Free Shipping Orders Over $35

More Views

EXPRESSIONIST LIQUID EYELINER

$17.99

Availability: In stock

Gray ENERGY GLUTEN GMO NATURAL
Product Description Ingredients Application
EXPRESSIONIST LIQUID EYELINER is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wanted to like this As a person who enjoys liquid eyeliner, I had high hopes for this one. I'm actually okay with the formula and didn't have too much of an issue with smudging, but the applicator is so horrible. It's way too stiff and too much product gloms on in all the wrong places. I think replacing the felt tip with a brush would really help. I actually used one of my own eyeliner brushes instead of the applicator and had somewhat better luck, but the process is awkward and cumbersome. I guess the search for green liquid eyeliner continues...
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Liquid is good, brush is stiff. I was so excited to try this and FINALLY have a good non-toxic liquid liner option. I was kind of bummed and perplexed. The product itself is good, but the applicator leaves a bit to be desired. The brush is hard and stiff! I mean, why? Isn't part of the point of having liquid liner that you want to easily glide it onto your eyelids? To be able to get it in the right spot, just so? I just don't get the stiff tip, it's like drawing on my eyelids with a calligraphy nib, super awkward. The thin tip barely gets enough on there and you can't flex it to stroke it on evenly, you have to lay it flat on its side, which is even more awkward and just doesn't do a good job. If it had a more flexible felt tip I would be so much more enthralled with this. Please get a different applicator!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold Lines I love this liquid liner for so many reasons. It has intense color, a strong line (I love the firm applicator--makes a smooth line) and doesn't burn my eyes. Some have mentioned transferring. Let it dry fully before you open your eyes so that it doesn't transfer. If you have oily lids apply an eye shadow base first then set it with translucent powder. Use your favorite sealer if you find that works for you. The liner creates a gorgeous bold line. It's exactly what I want from a liquid liner.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Raccoon eyes I bought this a month ago. I asked if there was any waterproof eyeliner. I was told that that is hard to make with unharmful ingredients. This eyeliner gives me raccoon eyes! I need to constantly check in the mirror & wipe my eyes throughout the day. Please keep working on something that will stay in place better! Even a powder down underneath does not fix the problem. The only upside is that it does not flake or crack.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great some trouble applying This liner has a great color! A small amount gives a great look. It has also stayed put for me on my days/nights out. My only complaint is that I find it a bit hard to apply. I consider myself decent at applying liner but is it very "wet" and I always end up with a few splatters above the line. The brush part could be improved in my opinion or possibly make the consistency less wet. But overall I really like it!
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Eyeliner!!! I bought this a couple of weeks ago cause I am switching over to natural ingredients cosmetics (going green) and it's been tough finding a liquid liner that has great consistency and is pigmented. This liner has it all! It holds up well throughout the day and the I love that it has a felt tip!!! I definitely recommend this product! And I am also a professional makeup artist and I approve this product!
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! I have found a product that doesn't make my eyes burn. The Expressionist Liquid Eyeliner is well worth the time it takes to completely dry. Thank you W3LL PEOPLE!!!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I really wanted to love this I really wanted to love this. It just smeared even after I let it dry several minutes. The application was difficult to get it exact. It just is a no go for me. I am W3ll people's #1 fan and use every single one of their products but this was a miss for me. Keep at it though love your other products!
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Happy to have a natural liquid liner, but... While I'm happy that W3ll people released a liquid liner, since I LOVE the mascara, I'm a little underwhelmed with the liquid liner. I find the felt tip is too firm to make a smooth line & after the liner dries, it still smudges. I'll continue to use it, but it doesn't compare to Diorshow.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stays put I've used this eyeliner about 2 weeks. The brush has too much on it so I use my angled flat brush to control the application and that works much better. The liner stays all day with only minimum smudge once it drys.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No staying power This eyeliner did not stay on at all. I even applied powder to "set" it, but it still came off and was gone within a couple hours. This is a great brand, and I wanted this to work, but for me, it came off too easily
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy I had never used a liquid eyeliner before I purchasd this one. I followed the company's suggestion to dot it on and it worked wonderfully. I blend it slightly with a fine brush to get a get line that lasts all day.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty solid performance I am a liquid eyeliner dunce, but with one or two tries I have this eyeliner the way I want it. It is great and has wonderful staying power. A little goes a long way. It does not flake off.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used Almay for 8 years, not regretting switching! I have used Almay liquid eyeliner for 8 years and wanted to find a more natural solution this year. I was not disappointed with my switch. Does not smudge, easy to apply. Very happy!
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jet black I love this eyeliner!! So easy to apply and the color is a solid jet black. My only feedback would be it's small wand! It stays on all day and applying it is fairly easy
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this for about two weeks and I love it. It goes on so easily and does not come off. I hope in the future you will make it in other colors.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! This liner gave me a beautiful opaque line that lasted all day. The only issue I see with it is the applicator- I found it very hard. Softer brush please!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Easy to apply. Able to get both a thick and thin line. Takes a bit to dry, but once it is dry it stays put. Great deep black color too.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on so smoothly I absolutely love this liquid liner! It has the perfect texture, and goes on so well! I would highly recommend it!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting, easy application I love this eyeliner. Stays on well and I love that it's natural so it doesn't irritate my eyes!
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Glides on smooth, really dense beautiful color, lasts all day, great control!
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product..I love it I plan to buy some for gifts....and I recommend to young and old.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good color I would like a slimmer line but this is a good product.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the effort I've had this eyeliner and worn it daily for several weeks now. I'm so pleased to have found a "green" liquid eyeliner (no more plastic particles)! It DOES take some serious getting used to and effort. The eyeliner takes a long time to dry (another rep said 45 seconds, which seems right). I have had it NOT smudge and last all day and have also had it smudge and have to reapply. It smudges IF you touch/rub your eyes or cry; it stays in place if you don't. A lot of product comes out when dipped, so I rub off the excess liquid liner onto the inner rim (THIS IS CRITICAL). Once dried, I go back and reapply. I used to be a very basic makeup artist and cosmetic salesperson. I do both 5 minute makeup and longer makeup. I'm not a fussy girl, so I mostly do 5 minute makeup, before rushing out the door. When you have time to do a longer makeup routine, I think you will find this flawless. I have several W3ll People products that I like ok, and had an allergic reaction to only one (the blue eyeliner). This product and the mascara--I absolutely love and plan to stick with. I have severe allergies and don't seem to have any to these eye products. Sometimes it takes time to fall in love. I love that this is one of the first non-dangerous liquid eyeliners and that it works for me, because I am patient when applying it.
Date published: 2017-01-22
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_160_bv32_001-f, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_w3llpeople
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85.07ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

EXPRESSIONIST LIQUID EYELINER

USD

$17.99

0