Free Shipping Orders Over $35

More Views

Bio Bronzer Powder

$21.99

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

$21.99
Gray ENERGY GLUTEN GMO NATURAL
Product Description Ingredients Application Tips
Bio Bronzer Powder is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color! Ive been using this bronzer for a few months now and I LOVE it! Not only can I use it in place of a blush, but it also works well as a traditional bronzer. I have very light neutral toned skin and this bronzer isn't orange at all (my biggest complaint about most bronzers) it is a wonderful neutral color that gives a soft glow, or can be used for some serious contouring. Overall, Ill be buying this again and again.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top of the line product As a professional makeup artist I have wanted to switch over to natural, safe products in the past, but have felt so limited by the compromised performance I found. Not with W3ll People. The Bio Bronzer Powder is a winner. I am happily tossing out the bronzer from Benefit that I have relied on for years in favor of this gem. Bio Bronzer goes on smooth, has a gorgeous, even tone, with no orange brassiness and no shimmer or glitter. It's a beautiful product and one that I can't wait to introduce to others. Hopefully, they will come out with this in a solid form as well, but the shaker style pot only releases a small amount at a time so I really have no complaints about it at all. Bio bronzer is an incredible product and I'm so glad I tried it!
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best, most natural looking bronzer I've ever used Because of the amazing reviews for this bronzer and my love of the translucent powder, I decided to purchase this bronzer. I am SO overwhelmed with how much that I love this bronzer that I actually look forward to putting my make-up on in the morning and my new "good for my skin" skin care routine. This bronzer is subtle, natural and glowy. Plus it doesn't take much to do the job! I immediately through out my drugstore bronzer that always made me break out, was streaky and fully of junk. I will be buying again and again.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bronzer! I decided to try this product because I found it on the ewg website, and I am trying to be more ingredient cautious. It's a great build upon powder for desired intensity. It also has been great for my acne prone skin, and hasn't caused any breakouts. Will be using this for my permanent bronzer.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time fav bronzer! Having fair skin, I'm always hesitant with bronzers because I don't want to look over done. I decided to give this one a try and I'm glad I did! It gives the perfect subtle glow to my cheekbones and really warms up my complexion with just a few easy strokes. I get compliments on my skin all the time now that I've switched to W3llpeople makeup! And knowing that it's toxin free and good for my skin makes it that much better. I love not having to compromise the look I want for going green.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes yes yes I'm a relatively pale person with neutral undertones. I typically look best in light, dusty rose blushes/lipsticks. I was skeptical of using a bronzer because of a few bad experiences, but this one definitely hits a sweet spot. It's quite light upon first application (perfect for me), but is easily buildable for darker complexions. It looks very natural and I have a healthy glow that doesn't look out of season in mid-December. Highly recommend this bronzer and W3ll People in general.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great non-toxic bronzer In the process of getting pregnant and decided to go with non-toxic beauty choices. Happy to have bought this bronzer, doesn't seem different than my sephora bronzer. Love it!
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sunkissed glow I just received this a week ago and I am absolutely over the moon about this bronzer! It gives you such a nice and healthy glow without looking overdone. Remember that a little goes a very long way - I'm South Asian with a golden-medium skin tone and I have to use a light hand. I put some on the apples of my cheeks, sides of my forehead and along my jawline in the morning and I no longer look sleep deprived :) this product is magical!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! This is by far my favorite product! It provides so much color and glow. Also, my skin feels so unbelievably soft after using it! If I'm going for an everyday natural look (and feeling lazy) I use just this product on my cheeks and it adds just enough! Lastly, the ingredient list is clean which is so so important. I'm so happy to finally find a good organic, toxic free makeup brand that WORKS. Love love LOVE!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color says it all! The color is called natural tan for good reason! I love how you can layer the color. It truly does give you a natural tan. Just dust over the sun kissed spots (or what should be the sun kissed spots) and just like that you've got a gorgeous tan. You can make it a subtle or as strong as you would like. I've also tried the bronzer stick, but I prefer the powder for easier application.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unexpected favourite product! I went to the flagship store when I was in town for the half marathon. I prefer easy/light makeup and wanted some advice. The associate provided a mini makeover and was great not to be pushy about products I didn't need or want. She did tell me about a package that included the bronzer, though, and it has ended up being my favorite item. So subtle, but makes a difference.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Color. I love the bio bronzer powder. i blend a very small amount on my cheeks over my foundation. It adds just the right amount of color back into my cheeks. It does not look orange at all. It's a subtle sun kissed color. Best of all I know the ingredients are actually improving my skin. Especially the aloe.