Free Shipping Orders Over $35

More Views

Bio Correct Multi-Action Concealer

$22.99

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

$22.99
Gray ENERGY GLUTEN GMO NATURAL
Product Description Ingredients Application Tips
Bio Correct Multi-Action Concealer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 217.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Concealer I've used that doesn't cake I was looking for a natural product because I am pregnant and found this line. I'm so glad that I did! I ordered a sample size so that I could try it before buying a bigger size. It comes in a sample plastic pack that you rip open. It goes on so smoothly and it actually covered my dark circles under my eyes. You don't need much. Most importantly it didn't cake and I have very dry skin with lines under my eyes. Usually most other concealers make me look even older because it accentuates the dry lines, but this product did not. Will be buying the bigger size soon. Thanks for a great natural product!
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Yet! I have experimented with practically every concealer, both natural and otherwise, and this Bio Correct is by far the best!! I'm in my late 60s and have earned undereye wrinkles. This concealer not only covers the little sins, but it doesn't creep into fine lines!! That's amazing! A very little is all that is needed, and I like that there is no wasteful packaging. I tend more toward an olive/beige skintone; the fair and medium both work for me. It is a "Verified" EWG product with a "2" rating because of the iron oxide and one other glycerin ingredient. It's perfect.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage and color match I'm very happy with this concealer. I have a lot of acne scarring around my chin and jaw line, as well as dark under eyes. This concealer covers both problems extremely well, goes on smoothly, and even matches my skin tone well enough that I could just cover up my trouble spots if I wanted to put something on quick without doing my full face. I was a little surprised by how small the container was when I got it given the cost, but since concealer is used in small amounts anyway I expect it to last a while and that I'll get my money's worth.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOLY GRAIL I'm quite literally amazed by the performance of this concealer. A little really goes a loooong way so don't be upset about the small packaging! Beats any high end concealer I've ever used....and I've used MANY. I don't wear foundation, just some concealer on my "problem" areas, and the medium color is a perfect match for my skin and covers my acne scars and skin discolorations like magic! They literally vanish and it looks like I have nothing on. The consistency is so creamy but goes on light and never looks cakey! I love that it only contains ewg verified skin loving ingredients. I know you're supposed to wash your makeup off every night but I wish I could keep this concealer on forever haha! The perfect "my skin but better" product... My holy grail! ❤️
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh I really wanted to love this concealer based on the amazing reviews! I am currently trying to switch over to all non-toxic makeup and skincare products. I have pretty high standards and have paid a lot for products over the years. This product was okay, don't get me wrong, but it wasn't long lasting and it was pretty watery. I was also hoping for more pigmentation, as it didn't provide the best coverage. If you're just looking for a light concealer to mask dark circles, this could be the right product for you. But if you need heavy duty concealer that is long lasting, this is not it.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Could be better I bought the sample two weeks ago. I was excited to try a non toxic concealer as I have been changing out my old makeup for new nontoxic brands. The color right out of the package was a match but once I applied it, it was a different story. It applies great and the consistency is smooth, but the color is all wrong when applied. I chose the medium dark color or whatever the last color shade is, and It left a white cast. Like how is that possible. I certainly don't want to walk around looking like a ghost. Won't be buying again unless the formula is changed to better match my color
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my yellow toned skin! I struggled with which shade to buy... I have very yellow skin, and most concealer a look orange on me. I am also very light (not quite fair, just light). Found out that light is good in the winter months and medium works when I have a tan. Goes on smoothly and stays put. Is a great eye shadow primer too
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent concealer! This concealer works well when patted on with my finger. I tried it with a brush and found that it didn't work as well. I love that it's buildable so I can use as much or as a little as I need. It works great for under the eyes and for any blemishes. The only thing I don't care for about it is that it will drag across the skin a little if it's swiped on...hence: pat it on. Don't rub or swipe it across the skin. Overall, it's an excellent product and I'll buy it again!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite new makeup! I started using this concealer in medium dark about a month ago as an all over foundation. I could not be happier. The coverage is great and it feels light and airy & still let's my skin breathe! It's also the first liquid makeup that doesn't break me out. Probably because there are no toxic ingredients. The tube is smaller than I would like, but considering I only need 3 or 4 drops each apply, it lasts a very long time. I love it!