Free Shipping Orders Over $35

More Views

Bio Brightener Stick

$23.99

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

$23.99
Gray ENERGY GLUTEN GMO NATURAL
Product Description Ingredients Application Tips
Bio Brightener Stick is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I recently made the switch to all non toxic cosmetics and I'm so glad I found W3ll People. I really love this highlighter. It gives a very natural glow.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprised I was surprised two ways by this product. Good surprise first, I am older and do not like sparkly makeup so was happy that this truly only brightens without a lot of shimmer. Not so good surprise, I purchased the mini because I was not sure I would like it, and the size is as small or smaller than a sample. I also purchased some samples of the foundation stick, so I know the size of a sample. So, don't waste your money on a mini, for half the price you barely get a fraction of the product. I am giving 4 stars because I really like the product itself, it highlights nicely around the eyes.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tiny package, big punch Let me start by saying I love this highlighter. I have fair skin and it's hard to find a product that shows up well. The bio brightener lasts a long time and isn't too glittery like some highlighters. The only thing I was disappointed with is the size of the mini (pictured with a foundation sample for scale). While the amount of product still makes for long use, the tiny pot is tough to use.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for uneven/reddish skin. I have been using the Bio Brightener stick for years and I love it! I find that it is great for adding a hit of shimmer to my slightly blotchy, pale, and easily flushing skin. It is also great for contouring and is wonderfully protective for my rash prone/sensitive skin. I have received a great amount of questions and compliments about the W3ll People products I use and the Bio Brightener stick is a product that I have and will recommend to everyone. As a photographer I find that the "bit of glow "that the Bio Brightener adds to a portrait is wonderful!
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made me like highlighters! I didn't like highlighters (thought they were either too glittery or metallic) until I tried this one. I like that you can sheer it out for a more subtle, daytime look or build it up a fair bit if that's your thing. Doesn't always last until the end of the day but it is so easy to throw in my bag that I don't mind!
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brighten up that mug! Love this stick. In fact I am OBSESSED with all of the W3LL PEOPLE sticks. They make rocking products that enhance your beauty. I like using this stick on my cheeks under some blush and also blending with my Narcissist Foundation stick. If I am looking or feeling particularly tired, I like to put a little on my finger and blend at the corner of my eye nearest my nose and also a bit under my eye to really give me that "well rested" look. This stick will last you forever as well. Also blends well with the bronzer stick - those two together make a beautiful combo.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Desert Island Product! If you don't buy anything else, buy this brightener! On days when I don't have time to put on makeup this is the best product. I swipe it on and blend with my fingers in a few spots (they showed me how at the studio) and it makes my whole face look awake and glowing! I LOVE it, and people always give compliments on how fresh my skin looks!
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice coloring but grainy I really like the color/brightness of this product but found the new formulation to be grainy. I used the product before the new packaging and found it to be smooth. When I received the new product, it has a grainy feeling. I still enjoy the product but wish that they would formulate it so that the texture was smooth again.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've been using this product for a week now and absolutely love it! I use it under the eyes and along my cheekbones and I look more refreshed and my skin glows! I like that it is a warmer tone and has hint of gold…other products like this come off too cool and too pink for my skin tone (red head). This blends in perfectly.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Universal shade, excellent product I have had this for a few months and I really love it. It is just the right amount of subtle shimmer to add highlights to the brows, temples, cheekbones, inner corners of the eyes, nose and chin. I just apply with a finger and its perfect every time. Gives me a goddess glow :) Love. High quality product and packaging.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my new secret weapon! I bought the brightener stick a few weeks ago and have been using it daily. I love how simple it is to apply (seconds, literally) and the instant oomph it gives to my complexion. Just saw some old friends who said I had never looked better-- little do they know it's all in a stick!
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from nice texture, but too glittery for me I bought this product while looking for a good highlighter that was in the stick form. I really wanted a stick highlighter :( Unfortunately, it was too glittery for me and I personally don't like glitter used on my cheeks as a highlighter, so I'm gonna have to return it
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends and Enhances, without being shiny! I've been eyeing this product for a while, and finally purchased. I love how this layers easily over bronzer or blush, but can easily be worn without. It blends very easily and creates a "glow" without making your face shiny. Such a great product!
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new make up staple! When it comes to make up, I tend to stick with just the basics. But after trying out the brightener stick in the W3LL People store, I was hooked. It's now part of my everyday make up routine. It makes my skin glow - and looks totally natural!
