingers I blend it only over trouble spots like a concealer and it blends flawlessly into my skin. I do top it off with a light dusting of what little altruist powder foundation I have left. I have found a new favorite brand in w3ll people and highly recommended it to anyone looking to "green" their beauty routine!
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin and allergies! Love this foundation stick! I ordered it for my mom, who has some significant allergies to ingredients found in cosmetics, though thankfully yours are free of them! We worked to clean out her makeup bag and replace it with natural and safe products. She is absolutely THRILLED with this foundation and her face is looking so much more healthy. She swipes it on in the morning, blends it in with her fingers and is out the door. No fuss, no mess, no allergens and no toxins! Don't know where we would be without you, W3LL PEOPLE!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin is so soft! Purchased this over the weekend, and so far I'm crazy about it I can believe how soft my skin feels while I'm wearing it. The coverage is light but effective. Yesterday my roommate said, "woah, you look like a model," so it must be doing its job :) I've been using Tarte's amazonian clay liquid foundation for a while, so I was hesitant at first to switch, but I'm really happy with this foundation stick so far! Adjusting from liquid foundation to a stick had a little bit of a learning curve (it takes a little more time to build up coverage, but I think I ultimately end up using less product, so that's good). I've been using W3LL People's mascara for a while now (LOVE IT), so I'm glad to try out some of their other products, too. Next up is the Bio Brightener stick!
Date published: 2016-11-16
  • y_2017, m_1, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_140_bv32_030-c, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_w3llpeople
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 223.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 151.81ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 403 was returned;

Narcissist Foundation Stick

USD

$28.99

0