Free Shipping Orders Over $35

More Views

Bio Tint Multi-Action Moisturizer SPF 30

$28.99

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

$28.99
Gray ENERGY GLUTEN GMO NATURAL VEGAN
Product Description Ingredients Application Tips
Bio Tint Multi-Action Moisturizer SPF 30 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 128.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Satin I am thoroughly living this tint. It is pigmented to a light coverage that is noticeable with the application of just one pump. The finish sets to a satin/soft matte that still maintains a very natural and healthy glow. It's my favorite tinted moisturizer. I use biobrightening powder to set my t-zone. I barely use any concealer except where it is absolutely needed because the coverage is perfect to still let my freckles show through while covering my red splotchy cheeks. The color correction is my favorite aspect of this tint. I use fair and it suits my neutral, combination-dry, red cheeks, and freckled akin perfectly. It's a new favorite. If you have tried Suntegrity, then it is close to that texture and finish (slightly more satin, perhaps) but this tint is a bit more pigmented in a way that corrects redness for me. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color, coverage & ingredients As a fair skinned redhead, I wear sunscreen every single day and always look for zinc oxide or titanium dioxide as active ingredients. Often these are thick and heavy and I just deal with it, but finding this product has been so amazing. The texture is light and blendable and doesn't feel heavy at all. I got the Fair shade and it's PERFECT for fair skinned red head complexions. The coverage is ideal and has been the only thing I wear on my face lately. Evens out skin tone but doesn't cover up the freckles. Great product (give it a good shake before using to mix!).
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on a little dry Great idea! I find that I still have to use moisturizer to give me enough time to apply, as it dries fast. The coverage is lighter, but with a little concealor underneath my eyes it is adequate. I have combination to dryer skin in winter, med light neutral olive skin and the #2 shade is slightly lighter but still looks good. I really like the idea of a product that is good for my skin with SPF, moisturizer and color! Thank you!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT GOOD I purchased Bio Tint Moisturizer a few months ago but have recently started using this product. Unfortunately I am out of the 30 day window per return policy. After pumping out from the tube the product separates. Even if I shake the tube vigorously the product comes out separated/runny and sometimes with very little tinted color product. I try to mix/combine the product but it continues to separate befoe applying. Can not achieve an even color mixure befoe applying. Very disappointed .
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mixed bag With natural ingredients separation is normal. But in the dispenser you can't mix up the product before squeezing it out. So some days I will pump a blob of oil into my hands and some days rich creamy lotion will come out. So some days I love it and some days I don't.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not lasting I was so excited when this came out. I read about it forever ago and have been waiting ever since. It goes on so smooth, looks amazing. Conceals and blurs what I need it to and blends great with my other makeup. But... not long after it applied it becomes very blotchy as it wears. Just looked awful a quarter of the way through my day. I don't think I'll purchase this again sadly.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last, I've found my tinted moisturizer! My search for the perfect daytime moisturizer to simplify my makeup routine is over. I've been using the new Bio Tint Multi-Action Moisturizer SPF 30 a few weeks now, and I absolutely love it! It provides the sheer to light coverage I want with the everyday SPF I need living in Florida. Because the cream is thick, I tap it onto my face with my fingers (tried a brush, but that was too heavy for my preference) and blend it out, and I'm done. Thanks for another great product!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor texture - not as pictured I bought this in light a couple weeks ago, and as much as I love so many W3ll People products, this is not one of them. The texture in the picture appears creamy and thicker than it actually is. Mine shoots out of the tube and is very thin and runny - it drips all over the place. Also, the color is very separated from the SPF. Disappointing buy :(
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best tinted moisturizer ever! But... I am so incredibly sad that my ultra sensitive, rosacea-prone skin did not like Bio Tint! For the week that I tried it, I absolutely loved the way it looked and felt. It gave my skin a beautiful even tone and a gorgeous glow. The texture is perfect, and the coverage is spectacular, without making you feel like you have a face full of makeup on. Alas, something in it bothered my skin, and I ended up with little papules all over my nose and chin. I'm giving it four stars, even though it didn't work for me, because I think it could be the holy grail of tinted moisturizers for most people!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everyday! I just bought this, and I do love it. I have to admit that the Narcissist Foundation is still my favorite! Better coverage, but this is a great alternative for every day. I wouldn't say that it is very buildable. I also do not love the smell of it.