Free Shipping Orders Over $35

Altruist Foundation Powder

$24.99

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

$24.99
Gray ENERGY GLUTEN GMO NATURAL
Product Description Ingredients Application Tips
Altruist Foundation Powder is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for a redhead! I purchased this based on reviews from my sister. I am a fair skinned, red head and altruist 11 is perfect on my skin. I am sensitive to many foundation powders but the natural ingredients in this has not irritated my skin. No cakey feeling and isn't too heavy.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I love the Altruist 17. It works post-beach trip. It works in the dead of winter. It's weightless yet provides a flawless everyday base layer. I highly recommend this product for those that want to wear makeup without looking like they are wearing makeup.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luminous, great coverage I bought this a few weeks ago to replace my Alima Pure mineral powder foundation after trying a sample. I alternate between this and the Narcissist stick foundation, depending on the day and my skin's dryness, etc. I find that this gives more coverage than the Alima and also has a smoother look (I have pretty dry, sensitive skin). Love all the WP products I've tried so far and this is no exception! Also, customer service was speedy and very helpful with an order mix-up. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Review I've used this for about a week and it seems to not like my skin. It made me break out. I was hopeful and I'm sure it is not the same for all skin types, but it's a no go for me.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good finishing powder I have been using Bare Minerals in the past but wanted to change to a more natural solution. I ordered two samples of two different shades to find out which one was the best for me. I think I like the darker color better and would definitely recommend to try first. The powder is nice but seems a little to 'thick' in a way that it doesn't apply as fine as I want it to. I will still buy the full size once I have made up my mind on the color. Its a great natural solution.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and consistency! Love it! I bought this along with the mascara, eye shadow, and blush, and I love them all!
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Powder Coverup Very light, blends well and even smells good. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the BEST!! I've NEVER had a foundation powder that looks so natural! I love it! Your website helped me choose the perfect shade. Being able to order samples in a couple colors was awesome, so I did that initially, just to make sure about the color. You have a great formula--don't change a thing! I have several allergies to product ingredients and dyes, so being able to trust that is is natural and organic is important to me. Thanks so much!
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Foundation! I purchased this out of curiosity and as an alternative to other mineral foundations. The shade matches perfectly, the coverage is buildable and makes your skin look amazing. I'm approaching 40, and this foundation is completely appropriate for my skin. I will be purchasing this again. Also, while many mineral foundations do not have a scent, this one smells amazing - not synthetic, but fresh and natural, just like the ingredients.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my problem skin I absolutely love this powder! I have very problematic oily acne prone skin and this has done wonders for me. I recently converted all of my conventional cosmetics to clean products and it's made such a difference. I use the W3ll People Narcissist foundation stick under this powder if I need a little extra coverage and it still doesn't look cakey. I love everything I've tried from W3ll People so far!
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great finish and color! I have been looking for an all natural foundation, and I'm so happy I found W3LL People. I uploaded a picture and actually had W3LL people take a look and give me a free recommendation on which color would be best. The Altruist 13 was perfect for me - offers great coverage, goes on smooth, and doesn't "flake" like some other brands. I'm very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Day Coverage Love this powder! The main reason I got it was because it is all natural. Usually my face is shiny by the end of the day and I often had to reapply powder but with this one, it lasts all day and you'll only have to apply in the morning. It even lasts through my daily activities which include several hours of physical activity. I love it!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a proud owner of Altruist At the age of 52 my skin is combination. Now let's top that off with sensitive. I decided I would try it. I was fearful at first that I would have the usual issues. You know, the oil breakthrough changes the color, and it starts caking up. I can say I waited all day and it never happened! :) Thank you! I am proud to wear your product!
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural and Effective I LOVE this foundation! It has become a part of my daily makeup routine and I know that I will never go back to Bareminerals foundation ever again. Using this foundation puts me at ease, because I know it is made with good ingredients. I recommend it to anyone who prefers powder foundation, but wants to use more natural products.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blows the competition away! I never thought I could stray from the competition until this baby came along. Covers my skin beautifully, feels luxurious with the complementary kabuki brush, and the best part is the incredible ingredients. I especially love this foundation in the warmer months when my skin tends to be a bit more oily. Thank you W3LL People!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage! I have tried a lot of mineral foundations and this is hands down the best I've ever used. I have a lot of redness from acne scars and this covers them completely and it last all day! On those days my skin is extra dry I love to mix this with my favorite balm to create a moisturizing liquid/creamy foundation.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I only use W3ll People products now and love them! I have combination skin and was prone to breakouts. Once I switched to W3ll People my skin cleared up and felt great. The foundation powder feels light weight yet has great coverage. I would recommend this product and line to anyone.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coverage without the junk! I have been trying to clean up my beauty routine for years an effort to improve my very acne prone skin. This foundation powder is perfect - covers any blemishes or scars, feels great and doesn't look like I have a ton of make up on...just a natural, even look. I love it!
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I have terrible skin with acne and a lot of hyperpigmentation. This is by far the best powder foundation I have tried, and I have tried a ton! It covers everything and lasts forever on my face, plus it doesn't irritate my skin. Love it and will continue repurchasing!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless I have never been disappointed with w3ll people products. This foundation powder has awesome coverage and makes my skin feel healthy and gives me a natural look! I highly recommend this product. Looks great and it's great for your skin!
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great name and shade I bought this item via another website and fell in love with this foundation. It's not heavy, it doesn't cause a negative reaction on my skin, and it pairs really well with the Medium concealer that W3LL People recently came out with.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and still covers! This is the first product I tried with W3LL PEOPLE and loved it. I have very sensitive skin, which can get oily as the day goes on. This powder was great! It covers, but is lightweight. I will definitely be buying this product again.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I've been using the altruist powder for months now and I haven't had a single breakout. Unfortunately it was discontinued to add spf and I had to use neutrogena and my face broke out :/ please have this back in stock soon!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I've tried around with different mineral powder foundation over the years and this one is by far my favorite! Its the best smelling foundation I've used and it even FEELS all natural! Goes on easily and perfectly. :-)
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, light coverage It's great to find a powder that goes on really light and doesn't dry out your skin! It feels so soft after application, and if I'm in a rush I only use this with moisturizer, which is super convenient!
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light but lasts! I've been searching for products that are healthy but still do their job. This powder is perfect for light coverage and isn't too cakey. I use it after the coverage stick to keep shine away!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great color and coverage This powder foundation looks great on my 55+ skin and the color is perfect. Gives as much or little coverage as you like depending on brush. Definitely recommend for all skin types.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using this stuff for 2 years - love it! I've been using this stuff for two years now. I love this stuff. I HATE how most makeup feels on my face like I'm wearing a mask. This stuff is weightless, but covers flawlessly!
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel good! The best makeup ever used!! Smooth application, great coverage, my skin feels good...nourished...taken care of. Unbelievable. Struggled for decades finding products like this.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is the first more natural/less toxic makeup product that I have purchased and am very pleased. It's no different from using another powder that has toxic ingredients.
Date published: 2016-03-10
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_100_bv32_011-c, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_w3llpeople
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77.01ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Altruist Foundation Powder

USD

$24.99

0