Free Shipping Orders Over $35

More Views

Bio Tint Multi-Action Moisturizer SPF 30

$28.99

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

$28.99
Gray ENERGY GLUTEN GMO NATURAL
Product Description Ingredients Application Tips
Bio Tint Multi-Action Moisturizer SPF 30 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not lasting I was so excited when this came out. I read about it forever ago and have been waiting ever since. It goes on so smooth, looks amazing. Conceals and blurs what I need it to and blends great with my other makeup. But... not long after it applied it becomes very blotchy as it wears. Just looked awful a quarter of the way through my day. I don't think I'll purchase this again sadly.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on a little dry Great idea! I find that I still have to use moisturizer to give me enough time to apply, as it dries fast. The coverage is lighter, but with a little concealor underneath my eyes it is adequate. I have combination to dryer skin in winter, med light neutral olive skin and the #2 shade is slightly lighter but still looks good. I really like the idea of a product that is good for my skin with SPF, moisturizer and color! Thank you!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last, I've found my tinted moisturizer! My search for the perfect daytime moisturizer to simplify my makeup routine is over. I've been using the new Bio Tint Multi-Action Moisturizer SPF 30 a few weeks now, and I absolutely love it! It provides the sheer to light coverage I want with the everyday SPF I need living in Florida. Because the cream is thick, I tap it onto my face with my fingers (tried a brush, but that was too heavy for my preference) and blend it out, and I'm done. Thanks for another great product!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice coverage! I actually saw this on the website before the mass emails went out and had been considering it for a while. My whole plan for detoxifying my makeup started out with the hunt for a great tinted moisturizer so I couldn't wait to try this out. Samples have been out of stock for a while so I splurged and bought the full size. I'm not upset that I did because I think it has really great coverage and I really like the texture. The only thing is, since I couldn't sample I had to guess according to my colors in the concealer/foundation stick. I pretty much fall smack in the middle of both of these for color matching - I'm decently pale - so I bought the light instead of the fair in this moisturizer. The drawback being that I think it's more of a summer color as it is just a hair too dark for my skin tone in the winter. Most people don't or wouldn't notice a difference but I do and I hate the 'different color face' look. I ended up buying it in the fair anyway so I'll likely use that for the winter months and the light in the summer. Great coverage, decent texture, I don't even notice it's there during the day and it doesn't feel tacky as some other tinted moisturizers do. I should mention that I also use the setting powder after I apply it and the universalist blush. My only hesitation is that I hope it doesn't 'melt off' like some other tinted moisturizers do in the summer, guess I'll find out!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Broke me out, but.... I do have sensitive dry skin. I liked that you could wear this under the foundation stick and it felt good. It is pretty lightly coverage and it didn't have a scent. But it broke me out within the first week of wearing it. Unfortunately I will end up returning it.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everyday! I just bought this, and I do love it. I have to admit that the Narcissist Foundation is still my favorite! Better coverage, but this is a great alternative for every day. I wouldn't say that it is very buildable. I also do not love the smell of it.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer This is a great breathable moisturizer that doesn't feel heavy or greasy yet it has excellent natural coverage to even out skin appearance. One tip: be sure to kneed the tube to mix it up before each use!
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I couldn't be happier! I love it. I have never found a tinted moisturizer that doesn't irritate my extremely sensitive skin. I feel like I have tried them all. I have peri oral dermatitis that can flare up at anytime. I haven't had it happen since I started using W3ll People products exclusively. I am a 47 year old yoga teacher and can wear this while teaching and practicing without feeling like I am wearing anything. It is actually helping my skin. I would recommend this to anyone at any age with super sensitive skin. It looks great and I feel amazing in it.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Look Young Again! ...So says my ever-so-honest six-year-old son. When I dropped him off at Kindergarten he said, "Mom, I don't know what happened, but you look sooo young." So, I just placed a bulk order of Bio Tint Multi-Action Moisturizer and plan to bathe in it. It applies like a foundation without all the toxic nasties, plus all the soothing goodness. LOVE it!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light & Lovely I gave this 4 out of 5 stars only because I personally prefer a lighter formula, less make-up-y, but it's a totally personal preference; I have never worn any type of foundation. It is nicely moisturizing but not at all oily. I have a light olive (golden?) skin, and the Light color blends in nicely. A near perfect sunscreen.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! So in love with this product it feels so light it's like you aren't wearing anything and as an added bonus it smells great too!
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I love this moisturizer! I do not like a heavy make-up look, I prefer a more natural appearance. This tinted moisturizer does just the trick! It covers imperfections, but does not feel heavy. It is light, soft, and seamless. Leaves my skin looking great!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gross When I opened the sample the product inside had separated. There was a layer of oil and a dark and light layer of makeup. I tried mixing them together on my hand but they really wouldn't blend together. I applied a little to one area of my face. the color was way too dark and way too yellow, even though I used their color chart to select my shade. After a few hours the makeup had pretty much disappeared, leaving an oily residue. The next day I woke up with three pimples in the area it was applied.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tinted moisturizer skeptic to raving fan I've tried a few other brands in the past, but they felt heavy and looked streaky. This one disappears into my skin right away, and goes on like water - so smooth. I'm a convert.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Loving this new product! I love that it has a very natural scent that isn't perfume-y. I find that the texture is a little thicker than what I'm used to, but I love mixing it with 1-2 drops of my favorite facial serum to thin it out and also infuse more health benefits into it. It's the perfect amount of coverage for day-to-day, or the perfect base for a natural mineral foundation if I want a more full-coverage look. Love the way their Universalist sticks blend into it, too!