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh, just OK I've had this product for a month and unfortunately it's just mediocre. I intended to use this as a clean swap for another brightening product, and it really doesn't compare. I've found it tricky to blend into my cheek or brow bones.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from gLoWiNgG So, I bought this to sort of replace my RMS luminzers (I have a few of them). I wanted something that stayed and based on reviews I read, people seemed to feel this had more staying power and just as much glow. My thoughts? definitely stays... my RMS was usually gone within an hour (or so it felt) but this lasted throughout most of the day. My only complaint is that it is more glittery than I had thought, it is totally not a deal breaker nor overpowering- still happy with this product!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Adds lovely, subtle illumination without being sparkly. Love the easy-to-apply stick and, of course, the fact that there's no icky ingredients! One of my top beauty products. Will be purchasing again!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too much shine I bought it and realized it was not what I thought it was so I tried to return it. I never got a response so it looks like I'm stuck with it.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting, beautiful highlighter I recently ordered several samples of W3ll People cosmetics, and after the Realist Tinted Finishing Powder the Bio Brightener Stick is my absolute favorite product! I used it to highlight my cheekbones and around my eyes after applying the Realist. It blends easily, lasts all day, and has just the right amount of shimmer--I even wear it to work every day. I carry it with me in my purse for a refresh throughout the day. I couldn't ask for more from a natural highlighter!
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, subtle sheen I bought the sample size to test out the color, and I'm glad I did! Because I only use it as a highlighter, and occasionally at that, I think the sample is going to last forever. It is so light on my skin, and it's the perfect final touch for a complete look. It's not an overpowering highlighter, so if you're looking for something very noticeable I wouldn't go for this one. It blends perfectly with the foundation stick and color stick!
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dewy natural-looking highlight I was looking for a natural cream highlight after having used a non-organic powder one for a few years. I bought the mini version to test it out and I love it. It gives a perfect dewy look without looking over the top. Very little product is needed so even the mini version will last me a while. I think I would love the bigger format even more because the mini pot is hard to manipulate. Highly recommend for a cream highlight!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shining Star! This is obviously W3ll People's shining star! I love this stick! Over the summer I made a donation to the Environmental Working Group and received several sample size makeups as a thank you. This was part of the samples that I received. I immediately fell in love. It is lightweight, is not greasy, and provides just enough glow. The stick will last a long time and compared to a lot of natural makeup, is quite affordable.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED! I've been using this stick for months now and absolutely love it! I use it daily for my natural makeup look at work. It makes me look so much more awake especially for those days I struggle to get up in the morning. I also use it to contour my face, in addition to the Bio Bronzer Stick, on the weekends. I love to highlight my upper cheek bones, nose, inner eye, and brow line. This is a staple in my makeup bag!
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my foundation stick! I love the coverage I get from this foundation. It doesn't leave my skin looking blotchy, or leave that creased look like liquid foundation does. That you W3ll People for having such a great makeup line!
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Highlighter I've Tried I have tried highlighters before - specifically RMS Beauty's. I loved RMS' highlighter stick, but because of the coconut oil in their products, my skin would break out where I applied it. W3LL PEOPLE's Bio Brightener Stick gives the dewy, fresh skin look I love without breaking me out. It's smooth, not too metallic or sparkly, and just overall a great accompaniment to a natural skin look.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get your glow back ! I have been using W3ll people for about two years now . My favorite product is the Bio Brightener stick . I will soon be 53 , and I have tried many highlighter, luminizers ,they look beautiful but in the light they can look overdone frosty and actually bring more attention to fine lines , pores etc . Bio Brightener simply does what it says you look like you are glowing from within !!!
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Natural Highlighter I've tried all the other natural beauty highlighters and the W3ll People is still by far my favourite. Just enough of a highlight, but also can be layered if you want a stronger look. Glides on your skin beautifully, moisturizing but not greasy. And I think they nailed it with it being a stick applicator for ease of use in the morning. I seriously hate fusing with brushes.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the simplicity! When I turned 50, I sought to simplify everything...including my beauty care routine. I loved the idea of the beauty stick as it is so straight-forward. In my quest to find simple, quality organic products, I stumbled on the Well People line. I love the brightener stick (and the universal color stick I also purchased.) It does what it says. Brightens. Enhances. Simplifies!
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best illuminator ever! I LOVE this illuminator! It's easy to apply and looks great on. Many other illuminators and highlighters I've tried in the past are too shiny or seem almost sparkly. Many of the "green" brands I've tried don't stay on very long or look greasy. The Bio Brightener Stick is in a class of it's own. It gives a beautiful glow that looks 100% natural.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far, WP's best product Ok fine, I've only used 3 of their products: narcissist, multi stick, and the bio brightener, but, nevertheless, my review title applies. The bio brightener is awesome. Easy to use, moisturizing but not greasy or heavy, and has staying power. I love my other products, too, but the bio brightener is in a class by itself.
Date published: 2016-09-01
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_bv32_072a-c, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_w3llpeople
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 193.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 174.37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Bio Brightener Stick

USD

$23.99

0