Free Shipping Orders Over $35

More Views

Hypnotist Eyepencil

$17.99

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

$17.99
Gray ENERGY GLUTEN GMO NATURAL
Product Description Ingredients
Hypnotist Eyepencil is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for wearing all day! I'm so impressed with this eyepencil. The product did not come off even after working all day and walking around outside shopping. I'm so happy to find a eyeliner that I don't have to reapply mid day or worry about fading!
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A creamy eye pencil but smudges Really great pigmentation and easy to use/apply on the eyes. However, it tends to smudge (I have oily skin) so definitely set it with eyeshadow on top.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT eyeliner! This is the best eyeliner I have found. Recently worked a 12 hour day and my eyeliner looked perfect at the end of the day.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from goes on smooth I thought the color was blue but it's more of a purple, but it goes on really smooth and lasts all day.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I really want to love it This eyeliner glides on well and it allows me to make the line as thick or thin as I'd like. However, it does smear and when I blink, I end up with a black line across my top eyelid. I've tried not putting on my eye cream before applying, thinking that was the culprit, but no. It doesn't matter if my eyelids are moisturized or not, I still end up with a black line across the top of my eyelid when I blink. I won't buy this one again.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite natural eyeliner: While I wish this had a slightly more durable finish, I wouldn't want to sacrifice its nice texture to get it, and overall, this is my favorite green eyeliner. It's a nice deep black and doesn't have the terrible hard consistency of some other natural liners, and it sharpens well (so important!). Quite expensive, but a good product.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can use eyeliner again! I bought this about two months ago and it's wonderful. I came to this website referred by an email from Dr. Amy Myers' and I'm glad I did. I wasn't able to use eyeliner because my eyes would get allergies and feel horrible. I tried many different brands and none worked for me. Finally I can use eyeliner again. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth like butta I bought this last December and I love it! The color looks so bold and it goes on really smoothly. The only thing I wish is that it wasn't out of stock. Twice I've tried to reorder because mine is down to about an inch and a half and it was out of stock. I've tried plum and brown and they don't have the same consistency of the black so I'd really like to get the black again! Also, I don't wear a lot of make up and on my eyes I only wear mascara and sometimes eye liner. I've noticed that the eye liner will rub off onto my eye lid and I'll have to wipe it with my finger a couple times during the day. I'm sure if you wear eye shadow though, it wouldn't be a problem. Overall I love this product because it's clean and free of chemicals and it goes on smoothly! I love w3ll people makeup and only use their products on my face because of what they are made out of!! I wear their bio concealer, narcessist foubdation stick, face powder, blush, and mascara every day and I love them all!
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent eyeliner I've had the brown eyeliner for about 6 months and I haven't reached for it as much as I thought I would. I really wanted to love it, but I did not like the pigmentation (personal preference). It is the only eyeliner in my makeup bag and might be ordering it in black to see how that works out for me.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from pencil review I purchased and love the color, however, the color rubs off very easily and does not stay on nearly as long as my other brands. I suppose it is because it does not have all those bad chemicals and it's what I need to accept, but in reality, I don't think it lasts very long.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional results The eye liner and mascara! Excellent application! The mascara (and I haven know hundreds) does not clump or stick , it has good volume & comes off beautifully too. The liner is rich , deep in color - I love it! This is a good pair!☆☆☆☆☆☆
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pencil I've used my new pencil for a few weeks now. I love how it goes on so smoothly. It does wipe off or wear off easily however, I just touch it up after a few hours. Great to know it is natural with no toxic chemicals.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner hands down!! I've been searching for an all day eyeliner that stays on so I don't look like a tired raccoon at the end of the day! Well this eyeliner wins the prize!! Stays on all day without smudge!!!!! Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday eyeliner I bought this several months ago and love it! It goes on smoothly and stays all day. It goes great with the mascara which I also love!! And I love that it is safe for me to use with no bad ingredients!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy flow I bought this eyeliner alongside my favorite W3LL people mascara and I love it. It goes on so easily and doesn't smudge all across my eyes if its not dry. Great product!
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply perfect Have been using this for several months now. It goes on easily, wears just fine, does not bother my sensitive eyes AT ALL. And it sharpens easily too. Perfect.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the only pencil i will buy I am on my second eye pencil and it is the best natural eye pencil I have ever used. It glides on easily and smudges the best. great for day or night time.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great--but smears in this hot and humid summer First product and chose due to ewg.org rating--Great--but smears under the eye with wear in this hot and humid summer--will retry in winter
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Easy to apply The liner smears by the end of day It makes me look like I have dark circles I already have them so don't need help
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good if you like thin pencils The color is lovely and the pencil glides easily. However, I like a thicker pencil so I will not be buying another.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Glider This eyeliner glides over eyeshadow very easily and keeps it's true black color. I love it!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I love this eyeliner; it's easy to use, doesn't run and melt and lasts a long time :)
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner Love it, but wish it came in green also. Love the way it glides on!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good buy I bought it a month ago and it's fabulous. I love ❤️
Date published: 2017-02-08
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000_bv32_1001-c, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_w3llpeople
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 188.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 124.34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Hypnotist Eyepencil

USD

$17.99

0