Free Shipping Orders Over $35

Elitist Eyeshadow Powder

Regular Price: $11.99

Special Price: $5.00

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $11.99

Special Price: $5.00

Gray ENERGY GLUTEN GMO NATURAL
Product Description Ingredients Application Tips
Elitist Eyeshadow Powder is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful color After reading several other reviews I purchased two shades of this eyeshadow and have been applying it after a light dusting of Realist Invisible Setting Powder. This combo allows for the shadow to last most of the day, although I do notice the color begins to fade by the end of the day. The color is punched up if applied wet and layers/blends well. There is a nice shimmer too without being overly glittery.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely in love I bought 6 of these (I was confident evidently) a short while ago and I am SO happy I did. Simple is best when it comes to makeup for me, and these eyeshadows fit perfectly into my routine. I am obsessed with the shimmer pigment in them - it makes such little effort look so gorgeous. I am officially hooked!
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the eyeshadow colors I've purchased many of the different eyeshadow colors and i really like them all, this one is no different. The color is rich without being too dark. The amount of shimmery is perfect. It lasts all day without smearing. Easy to touch up if you feel the need. Mix & match colors for a custom shade!
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the eyeshadow colors! I've purchased many of the different eyeshadow colors and i really like them all, this one is no different. The color is rich without being too dark. The amount of shimmery is perfect. It lasts all day without smearing. Easy to touch up if you feel the need. Mix & match colors for a custom shade!
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the eyeshadow colors! I've purchased many of the different eyeshadow colors and i really like them all, this one is no different. The color is rich without being too dark. The amount of shimmery is perfect. It lasts all day without smearing. Easy to touch up if you feel the need. Mix & match colors for a custom shade!
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVELY COLOR Even though this is a eye shadow it or could be multi use but it makes a very soft shade of a blush color. I apply a little to the high cheekbone, so it looks like a beautiful flush of color. My favorite color I ever tried. I have fair to light skin with golden undertones it this helps anyone.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performance Application is flawless! Wear ability is endless! This product actually stays on all day and does not become invisible. Wonderful, Wonderful product. As a hairstylist, by the end of the day after working in a hot studio, this makeup is still standing tall! Love love love. And the colors rock!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tip!! I am a cream shadow person and love how you are able to use the bio brightener and dip it into the shadow. What a great tip that I learned from YouTube!! I have the plum bronze color and it is my go to everyday color. But I love how versatile all the products are. Great tip!! Thank you!!!
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the eyeshadow colors! I've purchased many of the different eyeshadow colors and i really like them all, this one is no different. The color is rich and light. The amount of shimmery is perfect. It lasts all day without smearing. Easy to touch up if you feel the need. Mix & match colors for a custom shade!
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as a eyeliner! When i ordered this I thought it was going to be more of a deep purple color, but on me it go's on as a deep blue. I still Love the color regardless and I am happy I ordered it. I can go deep as a liner or to a very light in color for under the eye in a soft smokey look.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Shimmery I bought the Gold Twinkle and it is beautiful. I decided it wasn't the right look for me but didn't want to just have it sitting in my drawer, so I mix it with my face moisturizer and it looks fantastic! Just a slight gold shimmer all over my face, LOVE it!
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I have made a conscious effort to change my makeup to a less toxic brand, and found W3ll People. This eyeshadow is great. It is long lasting and has beautiful pigment. I will be buying more of all of their products, including the eyeshadow.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very neutral color More neutral color - almost skin tone. But I love it because there's still some color and pop there but not too obvious which I like. The satin shade is matte and goes with almost any outfit. Really like!
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great highlight This shadow is the perfect light highlight for the inside corner of the eye and under the browbone. I put it all over my eyelids & then layer in crease colors. No need to go back in with a highlight!
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color The color is beautiful. I bought "abricot satin". I am satisfied with this color. Besides, I also bought neutral taupe, mocha and camel. Very neutral colors. I like them, clean beauty products.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVELY COLOR Has a soft purple/gray color that I love! I would say it has a pearl shimmer to it, a little go's a long way which I love about this color less is best if you are looking for a soft sexy look.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't irritate & good pigmented color I have this in Gilded Green, Plum Bronze, Luminous Cooper & Midnight Twinkle. All 4 really complement my greenish eyes. They are both natural looking & well pigmented at the same time.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Copper Shadow This loose eyeshadow is so beautiful! It makes blue and green eyes pop. The pigmentation is unreal. I love to use this shadow wet and it looks very metallic. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Having fun with sparkles I love sparkles on my eyes so I ordered "Sparkling Salmon". It is a nice sparkled sheen that is easy to apply and doesn't fall out. I love this stylish look. Simple yet fun !
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and doesn't crease! I love the elitist powders. I have 6 different colors and love them all. They last all day without creasing or fading away and they are buildable for many different looks.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun! I don't wear a lot of makeup, but this eye shadow is so fun to wear when I want to go out and be 'fancy'. It feels light, stays on all day and makes my eyes pop.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! Bought a sample of this eye shadow a couple of months ago and loved the color and texture. This beautiful color goes on nicely and accents my eyes.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them all I bought 4 of these eyeshadows during the sale in October. I love all the colours and how they apply. I just ordered 2 more today.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color, great coverage! Great eyeshadow! The color I chose (luminous taupe) has a lovely shimmer and goes on smoothly. I'll be back for more.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Color Pay-off! I recently bought Gilded Green and it is such a gorgeous shade! It compliments my brown eyes really well. :)
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luminous Copper is GORGEOUS Love this eyeshadow. It's natural yet totally effective. Very nice pigmentation. Will repurchase.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use These eye shadows are perfect for everyday wear! The packaging makes them easy to travel with too!
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color Beautiful color and great staying power - love that it's all natural and got on sale
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty color I get so many complaints when I wear this shadow, the staying power is amazing.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I bought 4 colors and love the colors and how well they apply to your lids.
Date published: 2016-11-05
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_600_bv32_002-c, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_w3llpeople
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109.42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Elitist Eyeshadow Powder

USD

$11.99

0