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I had hoped for. I ordered this product a few weeks ago and came home from a trip excited to try it out. I really wanted this to be the end of my search for a product that could take the place of a sheer foundation. The color was absolutely perfect, however the product was difficult to spread. You need to really shake it before you use it as it separates which is hard to tell because you cannot see through the tube. Definitely will not re buy. It was just to "stiff" to apply easily.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY IT HAS ARRIVED! I have tried other organic/green beauty BB creams, SPF moisturizers and light weight foundations but this product is amazing! It is so light, not too sticky or creamy, and goes on incredibly smooth. On the weekends, I use it only. During the week, I use this as a light skin corrector and then use the bio concealer (mix of light/medium) for thicker coverage. LOVE this product!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm obsessed I'm obsessed. Being a pale girl, SPF every day is a must. The problem is, I have combo/oily skin, so most natural, non-toxic moisturizers leave my skin so shiny you could check check your reflection in my forehead by noon. This also makes wearing any kind of foundation or tint an issue: it slides right off. In desperate moments before events when I have to care about how my skin holds up, I'll turn to products that perform great but have horrible ingredients. After using this product I'm so, so relieved I no longer have to choose between a stellar, non-toxic ingredient list and a product that actually does what it's supposed to. The product came out a little funky on first use, but by the second go the tube had mixed well, and the coverage was perfect. Minimal, yet did a great job of evening out my skin tone. I didn't read anything in the description about it being both a BB cream AND a mattifying moisturizer, but that's exactly how it worked for me. No mirror head in sight. Since it's winter in New England, my cheeks have been prone to dryness, so a few dry spots came through after a few hours, but I fixed this by spot treatment with my overnight moisturizer. Problem solved. I work in Naturopathic Medicine, so I work with patients who are very cautious of the products they put on their skin to avoid things like endocrine disrupters, and I plan on highly recommending this! Thank you for creating a product that I was worried would never exist.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No allergic reaction! NONE! I cannot wear anything with liquid sunblock. Somehow W3ll People has managed to create a product that contains sunblock that doesn't trigger my allergies! Amazing! Sure wish they could keep more inventory in stock! This is not make-up so it doesn't cover imperfections but it sure makes for a nice sunblock alternative for my face!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage I love love love the coverage. I don't wear foundation and have always done a tint with sunscreen. I love products that are good for you and this one also lasts me all day. Only 4 stars though because for some reason it is totally drying my chin out. I can feel the dryness. My skin is naturally dry. Still using for now, just applying coconut oil underneath.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Breezy moisture + sunscreen I need the moisturizer especially during the winter months but I also need sunscreen protection because I live in Houston. This product offers both in a light coverage. My face is very sensitive and I have allergic reactions from chemicals in the brands I have previously used. I have noticed of late a watery consistency. I will begin gently shaking in the future
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I've been switching to more natural makeup products and was skeptical that I would find a tinted moisturizer that covered as well as the one I've been using for years but I was so pleasantly surprised when I tried W3ll People! The moisturizer is lightweight, delivers medium coverage, and leaves my skin glowing without looking oily. Very happy with this product!
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I ordered the light Bio Tint Multi-Action Moisturizer in the light shade after also purchasing the medium and it being a little to dark currently for me to use. I'm dissappointed in the light one since the makeup in the tube is coming out very runny even after shaking it up. It's the right color but nothing in consistency like the medium one that I also have.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far, so good! I'm a W3ll People fan! 90% of my makeup is from them, so I was excited when they came out with the tinted moisturizer w/ SPF! Be sure to shake it before applying!! I use a brush to apply and it works well to really smooth it out. Like every moisturizer w/ SPF, it does lay on the skin a little, but Ive tried several other brands and this is the best for the $$.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for psoriasis I've tried so many natural tined moisturizers in the past but it was never a success with my psoriasis. Thankfully this product gave me a medium dewy glow and covered the redness of my psoriasis .Great for dry sensitive skin but wouldn't recommend for oily skin unless you use a setting powder afterwards. Lasted all day for me without primer underneath.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product Been using this for several weeks. It has smoothe coverage, good coverage, it replaces my Clinique foundation since I switched to all gluten free products. Only reason I give it 4/5 stars is I'm used to the texture of the old product. I'm sure I will find this to be 5* once I acclimate to it. I do like every product that I've tried by this brand.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Product to date! This is by far my favorite ever! It evens out my skin tone effortlessly and goes on so smooth. It helps hydrate which is perfect in these winter months but isn't heavy at all so it will be great come summer as well. I doesnt even feel like I have make up on which is wonderful. I highly recommend everyone get one (or several) of these tubes!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for the everyday! I'm a tinted moisturizer kind of girl. And a W3llpeople kind of girl! I love the coverage and the feel of this. And the fact that it has SPF that is actually healthy.. I can't get enough! It gives my skin a nice glow and lightly covers any redness. I'm so happy that my makeup collection is growing now that your line is expanding!
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from natural beauty I just started using Bio Tint Multi-Action Moisturizer and I love the coverage and weight of this formula! It goes on smoothly and absorbs well leaving your skin feeling naked yet beautifully evened out. I like that I'm not putting any harmful chemicals into my skin and have sun protection as well! Very happy with this product!!
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Product! I was looking for a little more coverage on my face but did not want a full foundation and the bio tint multi-action moisturizer was the perfect fit! One pump covers your whole face flawlessly and gives your face a smooth and even complexion without looking like you put anything on. Plus it has SPF 30 which is amazing!
Date published: 2017-02-01
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_800_bv32_001-c, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_w3llpeople
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 91.13ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Bio Tint Multi-Action Moisturizer SPF 30

USD

$28.99

0