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for. Great color and it's in no way too dark or too orange. It's great for oily skin. I have oily skin, and I put this on after my sunscreen and for some reason, my skin never gets shiny the rest of the day so that is the added bonus. The color is beyond extremely natural and never ever gets too dark.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BIO BRONZER = HAPPY FACE I started using the Bio Bronzer 2 years ago and have been glowing ever since! I love that I can use a little bit and instantly feel like my face is glowing! It is easy to use and doesn't feel like I am wearing anything! Whenever you need a touch of sun without the damage - brush on some bio bronzer!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful tone and easy to apply I purchased the bio bronzer about one month ago and have used it almost every day. It adds a really lovely glow, and can be as subtle or intense as you want which ROCKS- I'm pumped to have something I can use all year round. There's no need to use stinky chemical products when W3ll People exists!!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coverage! I purchased a few of your products couple months ago and I love them all! However, the file bronzer is the bomb! It's a perfect color for gray coverage and it's comforting to know that I'm not spreading a lot of toxins and chemicals on my face. I will continue to purchse well into the future!!
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color! Great color! I'm very fare skinned so a lot goes a long way, but when it's all blended in it looks super natural. My only complaint is that regardless a lot of powder comes out so I have to be very careful when I open it and also when I dab my brush. Might just have to try the bronzing stick!
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most natural bronzer I've ever bought! I absolutely love this bronzer! It is very natural looking and is easy to build. I am very fair and always worry about looking orange when it comes to bronzers and tanners. This adds nice subtle warmth to your face. I also loved that it doesn't have too much sparkle in it.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bronzer I love this bronzer because it looks natural, it has just enough "sparkle" and of course because it's good for my skin! I'm fair skinned and this bronzer stays put all day and gives just enough color for s nice sun kisssed glow.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great versatile color I am really happy with this product, in the evening I apply a few more layers & for day time I buff the color out a bit more. I have had compliments - since I started wearing it - mostly people say I look really healthy!
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great ingredients I bought this bronzer because I really wanted to get rid of all the makeup products in my collection that contain talc. This was one of the first natural bronzers that I've tried. I didn't fully appreciate it until I purchased a few others. What I love about this product that I feel other natural or talc free bronzers lack, is it's almost creamy blendability. I have yet to find such smooth application and feel in another talc free bronzer. Also the color is very nice. I have a light to medium neutral skin tone and I found the color really works for me. It's a warm bronzer without being too orangey or reddish. It's a great balance of warm and cool tones and I think it will suit a lot of skin tones. My only problem with this product is that I'm not a fan of loose powder bronzers. I've generally found that with this type of packaging, chances of wasting product are a lot higher than with a pressed powder. But as of now, its worth it as I haven't found anything that works better that's talc free. Overall great quality product with ingredients I feel good about. Definitely a safe buy.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Bronzer! I have been wearing Bio Bronzer for over a year, and the application is the best in bronzers that I have tried. It applies smooth, non-shimmery and absolutely flawless! Skin looks natural and not orange.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great bronzer Is wonderful, adds a beautiful sunkissed look, and is completely natural! I love this product, and have paid more for worse bronzers that were full of chemicals. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best way to keep summer glow I love this bronzer it keeps my skin looking sun kissed and it works well with my pale winter skin and fair summer skin. Adds just enough color to your face. Perfect and my total favorite
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best way to get a healthy glow! I was recently introduced to this product while buying other items and now it has become part of my regular makeup routine. I love the way the bronzer powder gives me a sunkissed glow.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bronzer out there! Best bronzer I've ever had! A little goes a long way so the product lasts a while. The color and texture is amazing it just glides on and it gives you an natural glow a year long :)
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this bronzer! Was out of my old reliable MAC bronzer...and very glad I bought this on a whim. It's easy to blend and a great shade (without too much shimmer). Like it lots and will buy again!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect bronzer Just the right depth of color to contour with. No glitter so look is natural. I use the #62 blush along with and feel I get a natural yet pretty look on my 55+ skin.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Glow! My daughter and I both use and love this bronzer. It provides a beautiful glow, just the right amount to make us look healthy and glowing. Our favorite product.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is a great lightweight bronzer. Gives a wonderful natural glow without having to worry about the toxins in other brands. Would recommend this to anyone!
Date published: 2016-03-15
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_bv32_052-c, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_w3llpeople
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 117.88ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Bio Bronzer Powder

USD

$21.99

0