Free Shipping Orders Over $35

More Views

Bio Correct Multi-Action Concealer Mini: Light

$11.99

Availability: Out of stock

Gray ENERGY GLUTEN GMO NATURAL
Product Description Ingredients Application
Bio Correct Multi-Action Concealer Mini: Light is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Such a small amount goes a long way! Just the tiny sample ($1) got me 4 days!! I love love LOVE this concealer. I had acne (random) and occasionally still get a few. However I still have the scarring and discoloration and this connects it all!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I purchased this product as a sample to see if it would match my skin tone. The coverage is great and I do like how it provides a bit of sheen. My only complaint is that is seems a bit greasy for lack of a better word.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice texture I think I'm just not the right tone Hoping this will come in more shades I don't line up with light- it's a little too dark for me in the winter sadly. Texture and coverage is good and I feel good that I'm using something non-toxic on my skin.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I love this concealer because it lasts all day making you look fresh and natural, I'll definitely keep buying this.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Love the mascara and concealer soooooooo much. I have sensitive eyes and the mascara doesn't irritate them.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is the best stuff! I love it! The smith you geat is quite small but a little bit goes a long way.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Great coverage but takes a bit of work to blend. If it's not well blended it'll look chalky
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product love it and the color is perfect for me. It goes on smooth and covers just enough.
Date published: 2017-11-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_700_bv32_002-m, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_w3llpeople
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 89.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52.46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;