FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $35

More Views

Bio Brightener Stick

$23.99

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

$23.99
Gray ENERGY GLUTEN GMO NATURAL
Product Description Ingredients Application Tips
Bio Brightener Stick is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous highlighter I have tried many, many highlighters and in many forms-powder highlighters, gel highlighters, and stick highlighters. They were all "dirty" and so wanted to try this because of the amazing ingredients and it's highly recommended by some of my favorite green you tubers. It is amazing-easy application-just swipe on and press in to blend and I have a lit from within look. It does not have glitter or anything that would give it a fake makeup look. It gives my skin a wonderful luminous glow. I receive tons of compliments on my skin and although I do have nice skin but is enhanced by the bio brightener stick and bio brightener powder. It wears well, too-my skin looks just as good at the end of the day as it does after freshly applied makeup.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Highlighter I bought this a month ago. This has become my go to (along with the bio bronzer) and has become part of my daily routine. So easy to apply, after applying tinted moisturizer - I make a C around each eye, blend it with a beauty sponge and then use the sponge to dot the brightener on my forehead, nose and chin. Great shade, blends well (use a sponge to blend - using my fingers not that great) and lasts. In combination with the bronzer - I do not need blush (I have a lot of red in my skin). Even without all the green beauty positives of this product, I love love love it.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What happened? I LOVED this product and when the company repackaged the product I was anxious to pick up a new one. The formula has completely changed and the color is more golden. What used to look like a opalescent gossamer veil is not a chunky, glittery mess. So bummed.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love this product, but... I love this product as well as every other product that is made by W3ll People. I am behind the brand and really believe in the ingredients. However, The brightener stick I only purchased because my foundation stick has been out of stock for over a month. I am out and I was trying something new to compensate. The brightener stick is good, but a little chalky and a much smaller container then the foundation stick. I find myself trying to use it sparingly to save it because the products I love are never in stock and cant be found anywhere. I don't want to give up in the brand, but if there's no product. What are my options?
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A beautiful, neutral shimmer: I have the older pot version of this, which came in a kit, but it's the same product, and definitely still worth recommending. I don't use cream highlighter often, but this is really nice one--*very* smooth texture, fine shimmer, sticky enough to have good staying power but not too goopy or melty, and an unassuming, versatile color. I don't like it for highlighting around the eye/eyebrow, but it's fantastic for cheekbones.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice coloring but grainy I really like the color/brightness of this product but found the new formulation to be grainy. I used the product before the new packaging and found it to be smooth. When I received the new product, it has a grainy feeling. I still enjoy the product but wish that they would formulate it so that the texture was smooth again.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brighten up that mug! Love this stick. In fact I am OBSESSED with all of the W3LL PEOPLE sticks. They make rocking products that enhance your beauty. I like using this stick on my cheeks under some blush and also blending with my Narcissist Foundation stick. If I am looking or feeling particularly tired, I like to put a little on my finger and blend at the corner of my eye nearest my nose and also a bit under my eye to really give me that "well rested" look. This stick will last you forever as well. Also blends well with the bronzer stick - those two together make a beautiful combo.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as good...half the size of old one!!! I'm extremely disappointed that the the new packaging / tubes (0.17 oz) are less than half the size of the last one I ordered (0.375 oz). The new version is also not as creamy and is harder to apply. Very expensive product, won't order again.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made me like highlighters! I didn't like highlighters (thought they were either too glittery or metallic) until I tried this one. I like that you can sheer it out for a more subtle, daytime look or build it up a fair bit if that's your thing. Doesn't always last until the end of the day but it is so easy to throw in my bag that I don't mind!
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Desert Island Product! If you don't buy anything else, buy this brightener! On days when I don't have time to put on makeup this is the best product. I swipe it on and blend with my fingers in a few spots (they showed me how at the studio) and it makes my whole face look awake and glowing! I LOVE it, and people always give compliments on how fresh my skin looks!
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I'm very disappointed by this updated product. Now you get about half the size or less and the price is the same, the people at the store kept telling me that I would get the same amount of product, but that is not true. Why would you change a product that was great at a good cost? I don't think I will be buying this product again.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Subtle Highlighting I bought this to use as a highlighter since I am not a fan of the super shimmery fake highlighters that have circulated in recent years. It is very subtle and natural looking. It doesn't show up as obviously indoors or with fluorescent lighting, BUT it does show when you are in natural lighting or outside which I like. It also worked as a good primer, because I layered highlighter and eyeshadow over it and they seemed to last longer on my face. If you are looking for something more bold or flashy I'd find another product, but it's good for an everyday brightener.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from nice texture, but too glittery for me I bought this product while looking for a good highlighter that was in the stick form. I really wanted a stick highlighter :( Unfortunately, it was too glittery for me and I personally don't like glitter used on my cheeks as a highlighter, so I'm gonna have to return it