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BIO-AMAZING! I bought this to add to my W3LL collection in my makeup bag. I love the product. i did however purchase one shade too dark. I wasn't sure which shade to get and tried the Medium. I use the Narcissist Foundation Stick in #2(fair golden) and should have gone with the Fair color in the bio-correct. Regardless, this product is a must and I like to mix it with my Narcissist stick for a smooth, flawless complexion. It works wonders on my under eye circles and areas of concern. I like to carry this product and a foundation stick when traveling - makes for the perfect combo to cover/fix in a snap! Cannot wait for the tinted moisturizer to get to my door! Thanks W3LL PEOPLE for being beauty conscious, fantastic and creating great green beauty.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Clean Concealer Out There I am so impressed with the performance and feel of this concealer. I have tried multiple brands of clean concealer and nothing else compares. You only need the tiniest dab of this to cover unde reye discoloration or blemishes, and it blends into the skin beautifully. I am currently using the medium shade, which matched my skin tone perfectly, but am considering purchasing a shade lighter to use as an under eye concealer and brightener. I am super impressed with this product, and definitely plan on purchasing more W3ll People products in the future.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail concealer I am a beauty junkie so I have tried many, I repeat many concealers. Much to my delight, my search for the perfect concealer ended once I tried this one. It light and creamy and you don't need much. I use a tiny drop for my under eye area (that's enough product for both eyes AND to cover dark circles) :) I love how it makes my skin look and feel. It's not drying or cakey at all. Sometimes I set it with RMS "Un" powder (but I would love to try the W3ll People Bio Brightener powder!). It's truly a remarkable product! Will definitely repurchase!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This concealer is wonderful....I used it let my 73 year year old Mom use it she loved it too!!!
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not for dry or textured skin I bought the mini sample in light. It has the perfect amount of coverage, A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY. It tended to settle on my dry patches but it wore well throughout the day. It just didn't look good around my dry areas or pimples. All I'm saying is that this probably isn't the best option for dry or textured skin. I tend to use this almost as a foundation and l noticed that when my skin was completely moisturized it applied beautifully. Also I hate the packaging in the mini size, it's hard to control the amount of product coming out.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible coverage I've never used concealer before and I don't know how I have survived without it! This product is incredible. It has incredible coverage that lasts all day. Plus, you don't have to worry about anything icky with W3LL people.. you know what you're putting on is actually good for you. I love that this product has caffeine because in my mind it's almost doubling as an eye cream (although you can put this anywhere you need for coverage). I was told the medium shade is actually best for me (although you wouldn't think it by looking at me, I am a 2-3 with the Narcissist Foundation Stick) because of my golden undertones. After trying both the fair and the medium, it turns out that the medium actually is better for my undereye. To use: put a bit on your finger and emulsify a bit before tapping on. I've also heard about others mixing a bit in their foundation or face oil for an all-over coverage. I use this AFTER my foundation.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the hype is true I have been using the Bio Correct concealer for a few weeks now and it is truly a great product. First off, the tube is designed really well. You only need a very small amount of product and it seems like the tube will last for quite awhile. The texture and coverage are awesome. It goes on very smooth and blends really well. It feels light on the skin but it really covers any redness or blemishes. Good as an eyelid primer as well. Just overall a really wonderful product. I would absolutely recommend this concealer.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Concealer As a long time user/tester of organic beauty products, I can honestly say that this concealer is the best I've ever worked with. It covers up discoloration of all sorts, blends easily, isn't messy (love the squeeze tube!) and finishes with a lovely, natural look. Although my RMS Beauty's Un-Cover Up is still in use, it's purpose is totally different since W3ll People's Bio Correct Multi-Action Concealer came along. Important note: I've only ever applied this using an Evie Blender, which is the perfect companion for this life-changing concealer. I also ordered a handful of samples first, to see which color worked best for me. I highly recommend that as it's a close call and hard to tell for any of us, which shade a match is for our skin tone, online. Thank you, W3ll People!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This concealer is really special. It does not crease, it doesn't look cakey, it covers under eye bags, it covers pimples, and it doesn't wear off. I mainly use this as an under eye concealer and can't imagine my life without it. I do a lot of 5:30 am workout classes and this is the only thing I'll put on in the mornings makeup/skincare wise. I feel it makes me look a little more awake than I really am. Sometimes I'll skip the foundation and just wear this along with the bio stick bronzer for a natural look!
