Free Shipping Orders Over $35

More Views

Bio Bronzer Stick

$23.99

Availability: Out of stock

Gray ENERGY GLUTEN GMO NATURAL
Product Description Ingredients Application Tips
Bio Bronzer Stick is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sheer and Blendable I love this bronzer stick for it's creamy texture and sheer, luminous color. It blends well and works on a variety of skintones being that it is reddish-brown. My only ask is for additional colors - like a light golden, a neutral and a deep bronze. I prefer to use a stippling brush to pick up and apply the bronzer where I want. I find that it blends more evenly and smoother than using the stick directly on the face/body.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How did I do without this?? I got this in a "gift" bag by making a contribution to the Environmental Working Group, a not-for-profit environmental group that, among so many other things, rates cosmetics and skin-care items for their safety to people and effects on the environment. A truly amazing enterprise. AND I LOVE THIS. Ordered two more almost immediately. The best product for highlighting cheekbones, adding a truly natural glow but also as THE BEST eye shadow. Looking great with a product that is safe to use . . . . doesn't get better than that.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful bronzer I really love this. Purchased a sample and will buy a full size as soon as my might sample is empty. This looks real dark but blends out really beautifully. It has a red undertone which I think look much more natural. My skin is fair/light with neutral undertones and this is perfect.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Product I absolutely love this product and your company. I'm a wellness coach and a woman who love health, beauty and fashion. I love makeup an the ability to be able be yourself with a bold pop of color and glow that builds confidence with a flawless look knowing that you don't have to worry about toxicity or negative impact on your health or skin!! Love you guys and your mission. Im always looking for truly natural beauty companies for myself and clients.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite product I've been making the switch the non toxic cosmetics over the past year. I've researched and tried to look for the best I could find without compromising my health, beauty routine or wallet. I am thrilled to have found W3ll people! The bio bronzer stick is amazing. I am so excited to use it in the morning. The color is not orange at all, blends with ease and gives me that subtle contour I love. Couldn't be happier. Thank you W3ll people !
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a bronzer that works for fair skin! I'm in LOVE with this bronzer! I have really fair skin (I wear the fair pink in the narcissist foundation stick) and this is one of the only bronzers I've tried that does make me look muddy or orange. It is SO blendable and I love that it is good for my skin. Paired with the foundation stick, the color stick for blush, the highlighter, and the bio brightener powder, my skin looks glowy, natural and awesome. So happy with these products.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, natural color! Okay well first of all, I love nothing more than the sleek packaging of a WP product! I love how all these little tubes fit so easily into any makeup bag and make travel so easy. Second, I had never thought to use a bronzer before and have loved using the multi-use color sticks (which I still do, let's be real) until a makeup artist in my area used the bronzer in me one day. She used it on my eyes as well as my face and I was amazed by how well this one stick accomplished so much, and gave me the most natural glow! Now that it's fall I'm still enjoying it because it makes me feel summertime beautiful, which is my favorite thing. But it still looks so natural -- I think what always scared me about bronzers before was the worry that I'd look unnatural and orange. But this is so beautiful and goes on with the same creamy texture of all your other WP favorites!
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best contouring bronzer! This bronzer totally changed how I contour. It makes it so much easier to really precisely contour under my cheekbones and along my jawline. The color looks scary in the tube, but once it's blended, it's so natural. I'm obsessed and can't recommend this enough for ladies who are looking to ramp up their makeup game! And you can't beat the price! This definitely lasts a long time.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural tan for everyone I bought this Bio Bronzer Stick a couple months ago and I can only say great things about it. You don't need to use a lot I usually only do a couple of stokes on my forehead, cheeks, along jaw line and then blend it with a brush for cream blush and it gives me the most natural tan. I love that it has a little bit of shimmer but not overwhelming for natural glow!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bronzer ever! I buy only organic products! I was looking for the good bronzer, and i have found one! This is the best bronzer i have ever had! Thank you W3ll People! It is a nice natural color and stays all day long(i use only once a day). The bronzer blends really well and the color is nor orange like most bronzers! I'm happy with the purchase! And will buy again! :) 
