Free Shipping Orders Over $35

More Views

Bio Extreme Lipgloss

$14.99

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

$14.99
Gray ENERGY GLUTEN GMO NATURAL ORGANIC
Product Description Ingredients Application Tips
Bio Extreme Lipgloss is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great lip gloss i have been looking for an all natural lip gloss that isn't too sticky or too runny and lasts while giving natural color. This is so far the best one I have found. I would give it 5 stars if it lasted a bit longer on my lips. Overall, great product and plan on purchasing again and have already recommended to friends.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect lipgloss Everything about this product is perfect...the color, the texture, the flavor...and to know that it's not harmful to my body is fantastic. I keep one in my car in case I have to run out of the house without makeup. Just a little swoosh on the lips and I feel younger...I honestly think it makes my lips fuller. I've purchased other "healthy" brands of gloss elsewhere and the taste is not pleasurable. This one is divine!
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too little gloss comes out This is the first time I have bought this product and would not do so again. So little gloss come out on the sponge wand that I am exploring ways to make the inner hole bigger so I can actually get some product!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lip gloss I'm much more of a lipstick kind of girl, but as I'm transitioning over to all natural make up I'm trying out new products. I must say I'm very impressed! The color is not shocking, but more of a pleasant, vibrant, natural red. You do have to reapply often, but I decided that that would be necessary before I even purchased the product. I would highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Magic! So, I was completely skeptical of the gold but was talked into it adding a pop of fun to my color balm 6 routine... well... words can't describe how magical this stuff really is! It's not sticky, the color is amazing paired and solo, and I'm not constantly reapplying!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior moisture and glass like look! I am in love with this product because of the ingredients, its anti-aging components and it is the first gloss that I like because it isn't sticky! It is awesome for those dry winter lips because it rehydrates them while looking magazine beautiful.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never Thought I Would Like Lip Gloss Have always found lip glosses too sticky, too gooey, too shiny. The product changed my mind. I love this lip gloss - perfect shade, feels so balmy on, not sticky and just the right amount of glossiness. Will definitely be purchasing more shades.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, glossy, moisturizing color! I love the berry color. It takes a few dips of the wand to fully cover my lips but the color is beautiful! It's moisturizing but not sticky and makes my lips feel wonderful. Would definitely buy again and try a different color as well.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely color I bought this lip gloss in addition to other products from this company and I love it. It is a pretty and light lip gloss. I love that it is all natural and cruelty free. It is not sticky and is a lovely flattering color on the lip.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have ordered what is available online, and still waiting to get my foundation. I just love the lipgloss, lipstick, and just received the Bio Tint spf 30. I love how it feels on my skin. I'm so glad I found your products.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lipgloss received this in a birchbox. what a fabulous surprise! it is now a staple in my purse and makeup bag. not sticky, natural looking, don't need a mirror to apply! put it in your friend, sisters, or mom stocking!
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from berry is my dream shade, fabulous product this smells and feels great, love the non toxic product. it does not last as long as more mainstream glosses and i do feel it gets used up quickly BUT I am re-ordering because it's just such a wonderful product.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good staying power! I was a little skeptical about how long a "natural" gloss would stay on, but this one stayed with me for the morning. I have the candy apple red, but it actually has more pink in it. Still it looks nice.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love the feel and color. Stayed on longer then most lipglosses. Can't wait to try more colors
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipgloss ever! I love this! I have very sensitive skin, so I was delighted to find this natural product, and it's vegan! I got the grapefruit shade, it's pale pink, smells and tastes like cinnamon.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok Wasn't what I expected, very hard to get gloss out a deal it seems like it was hardly filled. A bit thick in consistency... Maybe I am not used to more natural lip gloss.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing lipgloss!!!! This lipgloss is amazing I bought two of these from target.com and love them. The gloss is perfect because it gives good shine without being sticky
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great everyday red. I love that I can layer it for a deeper shade, if I want. Stays put too!
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the gloss I bought this as a healthy alternative to other lip glosses. It is great!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for even the most sensitive lips! I am incredibly grateful for, and absolutely in love with, this lip gloss. Even lip glosses marketed as "natural" on the market right now often have ingredient lists that are so long that my eyes glaze over trying to read it. They also often contain a host of ingredients and essential oils that may be natural but all together are overwhelming to the system, especially for someone who is sensitive or someone prone to allergies and allergic reactions. But not W3ll People's lip gloss! In fact, I've found that almost all of W3ll People's products have fantastic, simple ingredient lists and thus are far more gentle for those with allergies and hypersensitivities. What I love most about W3ll People's lip gloss is that instead of containing a boat load of overpowering essential oils, it only contains oils from the mint family, giving it a gentle scent, uplifting feel and a mildly sweet taste. Fun Fact- many essential oils are immune triggers, but not peppermint! Peppermint oil is actually an anti-histamine, so swiping on your W3ll People lip gloss in the morning may help your sniffles rather than cause them. I'm just so in love with the look, the feel and the quality of this natural lip gloss. Thank you W3ll People, for creating such healthy products for conscious folks like me.
Date published: 2016-12-04
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_120_bv32_1103-c, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_w3llpeople
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56.67ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Bio Extreme Lipgloss

USD

$14.99

0