Free Shipping Orders Over $35

More Views

Bio Booster Facial Serum

$28.99

Availability: In stock

Gray ENERGY GLUTEN GMO NATURAL
Product Description Ingredients Application Tips
Bio Booster Facial Serum is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Hydrating I have been wanting to try a serum but couldn't find a natural alternative on Sephora that I felt comfortable with. My go to has always been coconut oil. I have sensitive fair skin with dry patches and a few minor blemishes. Within the first week of using this serum (nightly and under my simple makeup in the morning) my skin felt and appeared more evenly hydrated and clear. I like the very natural smell (no yucky synthetic fragrances) and it feels light on my skin. The serum's bright orange color does leave my face slightly orange when I apply a heavier coverage (i.e. at night). To avoid this orange tint I just use less serum under my makeup. One thing I have noticed is that when I am outside and start to sweat my face does itch a little bit. All in all I would definitly recommend this serum. I've already bought a second bottle to have when I run out. :)
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bottle leaked I was very excited to try the serum given it's good reviews. However, the serum leaked significantly when I opened it. Very disappointed at the start. A pro is that the smell doesn't bother me, I actually liked it. Just wish I could've tried the full product. I've heard it sometimes takes a month to see results, but I don't know that I will since I don't know what was left in the bottle when I received it will last me even up to that long and so far I haven't seen any results... Really a bummer since I like w3ll people products.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Inflammation! I bought this serum almost a month ago to replace plain jojoba oil I had been using to moisturize. I thought this would give me a nice blend of oils, little did I know how many extra benefits I'd be getting. I've got adult acne-prone sensitive skin AND freckles. A hard combo. This product gives me weightless moisture and really reduced the redness of my skin. Although I still get breakouts once in a while, the inflammation is nothing like it was. And the saddest part- it's reduced the pigmentation of my freckles! Not something I was aiming for, but truly a testament to this stuff. It evens and smooths everything out! The smell can be a little overbearingly earthy and I'm flying through the product, but it's well worth these two small cons for the benefits.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better looking skin I've only been using this for a week now but I am already seeing results. I suffer from terrible acne, and have for over 10 years now. This serum has already helped to treat my acne and calm the inflammation. My skin is less red and I have fewer breakouts. I also have very sensitive skin, it doesn't irritate my skin and helps to even out the tone of my skin. It leaves my face slightly oily feeling, but that's to be expected from a serum, set with powder and the oil is manageable.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I hoped for I use the bio tint and make up stick so I was excited to try the serum. I love a good serum that does my skin good. The dark orange color seemed to affect the color of the bio tint when I mixed it so I tried it on its own. The smell is very strong and not pleasant which can happen with natural products, I get that. So I used it at night and started to break out. Of course that's when I had to stop. I really had high hopes but unfortunately it wasn't for me.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've been using the Bio Booster Serum for over a month now. I use it twice daily, before applying my makeup in the morning and before going to sleep. I use it instead of my moisturizer as I have heard the benefits of using oils instead. I was weary of using other oils because of the ingredients (isn't that why we're all here?). Since using this product, the small blackheads I would get under my eyes have virtually disappeared. My skin feels soft and supple regularly, even when I touch my face with the makeup on. It doesn't make my skin any more oily than it already is, I find it actually helps control the oil production much better than other moisturizers that claim to be matte. I use it under my makeup or alone to give me a glow from within type of look. I absolutely love this product and I'm actually going to order my 2nd bottle soon :)
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality! I recently started using a tea tree toner and cleanser to help with acne, and it left my skin very dry. The dryness was causing more breakouts, so I purchased this serum to try to replenish some of my skins natural oils and give it a little pick me up. It really did the trick! I don't wear makeup everyday, but when I do this serum acts as the perfect primer before I apply my w3ll people narcissist foundation!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Going to give it more time. After trying all kinds of moisturizers, I decided to give serums a try, and this was the first one I purchased. My skin is prone to clogged pores, dry patches, and I have some redness on my cheeks. I was hoping that this product would reduce the redness and potentially help with my cloggged pores, but after a little over three weeks of use I haven't noticed much of a difference in these things. I will say, however, that it does do a great job moisturizing. The dry patches on my skin have been non-existent since I began using this. Another issue I have had with this product is the lid cracking totally unprovoked all the way up the side, allowing product to leak all over my makeup bag. The plastic packaging looks nice, but it doesn't hold up well. I am going to try purchasing one more bottle, to see if continued use will help with my complexion. Again, it does moisturize really well!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Glowing Skin I recently had surgery and am behind in my review. i love the nutrients and feel of this serum on my skin. My face felt very dry before surgery, but it has started to glow again. Being a cream serum user, I am still trying to get use to the oil as it sometimes feels heavy, but my skin absorbs it with no problem. I love that at is pure and organic, and that is just what I was looking for!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Serum, Strong Smell I bought this serum as a BOGO half off with the W3LL People Biotint. I was super excited to give this serum a try as it has so many beneficial ingredients in it. However when I opened it, it had a strong smell. I'm not sure how to describe it...I guess "earthy"? And don't get me wrong, I'm very used to earthy smells. I love using natural, non toxic products but this one is just a little too strong for me. I gave the serum a try anyways, and I really loved what it did to my skin after a few uses. I have dry skin, and this pairs great with the Biotint. However I have to admit, the smell is still kind of bothersome to me. I have tried other Natural Non-Toxic Serums before from other brands and they are all clear in color, so the deep orange was a surprise to me. However it goes away once it is all rubbed in. Not sure if I will buy again (due to the smell) but I am hoping to get used to it soon.