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sun-kissed Goodness I enjoy the stick applicator because it makes contouring quick and easy. The bio bronzer formula has subtle shimmer which is always nice. However, after about a month of using this realized it was making me breakout, sadly I put my bio bronzer to the side, maybe I'll try it again soon. If your skin isn't sensitive and prone to breakouts, give it a try!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glides smoothly I was really worried that I wouldn't know how to contour with this bronzer stick, but I'm glad I got over myself. It is totally simple to use and feels error proof. It glides on smoothly and then I either blend it in with a beauty blender or with my hands. I was anxious that it might look like I have dark contour lines, but it blends out quite nicely.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Glow! I purchased this about a month ago to replace my unclean contouring products. It is wonderful!! Very creamy and easy to apply as well as blend. It leaves a healthy natural looking contour. Can also be used as an eyeshadow in the crease of the eye to add depth to any look. Love that it is in a stick form as well, makes application a breeze!
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this By the time this product came out, I was already hooked on everything W3LL people... I ordered it immediately. Ever since, I have used it nearly every day (and am still on my first stick - it lasts!). It gives a natural sun-kissed glow or can be used to contour as well. Because of its creamy texture, it melts right into your skin.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like it I love the fact it's has natural ingredients. I was concerned at first about the color being too dark but it's totally the opposite, so I'm a little disappointed the bronzer is hard to noticed on my skin. I guess it works better for fair skins, I'm Latina. I think I'll get a pink tone and mix them.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I'm obsessed with this product! I've recently started swapping out the products in my makeup bag for cleaner and more green options, and this is my new go-to contour product. It's natural looking and so easy to blend. looking forward to trying more great products from w3ll people.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprised by how much I like this product! I purchased this product after sampling it at Whole Foods in Austin. I thought contouring wasn't for me, but with this product it's so easy and the results look completely natural. You can wear this alone, with the bio brightener, and/or the cream blush on top.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Bronzer Stick This stick is a perfect formula that blends amazingly into your overall makeup to form the PERFECT contour. Pair this will a dewy highlighter, auburn blush, and a maroon lip...and you have yourself a perfect makeup look for fall time! Will re-buy this product!
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bronzer I was a bit apprehensive buying the full size initially, and began with the sample. Let me just say that I totally adore this product. It allows for a little contour and warmth on the face while still looking natural. It is a very versatile product.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get a sun-kissed, dewy glow! This product gives you a warm, dewy glow. It's a little more sheer than the colour appears in the stick, it's hydrating and blends beautifully. Use as a bronzer, to warm up your face or as a glossy eyeshadow. One of my favourite summer products.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I bought this a month ago. This has become my go to and has become part of my daily routine. So easy to apply and portable. Great shade, blends well and lasts. Even without all the green beauty positives of this product, I love love love it.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bronzer The tone of this bronzer is awesome! There is zero orange to it and it blends beautifully. A little goes a long way. I love how compact it and all the W3LL products are. You can toss it in your bag with your gloss and you're good to go.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bronzer, contour, multi-tasking product. When I made the switch to non toxic cosmetics I didn't expect to love this. Not only does it blend effortlessly. It doesn't cake or look orange. It contours so seemlessly and sets like a dream. In my 40+ years this is by far the best.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing texture on this multitasker. Beautiful, creamy, dewy and perfect for applying with (clean) fingertips. Lack of shimmer makes it perfect for contouring cheekbones and as an eyeshadow. Pairs wonderfully with Universalist #2 Moonstone Glow!
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add a nice contour! This stick makes it super easy to contour. I blend in with my fingers and it simply melts into your skin. I use the Multi-use color stick to add a blush and blend it all together for a lovely look.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I purchased a sample of the bio bronzer. And I have been using it for the last 3 months. Great formula and good color. I use it for soft contours. Going to purchase the full size stick!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for contouring It's hard to find a bronzer that's not too orange or sparkly. This is it. Plus, I love that it comes in a stick for easy application. It blends really well and lasts all day on me.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Contouring! I really enjoy this product along with the bio brightener stick. It goes on smooth and is a matte color. Great for blending and creating that darker glow to your complexion.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Contouring Easy Until using the bio bronzer stick, I had never attempted contouring, but this product makes it super easy. It blends in seamlessly and creates a natural but sculpted look.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bronzer! I absolutely love this bronzer. It's perfect for contouring my cheekbones. It's not shimmery or glittery, and provides the perfect color.
Date published: 2016-10-07
  • y_2017, m_4, d_30, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_bv32_054-c, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_w3llpeople
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 90.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51.9ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Bio Bronzer Stick

USD

$23.99

0