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nope. Don't buy it. Small amount of product for a full size, dry formula that is hard to apply (i apply coconut oil on my cheeks and i then apply with my fingers because it does not work without some kind of moisture), the product just seems to disappear when you blend it and the finish could be better. I watched a bunch of reviews on youtube before i bought it and the reviews were good but they reformulated it. It does look good on the eyes tho.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too much shine I bought it and realized it was not what I thought it was so I tried to return it. I never got a response so it looks like I'm stuck with it.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New formula New formula isn't nearly as smooth as it was before
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from gLoWiNgG So, I bought this to sort of replace my RMS luminzers (I have a few of them). I wanted something that stayed and based on reviews I read, people seemed to feel this had more staying power and just as much glow. My thoughts? definitely stays... my RMS was usually gone within an hour (or so it felt) but this lasted throughout most of the day. My only complaint is that it is more glittery than I had thought, it is totally not a deal breaker nor overpowering- still happy with this product!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've been using this product for a week now and absolutely love it! I use it under the eyes and along my cheekbones and I look more refreshed and my skin glows! I like that it is a warmer tone and has hint of gold…other products like this come off too cool and too pink for my skin tone (red head). This blends in perfectly.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Universal shade, excellent product I have had this for a few months and I really love it. It is just the right amount of subtle shimmer to add highlights to the brows, temples, cheekbones, inner corners of the eyes, nose and chin. I just apply with a finger and its perfect every time. Gives me a goddess glow :) Love. High quality product and packaging.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my new secret weapon! I bought the brightener stick a few weeks ago and have been using it daily. I love how simple it is to apply (seconds, literally) and the instant oomph it gives to my complexion. Just saw some old friends who said I had never looked better-- little do they know it's all in a stick!
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glow This has lasted me a long time a little goes a long way. It makes my skin look less dull in the winter and makes highlighting easy in the tube it comes in. I have used RMS' living luminizer , which I also really like, but this one is more affordable and easier to apply.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends and Enhances, without being shiny! I've been eyeing this product for a while, and finally purchased. I love how this layers easily over bronzer or blush, but can easily be worn without. It blends very easily and creates a "glow" without making your face shiny. Such a great product!
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new make up staple! When it comes to make up, I tend to stick with just the basics. But after trying out the brightener stick in the W3LL People store, I was hooked. It's now part of my everyday make up routine. It makes my skin glow - and looks totally natural!
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh, just OK I've had this product for a month and unfortunately it's just mediocre. I intended to use this as a clean swap for another brightening product, and it really doesn't compare. I've found it tricky to blend into my cheek or brow bones.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Adds lovely, subtle illumination without being sparkly. Love the easy-to-apply stick and, of course, the fact that there's no icky ingredients! One of my top beauty products. Will be purchasing again!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting, beautiful highlighter I recently ordered several samples of W3ll People cosmetics, and after the Realist Tinted Finishing Powder the Bio Brightener Stick is my absolute favorite product! I used it to highlight my cheekbones and around my eyes after applying the Realist. It blends easily, lasts all day, and has just the right amount of shimmer--I even wear it to work every day. I carry it with me in my purse for a refresh throughout the day. I couldn't ask for more from a natural highlighter!
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my foundation stick! I love the coverage I get from this foundation. It doesn't leave my skin looking blotchy, or leave that creased look like liquid foundation does. That you W3ll People for having such a great makeup line!
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, subtle sheen I bought the sample size to test out the color, and I'm glad I did! Because I only use it as a highlighter, and occasionally at that, I think the sample is going to last forever. It is so light on my skin, and it's the perfect final touch for a complete look. It's not an overpowering highlighter, so if you're looking for something very noticeable I wouldn't go for this one. It blends perfectly with the foundation stick and color stick!
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dewy natural-looking highlight I was looking for a natural cream highlight after having used a non-organic powder one for a few years. I bought the mini version to test it out and I love it. It gives a perfect dewy look without looking over the top. Very little product is needed so even the mini version will last me a while. I think I would love the bigger format even more because the mini pot is hard to manipulate. Highly recommend for a cream highlight!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shining Star! This is obviously W3ll People's shining star! I love this stick! Over the summer I made a donation to the Environmental Working Group and received several sample size makeups as a thank you. This was part of the samples that I received. I immediately fell in love. It is lightweight, is not greasy, and provides just enough glow. The stick will last a long time and compared to a lot of natural makeup, is quite affordable.
Date published: 2016-09-30
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_bv32_072a-c, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_w3llpeople
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48.35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;