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dark circles are gone! I have tried what seems like every concealer under the sun. This is the first one that not only conceals but de-puffs my pesky undereye circles and doesn't look cakey. I am a HUGE fan of W3LLPeople and this was a great addition to my go-tos.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage! I am so happy I purchased this concealer! I recently switched all my makeup to natural and had the hardest time finding a concealer to replace a well known department store brand. The concealer is creamy and absorbs well into the skin. My main focus is covering red blemishes on my light skin. The product blends well and doesn't seem to wear off by the end of the day. I use it under my eyes as well and haven't experienced creasing. Works great using a brush or your finger. Love this product.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great feel I recently bought a sample of this product, a little goes a long way, especially if you use a damp brush for application. I have tried many organic concealers and this one performed the best. My face typically rashes and feels dry when trying other products. This concealer covered evenly, did not make me rash and when I washed it off my skin felt hydrated and more healthy. Only downside is it sinks into pores, I tried to apply the translucent powder first to prevent this.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage I have been using Clinique under eye concealer for years and lately it seems to accentuate the lines under my eyes gathering in the creases so I thought I would give this a try and I'm so happy I did. Absolutely love it. Goes on smooth and does what a concealer is supposed to do....conceal!! Also love the fact it is low on the chemical rector scale. Finding a product that is natural and also works can be a challenge. I would recommend this products to women of all ages.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage and blending! So many concealers just don't do their job, but this little baby is awesome. And a little goes a long way. Really, I use the smallest amount to do my undereye area and any blemish/dark spots that need covering. And it actually covers. I don't have to struggle to get the concealer just right to cover a blemish. Just a few pats and it disappears. I love the ease and effectiveness of this product. I could even see using this as my foundation if I'm trying to travel light.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I really like this concealer. A very small bit goes a long way. It's comparable to any high end concealer. I have sensitive skin and I have no issues with this concealer. I didn't know what shade to get but emailed a picture of myself and they were kind enough to tell me my shade. I'm a medium and with Mac I wear nc25. I wish well people made a long list of natural makeup. Their lineup is limited. I'm very satisfied and this concealer lasts all Day with zero creasing.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another amazing product! I had given up on all other mascaras after using W3LL PEOPLE, then I got their bio correct concealer in my birchbox and couldn't wait to try another product! This stuff is amazing. I always find it hard to match my yellow undertones but this line matches well. It stays on all day, covers flawlessly, is gentle on my skin. Seriously a God send. My morning routine is now shorted because I can just apply a small amount to my problem spots (blemishes, dark spots, under eye circles, etc) a little powder and blush, then my W3LL PEOPLE Mascara and I'm DONE. It's amazing. I'm 21 and I love that this product fits a busy life style. Upon researching to buy a full size portion, I find that this line is also very sustainable and conscious of what they put onto our faces. What could be better? I'm in love. I wish they were I'm stores near me!!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! Don't let the small tube fool you! A little goes a REALLY long way! I am using it under my eyes, and it hardly takes much. I usually use a stick cover up, so I'm still getting used to this, but so far so good. It covers well, without being heavy. I prefer light make-up. My challenge was picking the color. I have brown hair and green eyes and chose fair. Seems to be a good choice, but I would probably go into a store next time to see the samples in person.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer I bought this concealer in both medium and light since I am in between shades. I love the ability to blend the two to match my skin exactly. The light is wonderful to use as an eye brightener and it dies not crease nor transfer. It stays true to color and lasts all day. I blend the two for touching up imperfections on the rest of my face.The result is perfection! I have never had success with a concealer prior to using W3ll People. I am hooked!
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Shizzz! Great product. I was sad when I was out of my sample, so I will definitely be repurchasing. The concealer is moisturizing and hides imperfections without making your skin look cake-y. It creates a smooth, even finish that's very natural and believable. Your own skin, but enhanced. Also, I love knowing that what I put on my face is natural and pure - no yucky stuff that can seep through and contaminate my insides. It's the SHIZZZZ! Go buy it now.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worst breakouts I've ever had! I've never used a face product that delivered more natural and full coverage results. I could've used this as foundation or concealer, but wherever I applied this I would get huge cysts all over. I tried using it on my eyelids and undereye instead thinking I wouldn't have any problems. Instead I broke out in a horrible goggle shaped rash that turned into eczema. It sounds weird but I keep thinking about this product and wanting try it again...
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sample was better than the full size I LOVED the sample I received. It matched perfectly! I was shocked that I needed such a small amount to cover almost my entire face! The product was thick, which provided excellent coverage. So of course I ordered the full size. However, the full size is much thinner and does not cover as well. I was really surprised by this and a little disappointed since it was not cheap. I'm very tempted to buy a bunch of samples next time...
Date published: 2017-05-25
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_700_bv32_001-c, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_w3llpeople
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 89.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54.03ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Bio Correct Multi-Action Concealer

USD

$22.99

0