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice coverage! I actually saw this on the website before the mass emails went out and had been considering it for a while. My whole plan for detoxifying my makeup started out with the hunt for a great tinted moisturizer so I couldn't wait to try this out. Samples have been out of stock for a while so I splurged and bought the full size. I'm not upset that I did because I think it has really great coverage and I really like the texture. The only thing is, since I couldn't sample I had to guess according to my colors in the concealer/foundation stick. I pretty much fall smack in the middle of both of these for color matching - I'm decently pale - so I bought the light instead of the fair in this moisturizer. The drawback being that I think it's more of a summer color as it is just a hair too dark for my skin tone in the winter. Most people don't or wouldn't notice a difference but I do and I hate the 'different color face' look. I ended up buying it in the fair anyway so I'll likely use that for the winter months and the light in the summer. Great coverage, decent texture, I don't even notice it's there during the day and it doesn't feel tacky as some other tinted moisturizers do. I should mention that I also use the setting powder after I apply it and the universalist blush. My only hesitation is that I hope it doesn't 'melt off' like some other tinted moisturizers do in the summer, guess I'll find out!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer This is a great breathable moisturizer that doesn't feel heavy or greasy yet it has excellent natural coverage to even out skin appearance. One tip: be sure to kneed the tube to mix it up before each use!
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I purchased this just shortly after it was available because I love so many of the other products and was especially excited for the added sun protection in this one. Much to my dismay, it did not impress. The formula was separated and very sticky to apply. It left my skin feeling gunked up and heavy. The fair shade was also very much on the yellowy/orange side (unlike the fair-pink foundation stick which is so perfect for me!). I had much higher hopes for this and would not recommend.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it, but.... There were so many pluses but in reality I had tried this because I've waited for so long for the narcissist 2 to come back that I sort of settled for this product. I love bb creams and tinted moisturizers but for some reason the product does not emulsify very well and I had to shake before I pumped the bottle. Once it was mixed with my fingers well the application when as well as to be expected. However. The feel of it just wasn't my cup of tea. But I may or may not buy again depending on the availability. I really like the foundations stick a lot better. But that's just me.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Look Young Again! ...So says my ever-so-honest six-year-old son. When I dropped him off at Kindergarten he said, "Mom, I don't know what happened, but you look sooo young." So, I just placed a bulk order of Bio Tint Multi-Action Moisturizer and plan to bathe in it. It applies like a foundation without all the toxic nasties, plus all the soothing goodness. LOVE it!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I want to love it! I have many, many w3ll people products! I have converted several girlfriends to their products because they are non-toxic & healthy for our bodies. However, I feel let down by bio tint moisturizer. It may just be my skin, but every time I wear this product - I end up with whiteheads (eh). My skin does not break out normally!! I am fairly confident it's the coconut in the product. I like the way the product looks on, but ultimately - a product that is producing pimples by the end of a day's wear is not a good product for me. I wonder if anyone else is having this problem???
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light & Lovely I gave this 4 out of 5 stars only because I personally prefer a lighter formula, less make-up-y, but it's a totally personal preference; I have never worn any type of foundation. It is nicely moisturizing but not at all oily. I have a light olive (golden?) skin, and the Light color blends in nicely. A near perfect sunscreen.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I bought this a few weeks ago and it is my favorite product to date. I've tried several other brands of tinted moisturizers and none of them come close to this. I am50 years ago and I was concerned that the coverage wouldn't be enough- but I was pleasantly surprised. I do massage the bottle a few times before squirting it out onto the back of my hand- only two drops are needed for me. I also put a little toner on my face before I apply it so it spreads more easily.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Broke me out, but.... I do have sensitive dry skin. I liked that you could wear this under the foundation stick and it felt good. It is pretty lightly coverage and it didn't have a scent. But it broke me out within the first week of wearing it. Unfortunately I will end up returning it.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I love this moisturizer! I do not like a heavy make-up look, I prefer a more natural appearance. This tinted moisturizer does just the trick! It covers imperfections, but does not feel heavy. It is light, soft, and seamless. Leaves my skin looking great!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVORITE W3LL People Product I LOVE this product. I purchased it as they were having a BOGO half off with the Serum, and I couldn't be happier with this product. It goes on smooth, doesn't really have much of a smell and provides a light enough coverage that it blends out the little redness I have on my face. The best part...your skin still looks like your skin after using it. I was concerned that it would leave creases in my smile lines after wearing it all day (since I have dry skin), but I haven't had that problem. It's so light weight that it truly doesn't even feel like you're wearing anything. Love the fact that it has sunscreen in it, and the packaging is perfect. Great to travel with, and affordable price point. Can't say enough great things about this.