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from VERY SMELLY I bought this serum with high hopes, and it's very possible it delivers all the things it says it does! However, the smell of the product is SO potent, I couldn't wear it! I smelled it on my face all day, it stunk up my makeup brushes, and my husband couldn't even kiss me without making a face. I would have returned it, but we went out of town for a month the next day. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great, absorbs quickly I'm new to serums and so I don't have anything to compare this to, but given the affordable price and my positive experience with other W3LL People products I decided to give it a go and really like it! I'm not sure what result it's having on my skin, yet, but it smells nice (Like Dr. Hauschka if you're familiar), absorbs into the skin quickly, and is I can use in lieu of a moisturizer.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! I love the way my skin feels after using this product. It's not too greasy and does well under makeup. One of my favorite new products. I also love literally all the over makeup I've tried by W3LL PEOPLE. It's my go to daily and would recommend to anyone. First makeup I've used where my skin feels better after using. Great coverage and all day long lasting wear.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great but... I would give this 5 stars if the smell was more pleasant. It really has a strong order...very earthy, woodsy smell. It dissipates after awhile but for first 30 minutes or so it definitely is noticeable- my hubby and kids do not come by me if I have just put it on. But great feeling to my skin whenI wear it!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bio booster-smell and results are just ok After reading all the reviews I was excited to try this. But after it arrived leaking and oil everywhere it was already a bad start. Then the smell. So strong! Like tumeric mixed with essential oils. Not ideal at all. I was hoping it would give my skin a glow or help clear up complexion but so far it just moisturizes it a little. I would not buy it again.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I can tell a huge difference in the texture and appearance of my skin after just one week. I have very sensitive and reactive skin and this serum doesn't bother it one bit. It absorbs beautifully and feels light. It's the perfect base layer. The best part is the ingredient list, nothing nasty about it.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!!! I just received the Bio Booster serum.i have very dry skin. I used it before bed last night and in 1 day my face feels so much better, 1 day I can’t believe it.. I’m very dry and this made my face soft all through today aswell. I love this product.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from LOVE but making me break out :( I absolutely love W3ll People products. I use the foundation and mascara and was so excited to try this serum. But it started making me break out just after a few days. Such a bummer--cause I love the scent and the price for such a good product!
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I have been using this product for about 1 month now, and have noticed marked improvement in the clarity and tone of my skin. I have experienced fewer breakouts, and my sunspots (hyperpigmentation) appear to have faded a bit!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I was looking for! This product is perfect! It's everything I was looking for without the crazy price tag! It adds a great amount of moisture to my face, helping to decrease my wrinkles! Will be one of my repeat purchases!! Thank you!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best 'non-oily' serum I've ever used. Just bought it and I use it only at night right now. I love how it really penetrates into my skin without leaving any type of residue in the morning. Please make a bigger bottle. Also love on it dispenses:)
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich serum When I opened it I thought, "oh wow, definitely has turmeric in it!". I was a little unsure, but it leaves a nice health glow. It's become my go to daytime serum. I like it under the Bio tint moisturizer.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absorbs quickly Bought this to try with my bio tint sunscreen. It works great with it and alone. I am interested in how it affects my fine lines around the eyes. Will wait and see. Another great product! Keep it up!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshed! I bought this a little over a month ago and I love it. My face feels so refreshed and looks more radiant. I have even noticed a decrease in the dark spots from old acne which alone is a win for me.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Definitely smell the tumeric when you first apply, but the smell doesn't linger. Define notice improvement in my skin...softer, less redness, less dryness too! Happy I purchased this product!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have been using this for a few weeks, and I absolutely love it. I use it directly on my skin after oil cleansing as well as under my makeup. The moisture level is perfect for my skin.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Good bang for buckk I bought this 2 weeks ago and use it with the tinted spf moisturizer and alone at night. It's not greasy, my face is not breaking out and I like how it nurtured my face and neck.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good...... Going on week 2 using this, so far so good! I love the smell of it....I use it at night alone and in the morning mixed with the bio tint moisturizer (which I LOVE)!!!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Been using this for about a week and I am in love! Depending on my day it's my morning moisturizer or my before bed moisturizer. It works beautifully as both!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love this product it makes me skin feel great. I'm not to fond of how it smells, but it's such a great product I will still continue to use it.
Date published: 2017-10-06
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_900_bv32_001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_w3llpeople
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44.34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Bio Booster Facial Serum

USD

$28.99

0