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tinted moisturizer skeptic to raving fan I've tried a few other brands in the past, but they felt heavy and looked streaky. This one disappears into my skin right away, and goes on like water - so smooth. I'm a convert.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I gave another tinted moisturizer a chance Let me start out by saying I usually strongly dislike tinted moisturizers. Usually the color is too warm or it's barely pigmented at all. I love the feel and finish of this product, and it actually has amazing coverage. I can use it as a foundation. It blends well with other products and the bio concealer. I will DEFINITELY be buying this again. My only complaint is that for other skin tones the color match could be limited!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly great! I feel this is a full coverage product. I bought it due to the ingredients and mostly for an spf that didn't give me a headache. It works in that regard. I do find it heavy but I find it looks good. I apply with a foundation brush and find that works best for a smooth application. I don't think I would want to try and blend with my fingers. It really is sticky. Also it goes on much more orange but lightens over the first say 20 minutes. I do think there can be some separation so I shake it first. Now that the fair is back in stock I will try that.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Finish is Great, Color is Off I really wanted to love this. Itried a sample of this in both fair and light. The color right off the bat looked quite dark, so I used just a tiny bit. Even with using a tiny bit, the color Fair was way too orange on my fair skin. It would be the perfect color if I was a pumpkin. It is sad, because the finish was perfection. 5 stars for the finish, 1 star for the color. The color on the computer looks fair, if I had received that color I would be happy. Please make a truly fair version of this I will switch over to this in a second.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I couldn't be happier! I love it. I have never found a tinted moisturizer that doesn't irritate my extremely sensitive skin. I feel like I have tried them all. I have peri oral dermatitis that can flare up at anytime. I haven't had it happen since I started using W3ll People products exclusively. I am a 47 year old yoga teacher and can wear this while teaching and practicing without feeling like I am wearing anything. It is actually helping my skin. I would recommend this to anyone at any age with super sensitive skin. It looks great and I feel amazing in it.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissapointed I've been using this product for a couple months now, and although I want to love it, I can't. The color is spot on, however the texture and application of this product is horrible. It it too thick and doesn't spread evenly on the face at all. It's not the creamy, effortless application that I had hoped for and it feels as though the makeup is "sitting" on top of my skin, rather than blending in. It highlights my larger pores and makes my skin feel "sticky." Unfortunately I will be looking for something else and will not purchase again.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for psoriasis I've tried so many natural tined moisturizers in the past but it was never a success with my psoriasis. Thankfully this product gave me a medium dewy glow and covered the redness of my psoriasis .Great for dry sensitive skin but wouldn't recommend for oily skin unless you use a setting powder afterwards. Lasted all day for me without primer underneath.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm obsessed I'm obsessed. Being a pale girl, SPF every day is a must. The problem is, I have combo/oily skin, so most natural, non-toxic moisturizers leave my skin so shiny you could check check your reflection in my forehead by noon. This also makes wearing any kind of foundation or tint an issue: it slides right off. In desperate moments before events when I have to care about how my skin holds up, I'll turn to products that perform great but have horrible ingredients. After using this product I'm so, so relieved I no longer have to choose between a stellar, non-toxic ingredient list and a product that actually does what it's supposed to. The product came out a little funky on first use, but by the second go the tube had mixed well, and the coverage was perfect. Minimal, yet did a great job of evening out my skin tone. I didn't read anything in the description about it being both a BB cream AND a mattifying moisturizer, but that's exactly how it worked for me. No mirror head in sight. Since it's winter in New England, my cheeks have been prone to dryness, so a few dry spots came through after a few hours, but I fixed this by spot treatment with my overnight moisturizer. Problem solved. I work in Naturopathic Medicine, so I work with patients who are very cautious of the products they put on their skin to avoid things like endocrine disrupters, and I plan on highly recommending this! Thank you for creating a product that I was worried would never exist.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautifully natural I always had horrible skin. I finally was correctly treated by my dermotologist but also think that store makeup clogged my pores. Now my skin is nice even with scars from the past but because of this genius product my skin looks nearly flawless and looks and feels like I added nothing!! thank you w3ll people!
Date published: 2017-07-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_800_bv32_001-c, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_w3llpeople
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 97.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35.34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;